호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 (Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Alexanderplatz 7, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 전망 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 로비 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 화장실 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 팝/라운지
파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설
지역 : 미테 객실 수: 1012

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 467개

한국어 후기 3건

가격 대비
7.4
위치
9.2
직원 태도
7.3
숙소 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (467)
정렬 기준:
Ungmin L. 커플 South Korea, 2015년 3월 23일
다시묵고 싶은 호텔

위치,바로옆음식점과마트,청결
9
여행자나 연인 가족등 목작상관앖이 묵기 퍈한 호텔 입니다
이용후기 신고하기
Jinseok J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 12월 19일
깔끔함

역과가까움 깔끔함 주변시설
10
좋은
이용후기 신고하기
Drastrid T. 개인 여행자 Denmark, 2016년 2월 5일
OK for a few nights.

Clean room, good location, fast lift
5.7
OK. Safety box is not big enough for a 15 inch laptop.
이용후기 신고하기
Ali F. 출장 및 비즈니스 Poland, 2016년 2월 5일
Very bad experience it is just like cave

Nothing
6.3
Very bad I nerer suggest any one to stay at there
이용후기 신고하기
Brendan D. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2016년 1월 7일
Fantastic Stay

House keeping, location, and the view
9.3
It was amazing.
이용후기 신고하기
Xiao H. 커플 Singapore, 2016년 1월 1일
Location is superb,just directly at Alexanderplatz

Location, great view from hotel, value for money
8
We were there on our honeymoon and were given a free upgrade, which was awesome because we could watch the fireworks on New Year's Eve from our own bedroom. Location was great because it is situated directly at Alexanderplatz station, about just 100m walk at most. We paid for breakfast for one of the days and loved that they had such a great spread, but it did seem a tad crowded and people just ate and go. Primark is just next door - literally just 20m walk away from the hotel entrance, so do expect to shop a lot there. Try to go once it opens in the morning, crowd gets significantly more after 1 hour or so. Lots of food and shopping around the area so you'll be spoilt for choice! Highly recommended to stay. Only peeve is that the hotel is a little dated and check out can take a long time due to the high volume of guests.
이용후기 신고하기
Dewinita D. 커플 Indonesia, 2015년 12월 26일
Great place to stay

Location! Location! Location
7
The staff was very helpful., they try to get us early check in without any additional charges. Wi-fi cost about 10euros per day. Room was a bit small but still clean and comfy.
이용후기 신고하기
Suzanne D. 그룹 여행객 Ireland, 2015년 12월 13일
Christmas Markets

Comfort, location, view
9
이용후기 신고하기
Mpho M. 출장 및 비즈니스 South Africa, 2015년 11월 9일
carpet stains and rude chambermaids

Fantastic receptionist Ms Fahmy was friendly and prompt.
5.7
Ms Fahmy, the receptionist was very friendly and helpful when I arrived from a long haul flight. Check in was prompt and I had immediate access to my room. I requested a late check in and they were very accommodating. On the downside, the hotel does not offer free internet, a porter service or free breakfast. The hotel entrance feels like a public thoroughfare and a bit uncomfortable. My room was cozy, with newish bathroom fittings in good condition. However the carpets was really old with stains along the corridors - not great if you suffer from allergies. I woke up with a blocked nose. Due to a Mis understanding at checkin about my request for a late check out, the cleaning staff knocked repeatedly on my door and I was rudely instructed to check out. No polite greeting or polite questions about my check out time. This was underscored by the presence of what appeared to be two big men in suits waiting outside my room by next to the lift lobby. I was given 10minutes to vacate my room at 3.25pm (I was under the impression that I could stay until 4pm and u was not informed of what procedures to take to ensure that this could happen, other than the fact that I would pay an additional 25euros). I did not receive a call from reception to clarify this nor was I given the opportunity to call reception either. I found the cleaning staff utterly and completely rude. I was made to feel like a criminal and i felt unwelcome. The menacing presence of those two men in the lift lobby was intimidating and I was made to feel like a criminal, simply because of a misunderstanding at check in. This was horrible experience and I will never stay here again. Noting my distress at check out, ms Reception kindly waived my surcharge and explained that it was a misunderstanding, however this does not excuse or justify rudeness from a chambermaid. Unacceptable.
이용후기 신고하기
Sella S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 10월 10일
Perfect location

location, clean, affordable
9.3
Close to train station, 2 stops away from central station. next to primark shopping and other shopping malls,easy to find food. Convenient
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 3 / 3건
 

지금 예약!

마감 임박 상품!

파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 전망파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 로비파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 화장실파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 팝/라운지파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 팝/라운지파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 연회장파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 발코니/테라스


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A05