l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 전망 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 15
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 316개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.9
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (316)
정렬 기준:
Eunsuk P. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2012년 2월 6일
최악의 호텔 (WORST HOTEL EVER, OLD,DIRTY,NOISY HOTEL)

위치는 좋다
2.3
아고다 후기를 보고 찾아 갔던 곳. 유아동반 이어서 그랬나 내가 경험했던 최악의 호텔이다. 계단이 없다는건 이미 알고 있었지만 직접 본 계단은 높고 위험해서 아이를 데리고 오르 내리는게 많이 아찔했다. 호텔의 청결함도 그저 그렇고 바닥은 모래알이 발에 밟히고, 오래된 호텔에 에어컨 소리는 아주 요란했다. 외출시엔 에어컨도 같이 꺼지기 때문에 돌아 왔을땐 방은 아주 더웠다. 가장 싫어던건 밤에 자려고 누웠는데 밖에서 푹죽소리,음악소리 실시간 중계가 되더라. 아침은 싸구려 빵 몇가지에 과일 조금뿐. 해변과 가깝다고는 하나 해변에서 노는 사람들은 주로가 선탠 하려는 서양인들.선탠을 하지않는 우리 들에겐 해변과 가깝다는게 전혀 장점이 되지 못하고, 너무 붐비는 거리에 위치해 있는 호텔이라 낮이나 밤이나 정신없고. 시내 한가운데서 탠트치고 자는거 마냥 아주 불편했다. 돈좀 더 주고라도 수영장 있는 좋은 호텔에서 머물것 그랬다.
쇼핑 정보: 근처에 정실론 쇼핑 센터가 있기는 하나, 땡볕 아래서 걷다보면 그것도 만만치 않다, 걍 택시 타고 다니는게 좋다. 호텔 주변 작은 골목마다 마사지, 음식점 넘쳐난다. 가격을 잘 비교해 보고 가면 휠씬 싸게 할수 있다. 사람들 많이 다니는 곳에 있는건 좀 가격을 더 부른다.
Youjin L. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 1월 13일
파통비치 바로 코앞에 위치한 호텔

비치와 1분거리
8.7
외관은 그다지 훌륭하지 못하나 물놀이를 위한 여행이라면 위치상으로 최고이다. 파통비치 해변가에 잇어 화장실이 급할때도 좋고 끝나고 바로 들어가서 샤워를 할 수도 잇고 수영복을 입은채로 왔다갔다하기에도 무방하다^^ 또한 주인아저씨가 미국인으로 친절하게 응대해주셔서 하룻밤을 더햇고 오션뷰로 방을 하니까 방에서도 밤에 불꽃놀이도 보이고 멋졌다. It's located in really nice place, just 1 min from the Patong beach. And the owner is really kind so we decided to stay one more night there. I recommend you to have the ocean view room here. you can even see the fireworks through your window at night^^
관광명소 정보: 방라로드의 유흥가와 정실론로 다 5분거리에 위치
Razali R. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 8월 24일
The value for money place to stay at.

Location, view and non hassle check jn/out.
8.7
Overall it was the best value for money hotel with very good location. Located in central of Patong lanes and accessible to both sea and nightlife. Thumsup!
Lingling Y. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 8월 21일
Nice hotel near by patong beach

Location is good. Price is good. Staff is good.
9.7
Very well. Outside of hotel is Patong Beach. The price is reasonable compared with other hotels. I broken one glass cup, I didn't find a place to buy, but boss said " no problem about that" , he is so good. A lot of shops and restaurants are around there. It's very convenient. Only one thing I am not happy but can not change, I stay third floor , I can not sleep very well until 1 am because the music is noisy which is from other bars. But if you are a night person, it's good place for you. Free Wifi speed is fast except raining days, because heavy rain can damage line of wifi. The shower water is good in afternoon, but probably no hot water in night, i am not sure about this,you can confirm with staff again. No disposable footwear given, you can bring it with you, the price is already cheap, it's understand that no footwear.
Francois-Pierre B. 연인 Canada, 2014년 8월 17일
Great location

Bed is comfortable, staff is helpfull and location is perfect
7.3
We had a room with ocean view. It is obstructed by electric wire and advertisements but still, nice enough for the price paid and so close you can swim any time you like. The room smell cigarette and was not very clean but bed was clean. Towels were so old they were falling apart but were clean anyway. It is a budget hotel at budget price in a excellent location.
Jacob E. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 7월 21일
Saved me hundreds! USA hundred that is.

They got my taxi hooked up for me the night before. I blacked out and made it home. Did not set an alarm, but the taxi driver woke me up and got me to airport on time.
10
Awesome!!!!!
Fara M. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 7월 18일
Had awesome fun in Phuket!

*Clean rooms *Near the beach and just a short walk from the famous Bangla road, their major entertainment district *During low season, their rates go down as low 500 to 700THB. Call them directly
9
Better arrive between 8am to 10pm. Otherwise, their reception office is close and you can't check in unless you called and informed them ahead of your arrival time. The place offers total value for money esp.that I'm only travelling alone and just need a place to stay and leave my luggage. Surprisingly quiet even when it's located in a busy diatrict. The 2 receptionists are very friendly and accommodating too.
Monique A. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 7월 15일
Stay here and be where the action is!

Strategic location, Great rooms and amenities
8.3
Its a good place to stay in. Its a walking distance to Wat Pho, the Grand Palace and a boat ride away from The Royal barge. In the evening you can enjoy Khao San Road which is just right across the street. Staff is hard in english and are not helpful with directions so better do your research because they'll advise you to right a cab or tuktuk instead. Rooms are well lighted, good a/c and the bathroom is spacious. plus they have an infinity pool in the roof deck which is open only from 8am to 6pm. highly recommended place!
Alan H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 7월 10일
Inexpensive beach,view room. Had mushrooms in loo

Could see the beach from my window. Close to Bangla Road. Inexpensive.
7
Overall ok. No water one morning. Had mushrooms growing out of a bathroom corner near the ceiling.
Adrian M. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 20일
Great location

Nice pool area clean rio friendly staff
9.3
Everything about the hotel was great,only small niggle was that the wifi wasn't always working

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 전망Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 화장실Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 입구Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 전망Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 전망Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 입구Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast 푸켓 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3B03