내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

파통 백패커 호스텔 (Patong backpacker hostel)

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Katu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이전 : patong backpacker

파통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 -  주변환경 파통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 파통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실 파통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 파통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 파통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 파통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실 파통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비 파통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 파통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 전망
호텔 위치: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 6

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.9

이용후기 77개에서

가격 대비
8.4
위치
9.0
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
모든 이용후기 (77)
정렬 기준:
Hong H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 1월 24일
위치와 가격 두마리토끼를 잡을수있던곳

빠통의중심 방라로드와1분도 안되는거리에 있다는것
8
자유여행하는 사람들에게 가장 중요한게 경제 부분이다 숙소비용을 줄일수 있다면 투어를 하나 할수있고 맛있는것을 더 먹을수있다 물론 숙소에서 오래 머무를 거라면 비추겠지만 나처럼 잠만자고 바로 구경다니는 사람이라면 싸면 쌀수록 숙박비용이 아깝지 않다 백패커호텔은 방라로드와 1분거리도 안될뿐 아니라 가격이 말도 안되는 340밧에 묵을수 있었고 도미토리가 단점이 될수도있지만 유럽인들과 대화도 할수 있는 좋은 기회였다. 빵+잼+커피가 무료다 ^^
호텔 특징: 도미토리형식이라 짐분실때매 걱정할수도 있겠지만 열쇠줍니다. 다만 남녀 같은방쓰고요 침대는 4개짜리방도있고 10개짜리도 있어요
Rafie A. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 1월 2일
Humbled and friendly experience.

Friendly people, Laid-back environment and Good Wifi.
8.7
Overall, Patong Backpacker Hostel is a great place to stay especially for solo travellers on a budget. Good location, walking distance from the beach and a great place to meet new people. Definitely not for fussy and annoying travellers.
Rachel B. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 5일
Great hostel with friendly staff!

Location, price, staff
8.7
This hostel is great. Centrally located near the beach and bars. The staff are lovely and very helpful. It has a large communal area for everyone to meet each other, very handy if you're travelling solo. Great price too! The only bad thing was Patong!
Davis K. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2013년 12월 1일
Great place to make friends and prime beach, club

Location, common area
9
It's a very good hostel. The employees can be a bit rough in understanding and communication but it's a great place to meet people and hang out. It's 50 yards from the beach and busy bar street. The common area is great to chill. I just didn't really like the common area curfew
Virag S. 개인 여행자 India, 2013년 11월 15일
nice place to stay........

good locetion...
8
good staff , good location .....just near to bangla street........
Sophie P. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2013년 10월 1일
Comfortable and enjoyable

STAFF STAFF STAFF
8.7
This is exactly what it says on the tin - a backpackers hostel. It's all about dorm style sleeping, shared bathrooms, and the common area. The place is clean and the bathrooms are large, the beds were comfortable even if we were a little cramped in the bedroom we were in. By far the highlight of the place though is the staff. They were friendly, helpful, funny and generally made our stay a joy. I would recommend the place to any backpacker on the basis that you will get all the help you need from the staff here. Patong itself, as far as I could see, was good for little more than party party party. The excursions to nearby islands like Phi Phi are something but if you are looking for a relaxed beach holiday, I would suggest Patong is not the place for you.
Andari D. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2013년 9월 16일
Fine

Close to the beach
5
Shauna G. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 8월 2일
friendly staff, hostel had cool vibe, comfortable

cool hang out area, good internet, friendly staff
7.7
I was very comfortable at Patong Backpacker. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. There is a cool area for people to hang out which is nice for people like me who are traveling solo. The rooms and bathrooms were nice enough. Definitely a good value considering that this hostel is right across the street from the ocean.
John D. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 7월 20일
Very good location

Location location location
6.7
Not for rest and relaxation. Very noisy at night. But very good location
Edgar A. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 5월 12일
Great location, Amazing staff, Great Patrons

Great location, Amazing staff, Great Patrons
7
The owner’s sister & mother went out of their way to help you each & everyday. They’d got me a discount on my scuba diving and recommended where to shop and how to barter. It lost points since there were only two paid wifi accounts to be spread out across all hostel patrons which lasted 24 hours from purchase & the fact that they charged by the hour for desktop internet use - on pretty ancient ancient machines no less. There were also a few cockroaches I noticed the morning of my departure but weren’t a total dealbreaker since its location could not be beat. If you’re going to Patong to party hard & vacation harder (I didn’t sleep much at all that week) then your only logical choice should be Patong Backpacker Hostel.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

파통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓파통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 -  주변환경파통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어파통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실파통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸파통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸파통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸파통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실파통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비파통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 리셉션파통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3C04