l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

파통 멀린 호텔 (Patong Merlin Hotel)

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 입구 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  정원 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설
파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 448
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 373개

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.7
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (373)
정렬 기준:
Miri C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 6월 24일
비치와 가까운 위치

넓은방, 넓은 수영장
6.3
빠통시내에서도 비치와 가까운 호텔이어서 좋았습니다. 거리상 이점이 많은 곳입니다. 호텔 규모는 매우 크고 수영장이 잘 되어 있습니다. 그런데 좀 오래된 호텔이라 세련된 객실은 아님을 알려드립니다. 가격이 좀 비싸기 때문에 아쉽습니다.
Scott N. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 7월 31일
central location

beach walking street and food
8
great place to stay but under renovations and constructions stops at 9pm
Jacqui A. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 7월 23일
Not planning on going back

Pool, newly renovated room
5.3
Newly renovated room housekeeping attendant brilliant food quality at breakfast poor mostly undercooked I did not enjoy Patong location which overshadowed our holiday. Pools nice at the hotel. But I do not plan on returning.
Robert V. 어린이 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2014년 7월 23일
very nice place

location, pools, proximity to the beach
9.3
Pleasant stay. On arrival we were offered an upgrade to a deluxe room for a reasonable amount. Got a room overlooking the smallest of the four pools of the resort. Room was nice, bed comfortable, bathroom great with a bath and a separate walk in shower. The LCD TV in the room had AV cables connected so we could use our own media box. Breakfast was excellent, there was ample supply of just about everything one could want. We took the dinner buffet one night, at THB 550 per person it was absolute value for money. The four swimming pools are well maintained and clean. Lots of beds and parasols around. Staff continuous walking around for drinks or snacks, without being invasive. Only small point of critic could be the amount of available TV channels, we counted 6, of which 4 were in Thai. But hey, you don't come all the way to Phuket to watch TV, do you? During our stay the lobby area and the rooms facing the street were being renovated. I have not heard a sound from this activity during our entire stay.
William C. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 27일
safe clean relaxed great staff great pool, gardens

people who stay seem to come back year after year, staff are friendly and wonderful service .good food , management must be doing something right
7.7
we ,like many others we met there will go again !
Julie R. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 6월 25일
Good basic hotel.

Location, location, location!
6.3
Clean basic hotel. Limited breakfast, no tea/coffee supplies in room, only a "kettle". Shower was "invigorating"! Small pool but clean and not crowded. Great hotel if you're on a limited budget.
Richard E. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 9일
This is an excellent hotel.

Front desk staff, pool area and staff, the room was perfectly cleaned every day.
9.7
We had a wonderful stay at Patong Merlin. It was my husband's birthday while we were there and there was a birthday cake delivered to our room from Management and staff. A lovely surprise! Also, because we had early flights when we were leaving there were breakfast boxes prepared for us to take with us.
Ka M. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2014년 5월 19일
Great for 1st time visitor

Pool, Spa, Breakfast
8.3
Generally great, awesome pools, lots of space for sun bathing, long breakfast time that I can join full day trip from 8am. However, the wifi is really slow. In terms of value of money, I am very satisfied.
Trevino B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 19일
It was our third time and thoroughly enjoyed it.

Location, relaxed atmosphere, three good pools and garden settings. A very relaxed time during our stay.
7.7
It was as we pictured it to be and weren't disappointed. We met a lot of lovely guests and enjoyed their company as most were regular patrons of the hotel. We would like to stay in the front building 6 which was been refurbished and due for completion in July, and when we book again would like to stay in it. Overall it's a great hotel and location, but mng't should discuss with local government to clean up the Patong Beach as it is very unclean and requires urgent attention, as many guests wouldn't swim in the water, plus some were thinking of going down to Karon, or Kata for future holidays as the beaches are much cleaner.
Liane H. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 5월 19일
Relaxing,secure,home away from home.

Swimming pool/gardens, dining and service. and location
10
It was absolutely wonderful, you are made to feel so welcome, the staff are lovely, efficient and well presented. Couldn't fault it. Would definitely recommend.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 로비파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 입구파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 로비파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  정원파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3C08