arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

파레사 리조트 푸켓 (Paresa Resort Phuket)

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, 까말라 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.8
이용후기 405건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 405개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 9.2
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.3
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.6

Bum K.
대한민국
2012년 3월 7일 수요일
한마디로 대박
뷰와 럭셔리 욕실
일단 평생 가본곳중 최고라고 할수 있습니다. 장점으로는 멋진 뷰와 럭셔리한 객실 및 욕실 단점으로는 작은 개인풀 및 풀장이 다양하지 않음 이네요. 나름 룸서비스 가격이 적당해서 대략 바트면 2명이서 먹기엔 풍족하게 먹을수 잇을정도임. 우리는 바트에도 배불리 먹었습 니다. 참 아쿠아 스위트로 업그레이드 해주셔서 너무 감사하였고 허니문 데코 레이션도 예뻤습니다. 직원들은 대체로 친절했습니다.

JONG L.
대한민국
2011년 6월 28일 화요일
뷰는 정말 훌륜한 호텔
휴식만을 위한다면 아주추천
개별여행이었고 머무는 동안 호텔밖으로는 나간적이 없어서 주변에 대해서는 잘 모르겠다 뷰는 정말 훌륭하고 인테리어도 좋고 동선도 잘 짜여진 호텔이다 침대도 편안하고 전체적으로는 정말 괜찮지만 단한가지 음식이 정말 별로다 기본적으로 맛이 별로 없고 빵도 별로고 심지어 크르아상은 속이 덜익어서 매일 아침에 나왔다 주변환경이 아무리 훌륭해도 여행지에서의 음식이 얼마나 중요한지를 알게된 호텔이랄까 나둥에 체크아웃할때 우리를 배웅해준 드라이버랑도 얘기했었는데 그도 인정하는 맛없는 레스토랑 이었다 참고가 되시길..

Yeonsil L.
대한민국
2010년 6월 14일 월요일
파레사 호텔
전망, 룸 컨디션
위치
전망이나 룸 컨디션은 아주 좋습니다. 직원들의 영어 구사능력도 아주 좋아요. 그러나 다운타운과의 위치가 멀어 왕복택시비가 1,6000바트입니다. 조용히 휴식을 취하고자 하는 분들께는 강추!!

Michelle G.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 21일 목요일
Amazing villas
Beautiful views, 5-star service and wonderful experience: the food was very surprisingly good as well considering hotel food is usually very average. Rooms were beautiful and private pool very romantic

Hoo C.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 27일 월요일
Feedback
Wish there could be more beach activities

JIE Y.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
cannot find the gym
the infinity pool is not good. And we cannot find the gym.

Yanwen T.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
My 2nd stay at Paresa
We got a high floor villa again this time. Possibly the highest on the hill. Superb views. We LOVED it. The views were so awesome we hardly left our room. Some of the other rooms are heavily shaded by trees (if you prefer privacy), so you might want to let the resort know in advance which type of views you prefer. Great food... that isn't cheap, but since when was resort food cheap. We drove, so accessibility wasn't too much of an issue. If you don't drive, be prepared to pay a neat sum for taxis because the resort is NOT within walking distance to anywhere. There is a resort shuttle bus. Friendly staff, no complaints there :) The resort is ageing... but I would still come back.

Rebecca W.
호주
2016년 6월 3일 금요일
Ahhhhmazing!!!!!
What can I say... this resort is absolutely stunning!! As we are normally budget travellers we decided to splurge this trip and spend 3 nights in an ocean pool villa. We got an incredible price on Agoda for approx. $360 per night.. For this price we'd be lucky to get a studio room in Sydney at maybe a 4 star hotel. From the moment we were arrived we felt like we were treated like royalty. We arrived a little bit before check in time and were asked to take a seat in a sunken area as the staff brought up a welcome drink of lemongrass tea (which was beautiful) and check in form to sign. This was a nice change from having to stand at a reception desk. Our room was about 30 minutes away from being ready so we were taken to the library to wait where we could get a coffee and read magazines. We were escorted out of the lobby down the stairs to where as a welcome we were asked to hit the gong as hard as we could. This was a nice touch. the doors open to unveil incredible 180 degree views of the ocean! We were in awe! Underneath the lobby is the restaurant where Italian is inside seating and Thai is outside seating. A breakfast buffet is also served here which includes continental items such as fruits breads, cakes, muffins, cereals & muesli's, as well as some Thai dishes and steamed buns. A menu is presented if you wish to purchase other items such as bacon and eggs or pancakes etc. Breakfast was beautiful but I was a little disappointed that there were no eggs or bacon included in the buffet. I have to make note of their home made jams (banana & lemon) this was quite possibly the best jam i have ever had!! Food in the restaurant was amazing. We had Italian one night and Thai the other. My husband ordered the ravioli, a Paresa signature dish, he was a little shocked when about 5 pieces of ravioli was delivered on a plate but he was very impressed with it, just had share some of my mushroom lasagne. Happy hour is buy one get one free from 5-7pm. Cocktail price

Hooi L.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Love Trip
This place is plain awesome, love the architecture, the bed is good, service is superb, I love the room keeping when they come into our room to tidy our room when we went out during the day, they placed our robe nicely, arrange our personal item nicely, roll up cables, helped us to put on the mosquito tab device. This place is plain awesome !

Weeraporn S.
미국
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
Great place!
A little too far from major attractions but Paresa sure is a really really nice place to spend your vacation at. The private swimming pool in our room is not really "infinity" since there were bushes obstructing the view, however, the public swimming pool was totally awesome and the view was spectacular! Spa facility was great. Breakfast was great. Overall, highly recommended.