로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 (Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Alexanderplatz 7, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 로비 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 전망 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당
파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 팝/라운지 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 팝/라운지 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 발코니/테라스 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당
주변: 미테 객실 수: 1012

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 288개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
9.2
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (288)
정렬 기준:
Jordan B. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 3일
nice place

The Bar, comfortable room & great location
7.7
Hotel was perfectly adequate
Bruce P. 출장객 New Zealand, 2014년 7월 23일
Park Inn Review

Location, Value for money and breakfast
8
Very Good
Bruce P. 출장객 New Zealand, 2014년 7월 21일
Berlin

Location, Value for money and breakfast
6.3
Very Good
Emilia V. 유아 동반 가족 Bulgaria, 2014년 7월 17일
Very nice

clean room; fast elevators; quiet
8.3
Nicholas S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 7월 14일
absolutely appalling

location, the view
3.7
never again would i stay here! we got a great price on the room but it still didn't justify the poor quality of this less than mediocre hotel. it was dated looking, the room was the size of a storage closet with absolutely no privacy between the room and bathroom. the shower over tub plug hole kept clogging up and the bathroom sink plug was also dysfunctional and sprayed water everywhere. there were people sky diving off the side of the hotel and screaming as they passed our bedroom window. wifi didn't work in the room and you couldn't get any phone reception (i had a local sim card too). at checkout i requested to have a taxi to pick us up to go to the airport but was told to "just get one off the street" with a hand flick. after being unable to get one off 'the street' after 20mins i went back in to ask them to call one for me when the same woman rolled her eyes at me and said that the taxi hotline was busy - we nearly missed our flight. one of the worst hotels i have ever stayed at! don't waste your money!
Wei C. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 25일
close to subway, ok room. view was averag

transport, comfort
6
close to subway, comfortable room. the view from my 'room with city view' wasn't that great. they put me in one of the bottom floors. one of the bath towel had blood stain on it. Internet isn't free.
Don S. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 6월 24일
Great!

Great Great Great
8.3
GreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreat
Morten S. 연인 Norway, 2014년 6월 23일
Happy days in Berlin

Breakfast, Alexanderplatz, view
9.7
We were very happy with everything. We`ll meet again! Aileen & Morten (Bergen Norway)
Sum Y. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2014년 6월 22일
Clean, fast check in & check out

City view, store luggages, fast check in & check out
8.3
Pretty nice and will choose it again if visiting Berlin
Ser L. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 6월 21일
Good room but absolutely terrible service staff

Good location, clean room, safe
4.3
Good room, terrible service. We booked this hotel due to its central location. On the day of check in, our flight arrived earlier than check in time at about 1030am, so we decided to ask if we could check in early. However, the service staff said okay she will check if the room is ready, then the next thing we were told was how about we top up 50 euro to get breakfast and a level 33 room. As we were rushing for a tour at 11am we said no to the offer. The staff who served us actually said, "you dont like to pay?". We just looked at her in shock. Then she just rudely told us to go baggage storage and come back after 3pm. We felt that her attitude towards us not wanting to top up money was really uncalled for. The room was clean and spacious. With a good view of tv tower. However, pillows were really soft. It flattened to nothing throughout the night. One more bad encounter was on check out day. Our luggage was broken when we stored it with them during check in day. The handle broke into 2. They simply scotch taped my handle back with no apology given! But I did not pursue the matter. I had to buy a new luggage and when I wanted to store my new luggage at the baggage storage, this male service staff told me that baggage service is closed. It was around 7pm then. We were shocked and said our other luggages were still stored inside. (Our flight was later that night). It was then that he reluctantly opened up the room to let us store our baggage. We wanted to confirm the closing time as previously we were told it was 24hours. To our surprise he could not say any closing time for baggage storage room. The hotel also does not provide free wifi. Wifi is charged at 9 . 90 euro per 24 hours. Overall the hotel room is good but with this bad service attitude I would definitely not recommend this hotel unless you are willing to be treated badly by their staff.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3C03