호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 (Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Alexanderplatz 7, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 전망 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 로비 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 화장실 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 화장실 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당
파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 팝/라운지 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당
지역: 미테 객실 수: 1012

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
7.3
위치
9.2
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (417)
정렬 기준:
Ungmin L. 연인 South Korea, 2015년 3월 23일
다시묵고 싶은 호텔

위치,바로옆음식점과마트,청결
9
여행자나 연인 가족등 목작상관앖이 묵기 퍈한 호텔 입니다
Jinseok J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 12월 19일
깔끔함

역과가까움 깔끔함 주변시설
10
좋은
Willem V. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2015년 6월 29일
very disapointing hotel in a good location.

location, location, location
5.7
They try to make money out of everything. Even for the toilet in the lobby you have to pay. One hour internet is Euro 6,-- and for one night Euro 10.-- whereas in most hotels these days it is for free. To go on the roof terrace is another Euro 4,-- The Galeria Kaufhoff Shop next door serves a nice breakfast for Euro 5.50 and has free internet!! (just not at Sundays) When I finally had time to use the sauna it was closed ''for renovations''. But there was noone working there at all and I came back several times to check. They are under staffed so check in/out takes forever as there are up to 70 guests in line. They close one enterance of the building in the evening so you have to walk around the building, Staff knoks on your door early in the morning because they want to do the room. At 7.30 and 7.45 and 8.00 0n a Sunday morning is not nice. The shower and the toilet are in the bedroom with some glass around it, not practicle at all. All in all a vey bad experience!
Josefine N. 연인 Sweden, 2015년 6월 14일
Not professional staff in the reception

The wiew, the central position and the breakfast
6
A hotel that need to Fresh up. The rooms and corridors need to be renovated. The panorama bar on the roof was not good, to pay 4 EUR although you are a hotelguests and the condition of the panoramabar felt like a joke. The staff in the reception where not serviceminded and with empathy. They had not enough knowledge. We wanted to order a taxi on the day before we were flying home. They then talked about a bicycle race that would almost close every street in Berlin the next day. They made us just worried about that and were not professional. They could not guarantee that we would reach the Airport and rekommended us to Go to a new hotel near Tegel. We had to pay for 2 taxitrips, 1 new hotel room in a place near the Airport, despite that we already had paied for a room and breakfast at park inn Berlin. We didn't get our money back. On the next day other people told us that there were no bicycle race, only a demonstration. No one other had problem to reach the Airport from Berlin city. This costed us the positive feeling of our trip and a whole nights sleep. It also costed us more than 116 EUR extra. We will never stay at park in in Berlin again.
Rolland E. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 10일
Marvelous Hotel Location

Easy access to city center, lot of shopping outlet nearby the hotel.
8
Wonderful stay at the hotel.
Ophir Z. 개인 여행자 Israel, 2015년 6월 8일
Never again

Location
3.3
The experience was terrible. We had to que along all the time, checking in, checking out, for elevator etc.. Room wasn't clean, tiny and since there is no AC, when the weather is warm it felt like sauna. The WiFi connection was extremely expensive. Never again for me.
John P. 연인 Norway, 2015년 6월 8일
no free wifi

Good location, nice room standard, nice restaurants nearby.
8.7
Nice location. High standard rooms. Did not try the hotel breakfast or restaurant. Nice alternatives right outside the door. They should have free WiFi! They do not.
Mukhtar A. 개인 여행자 Nigeria, 2015년 6월 8일
Hotel is good, the quietness in the room is cool!

Room cleanliness, staff behaviour, location
7.7
No serious issues
Sara D. 연인 Spain, 2015년 6월 8일
Only one little piece of soap?

Location, location, location
6
I found the staff being almost rude, the room not being close to what it should be for the price we paid and the services leaving a lot to be desired. I wouldn't go back and I wouldn't recommend it. They don'e even leave 2 pieces of soap, one for the sink and another in the shower, you have to take it back and forth with you!!
Faesal E. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 4일
Awesome place to stay in Alexanderplatz

clean, awesome stuff, next to tube station
8.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 전망파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 로비파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 화장실파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 화장실파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 팝/라운지파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 팝/라운지파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 팝/라운지파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 연회장파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 발코니/테라스

고객 이용후기 - 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠, 베를린

아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B05