호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.8
100% 생생리뷰 416건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 416개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.3
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.6

Bum K.
대한민국
2012년 3월 7일 수요일
한마디로 대박
뷰와 럭셔리 욕실
일단 평생 가본곳중 최고라고 할수 있습니다. 장점으로는 멋진 뷰와 럭셔리한 객실 및 욕실 단점으로는 작은 개인풀 및 풀장이 다양하지 않음 이네요. 나름 룸서비스 가격이 적당해서 대략 바트면 2명이서 먹기엔 풍족하게 먹을수 잇을정도임. 우리는 바트에도 배불리 먹었습 니다. 참 아쿠아 스위트로 업그레이드 해주셔서 너무 감사하였고 허니문 데코 레이션도 예뻤습니다. 직원들은 대체로 친절했습니다.

JONG L.
대한민국
2011년 6월 28일 화요일
뷰는 정말 훌륜한 호텔
휴식만을 위한다면 아주추천
개별여행이었고 머무는 동안 호텔밖으로는 나간적이 없어서 주변에 대해서는 잘 모르겠다 뷰는 정말 훌륭하고 인테리어도 좋고 동선도 잘 짜여진 호텔이다 침대도 편안하고 전체적으로는 정말 괜찮지만 단한가지 음식이 정말 별로다 기본적으로 맛이 별로 없고 빵도 별로고 심지어 크르아상은 속이 덜익어서 매일 아침에 나왔다 주변환경이 아무리 훌륭해도 여행지에서의 음식이 얼마나 중요한지를 알게된 호텔이랄까 나둥에 체크아웃할때 우리를 배웅해준 드라이버랑도 얘기했었는데 그도 인정하는 맛없는 레스토랑 이었다 참고가 되시길..

Yeonsil L.
대한민국
2010년 6월 14일 월요일
파레사 호텔
전망, 룸 컨디션
위치
전망이나 룸 컨디션은 아주 좋습니다. 직원들의 영어 구사능력도 아주 좋아요. 그러나 다운타운과의 위치가 멀어 왕복택시비가 1,6000바트입니다. 조용히 휴식을 취하고자 하는 분들께는 강추!!

sahil S.
미국
2016년 8월 27일 토요일
Last Minute Babymoon!
We planned a last minute (booked two days before travel) to Paresa after much deliberation and we were not disappointed at all!

Chun L.
홍콩
2016년 8월 24일 수요일
awesome stay
great service food and facilities

KWOK S.
홍콩
2016년 8월 22일 월요일
Wonderful ><
Beautiful Villa, can see the sun set. Hotel construct very special.

yen V.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 9일 화요일
Paradise
Fantastic views and top notch service

Michael M.
호주
2016년 8월 2일 화요일
fantastic
Brilliant location! Millionaires row =)

bowie F.
중국
2016년 7월 27일 수요일
Cordial staff, Wonderful view, high privacy, the infinitely pool private dinner is marvelous and uni
We spent a wonderful 4days holiday in Paresa. It’s truly heaven of all heavens. We enjoy the quietness and unique location. The staffs are more than helpful and cordial, whatever we need they always do their utmost and make it happen, we really appreciate it. We had a cliff private pool villa with wonderful open view and high privacy. Everything is facing the sea and cliff, our private pool, room, balcony, shower and even toilet(both indoor and outdoor). We enjoy staying in the pool listening to the wave padding on the cliff. And we can feel free to enjoy personal time without being disturbed. And one highlight on Paresa’s romantic infinite pool private dinner, this is something unique and marvelous. We had a very enjoyable time and it’s going to be a lifetime memory for us. The decorate our private waiter prepared, a heart shape made by candles on the wall behind the table, the atmosphere, the food, everything is so perfect. Our private waiter he’s really nice, he helped us take lot of nice pictures. And the restaurant manager, he came to greeting us with two glass of complimentary champion. All three nights we had dinner at the restaurant, and we appreciate that they always reserve us the best table. Also have to mention their SPA which is very relaxing. We had a great time at Paresa, we will for sure come back.

Lee X.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 27일 수요일
Good but a few misses. Prob a 7 out of 10.
Stayed 4 nights fm 22-26 July. Think I Hv been to resorts more worthy of 8 to 9 outta 10. Pros- 1) secluded location 2)relative well built 3)Polite and well trained staff 4)restaurant and room service offers decent food 5) amazing view Cons- 1)if u stayed in a villa where there's another directly over u, it's will be quite terrible . We stayed in the one on top, and the pool below will get water splashed into their pool. And u can also see into the pool below. 2) the 3 star I gave for staff is mostly for the Management staff- as I assume they give the direction on how this resort works. If the free shuttle to the beach is at 3pm, I think the longest u should make guest wait is 10 mins, hence 3.10pm. We waited till close to 320pm for 2 no- show guests. 3) finally the slightly shocking thing- I had wet clothes on the day of checking out, and put it in their laundry bag, I was told to give it back at the lobby and given a paper bag!?! Honestly how much does Paresas laundry bag cost? After spending a few thousand dollars for 4 nights, will u like to suffer the indignity of opening ur bags at the lobby and removing ur wet clothes? I am still rather shocked by this... And it will be nice if I know why it's done.