l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 (Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Alexanderplatz 7, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 로비 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 전망 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당
파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 팝/라운지 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 팝/라운지 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 발코니/테라스 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당
지역: 미테 객실 수: 1012

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 366개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
9.2
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (366)
정렬 기준:
Valeria A. 출장객 Honduras, 2015년 1월 12일
Title

1. cleanliness, 2. location 3. view
5.7
The hotel looks like it's not given proper maintenance. The single room was extremely small, no mini fridge, The tv was broken, lighting system was badly set up and housekeeping opened my door at 8:15 while I was changing. I don't recommend it and won't go back
Lydia L. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 12월 31일
Convenient location

Location, Location, Location
9
Perfect location! Right next to the Airport shuttle drop off/pick up, a shopping mall, a metro station, Christmas market, Berlin TV Tower, Hop on/Hop off bus stop, Berlin Dungeon, and various shops and restaurants.
Than L. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 12월 31일
Location is Excellent But That's All

Location, Near Metro, Near Shopping Area
6.3
Only the location is the only good point. Other than that I don't recommend.
Than L. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 12월 31일
Expensive Soviet-Designed Hotel

Location, Near Metro, Near Shopping Areas
5.3
Very expensive. Not worth staying in this hotel if you are going to Berlin since you can find many cheaper ones. Do your research early.
Yuying Y. 연인 China, 2014년 12월 30일
Good location, small room

Good location, tall building, nice view
7.7
nice hotel, the room has some dust, no free internet, location is good but far from the attraction .
Son H. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 12월 29일
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Location
5.3
Hotel was cleaned, good location; however; I am not recommend for this hotel. Specially, the lady at front desk when I check in and other man don't even look at my face when I asked her question... I will never go back this hotel again
Breeanna H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 12월 23일
Don't waste your money

Location
2.7
Do not waste your money! Not 4 star by any means. At check in a sign says 'wait for your next smile'. I didn't see a smile the whole time. We walked up to the counter, wasn't even greeted and the women said 'yes?' As if we were bothering. After checking in they said wifi is not free even though on their website it clearly states free wifi. Argued this and I said you can't advertise free wifi and not provide it, to which the woman responded 'yes we can'. Disgusted, we went up to the room only to find no wifi reached the 12th floor. We were then moved to the 18th floor where the wifi signal still didn't reach and the air conditioning was broken. The whole building was way too heated it was sweaty and uncomfortable. We slept with the window cracked open in the middle of winter and it still wasn't cool. The double bed is actually 2 single beds pushed together, but they aren't even made up as a double bed, they are 2 seperate single beds made up with seperate sheets and Doonas. The bathroom is open in the room and offers no privacy. Overall extremely disappointed with our stay and the staff. Ravelled all though europe for a month, stayed at about 12 motels and this was by far the worst.
Priscilla H. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 22일
Can visit again!

Location, Accessibility and Attraction
5
Gym - can be improved with some weights or dumbbells instead of just 2 treadmills, and 1 is not working. Sauna - very good condition. Check-in - sometimes they do early check-in provided room's availability. In-room ammeneties - Everything is well equip except there's no kettle to make hot water/tea especially for winter. Smoking-free Room - EUR 150 will be charged for room cleaning fee.
Peter S. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 12월 20일
Park Inn Berlin

Location, Cleanliness, Friedliness of staff
9
Can't complain about anything. Perfect hotel for a perfect price. I will stay there again.
Helena T. 개인 여행자 Switzerland, 2014년 12월 3일
Mediocre hotel but good location

Location, location, location
7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 로비파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 전망파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 팝/라운지파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 팝/라운지파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 발코니/테라스파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 전망파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 연회장파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3B06