호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

파통 멀린 호텔 (Patong Merlin Hotel)

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  정원 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장
파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 로비
지역 : 빠통 비치 객실 수: 448
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.7
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (423)
정렬 기준:
Miri C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 6월 24일
비치와 가까운 위치

넓은방, 넓은 수영장
6.3
빠통시내에서도 비치와 가까운 호텔이어서 좋았습니다. 거리상 이점이 많은 곳입니다. 호텔 규모는 매우 크고 수영장이 잘 되어 있습니다. 그런데 좀 오래된 호텔이라 세련된 객실은 아님을 알려드립니다. 가격이 좀 비싸기 때문에 아쉽습니다.
고객평 신고하기
Malinda B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 8월 23일
Great place to stay

Pools, location, breakfast
9
Great resort, highly recommend
고객평 신고하기
Karaket D. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 8월 22일
Terrible hotel, air cons don't work

Swimming pool is ok.
4.3
Terrible, will never stay there again Bad food, air cons always set on 32 deg C in the rooms, air con wall controls on the wall do not work, rooms are cheap and tatty,
고객평 신고하기
Tara J. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 8월 22일
Comfortable

Location, pools and nice room
7.3
Location was good as it was walking distance to the markets, the main road and across a road the beach. It was next to the hard road cafe which was annoying with the loud music until late but we were so tired at night it didn't bother us. Room was lovely. There was renovations being done at the time but you could hardly hear it, maybe a hammer or two when walking around the pool. Staff were helpful. Breakfast was good. My husband and I went with our 3year old and it was perfect for kids. The kids club was really boring but that didn't matter as we spent most of the time by the pool. We used the babysitting service a few times so we could eat dinner at night time in peace! The girl was one of our maids during the day. She spoke minimal English but I had everything was set up so it didn't matter. We came home (and listened outside the door) to hear our boy giggling and they were playing hide and seek. Very clean. Enjoyed staying here!
고객평 신고하기
Rebecca R. 연인 Australia, 2015년 8월 15일
Good all rounder

Location, pools and prices
7.3
My partner and I stayed at Patong Merlin for 7 nights in August 2015. The hotel lobby has been recently renovated and is very nice but the rest of the hotel is slightly dated. The rooms (although nothing special) are neat and clean and provide everything you need. We were originally given a room facing the main street and asked to be moved to another room after 3 nights as the thumping loud music from the Hard Rock Cafe next door at all hours of the night was driving us crazy!!! The pools are large and clean and the pool bar and food menu provided lots of options for reasonable prices. Location is good, close to the centre of town and the beach - easily able to walk everywhere. For the price we paid ($109 aud per night) we were happy with the hotel, however in our opinion it is not worth much more than this.
고객평 신고하기
Grania M. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2015년 8월 14일
Disappointing

Very clean, pleasant outdoor areas and pools
5.7
Disappointing because of my room location and lack of friendliness in most staff. If you want a decent night's sleep, make sure you request a room away from the front of the hotel. Adjacent to the hotel is a Hard Rock Cafe and, while I enjoy rock music, it was unbearably loud every night and made it impossible to sleep. The hotel owners need to consider installing double or triple glazing on all front-facing windows at the very least. Maintenance of the hotel seemed problematic although there was a lot of rain during my stay. The hotel roof had lots of leaks and a ceiling collapsed. Some staff members were very warm and friendly but most were not. It's possible that, being low season, there were fewer staff on duty so those who were there were too busy to chat or even provide reliable service. It was a pity as I'd had very good recommendations about the hotel from a friend. I'll not stay there again. For the price, I think there are better options available.
고객평 신고하기
Rashid A. 연인 Bahrain, 2015년 8월 9일
Not like before, hotel became old need maintinance

Location, swimming pools, near night market
6
Need maintinance, the hotel become old and the rooms were old fashioned. All around the pools and gardens need lightening specislly at night when tried to reach our room.. The last building need elevators!
고객평 신고하기
Margaret K. 연인 Australia, 2015년 8월 2일
Great location , comfortable hotel

Location is fantastic , right in the heart of patong
7.7
Enjoyable stay , check in took a little longer than expected . Otherwise good clean hotel lovely pools
고객평 신고하기
Kevin J. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 7월 31일
kevins stay

proximity,surroundinds,rooms
8
고객평 신고하기
Charles H. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 27일
Merlin Patong July 2015 (20th-27th)check in was ef

Staff, proximity to the beach, low noise levels, swimming pools and the food
7.7
Check in was efficient, all the staff were helpful and efficient, a very enjoyable stay, I will stay here again. A little far from the major nightlife areas but a very nice location, the beach is just across the road.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  정원파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 로비


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C06