호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

빠통 백패커 호스텔 (Patong Backpacker Hostel)

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 105개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
8.4
위치
9.0
직원 태도
7.8
숙소 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (105)
정렬 기준:
Daehyeok L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 12월 14일
위치,편리함

위치가 매우 좋다.
9.3
한국인 보다는 외국인들이 대부분 투숙해서 분위기가 매우 활발하다. 휴식할수 있는 로비에서 영화도 보고 맥주도 마시는 분위기.
이용후기 신고하기
Hong H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 1월 24일
위치와 가격 두마리토끼를 잡을수있던곳

빠통의중심 방라로드와1분도 안되는거리에 있다는것
8
자유여행하는 사람들에게 가장 중요한게 경제 부분이다 숙소비용을 줄일수 있다면 투어를 하나 할수있고 맛있는것을 더 먹을수있다 물론 숙소에서 오래 머무를 거라면 비추겠지만 나처럼 잠만자고 바로 구경다니는 사람이라면 싸면 쌀수록 숙박비용이 아깝지 않다 백패커호텔은 방라로드와 1분거리도 안될뿐 아니라 가격이 말도 안되는 340밧에 묵을수 있었고 도미토리가 단점이 될수도있지만 유럽인들과 대화도 할수 있는 좋은 기회였다. 빵+잼+커피가 무료다 ^^
호텔 특징: 도미토리형식이라 짐분실때매 걱정할수도 있겠지만 열쇠줍니다. 다만 남녀 같은방쓰고요 침대는 4개짜리방도있고 10개짜리도 있어요
이용후기 신고하기
Sinead K. 그룹 여행객 Ireland, 2016년 4월 13일
Perfect location
6
Great location right at beach end of Bangla road. Lovely staff and good common area to meet other travellers couldn't fault our stay
이용후기 신고하기
Monika V. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2016년 3월 22일
Definitely stay here!
6.7
Solo traveller that stayed here for 2 nights! The place is in prime location, a min from the beach and Bangla road if that. Great communal area where you can hang out and meet other people, thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The dorm rooms are big aswell and so are the beds. Couldn't fault this place! Probably the best hostel I've stayed at.
이용후기 신고하기
Kridsada K. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2016년 3월 17일
Good location

Location and friendly staff
9.7
Comfy bed nice staff
이용후기 신고하기
Kridsada K. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2016년 1월 31일
Good location and friendly staff

Helpful staff, good location, valueable price
10
Excellent facilities with great location, awesome friendly staff and helpful feel like you stay at home, they help everything when you have a problems. Good location across from the beach and close to the biggest party area, wifi is good at lobby people are nice and beds are more comfortable with the best price in Patong area, you would be sad to stay elsewhere. You can buy a shuttle bus ticket to airport at counter or tour package to discover other islands and can trust with good price. Very recommended for backpackers.
이용후기 신고하기
Justin L. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 14일
Perfect Place For Solos.....

Buddies, Beach, Bangla Road!
10
This place offers a great opportunity for individuals who are looking for fun and friends at the same time. Just a perfect place to get to know people from all over the world and boy, do I feel grateful to have chosen this place over others. Very friendly staff and just enjoy the place! Get to know others here! And, partying and beach are just around the corner, literally! Great place and you will not regret it.... Just chill and enjoy the company....
이용후기 신고하기
Erika M. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 6월 7일
Dirty
4
The moment i stepped in i noticed how dirty the hostel was that time. Hostel looks worn out. When i went inside my assigned room, its even dirtier so i checked out immedietely and find another hostel nearby.
이용후기 신고하기
Nur S. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 5월 31일
Social

lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms
8.7
이용후기 신고하기
Aishah B. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 4일
Nice place to stay

cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
8.3
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
빠통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓빠통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸빠통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸빠통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸빠통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실빠통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실빠통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빠통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 리셉션빠통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비빠통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 해변빠통 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A04