내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

파통 멀린 호텔 (Patong Merlin Hotel)

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 입구 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  정원 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설
파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장
호텔 위치: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 448
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.8

이용후기 358개에서

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.7
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
모든 이용후기 (358)
정렬 기준:
Miri C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 6월 24일
비치와 가까운 위치

넓은방, 넓은 수영장
6.3
빠통시내에서도 비치와 가까운 호텔이어서 좋았습니다. 거리상 이점이 많은 곳입니다. 호텔 규모는 매우 크고 수영장이 잘 되어 있습니다. 그런데 좀 오래된 호텔이라 세련된 객실은 아님을 알려드립니다. 가격이 좀 비싸기 때문에 아쉽습니다.
Stephen K. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 29일
fantastic hotel

cleanliness pools staff
10
this was our 2nd time staying here & it only got better. friendly staff, great food, clean rooms, great pool areas 4 in total. loved everything about it.
Rachel B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 1일
Resort holiday at there best

Pool location and the little tiger restaurant up the hill
9.3
We went to the Merlin for a wedding and the service location could not be faulted. Amazing holiday
Marisela H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 2월 24일
Great location and close to the beach

Breakfast, pools, and internet
9.7
The wifi was very fast. The staff was friendly and spoke English. The breakfast was the best. It lasted 4.5 hours, which is surprisingly long. The hotel room was clean, but the water pressure was not the best. The pools were great and it was so close to the beach and the best shopping.
Lisa G. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 7일
Extremely rude staff

Pools & room
6
The hotel room & pools were great. We have previously stayed at the Patong Merlin and loved it. This trip however we found the staff on Reception extremely rude. It was like they just didn't want us there. The pool staff were also quite rude, it was a huge effort for them to give you a bar menu and to then actually bring you a drink or food. We will never stay here again and I will definitely not recommend the hotel to any of my friends or family. Overall an extremely disappointing experience.
Cuiping L. 연인 China, 2014년 2월 2일
Good service ! Nice pool good location

服务!环境!地理位置!
8
Peter M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 14일
Relaxing and comfortable

Location, pools and gardens and the renovated room we eventually got to stay in.
7.7
Our stay was very enjoyable but only after we changed rooms from a very old run down wing to a really nicely renovated room. The chage cost us$20 per night but was worth it. Seems the special Agoda prices are for the old run down rooms. This could be a very very good hotel with some money spent on upgrading facilities to a modern standard.
Tom R. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 1월 13일
Over priced and in need of updating

Close to the beach, close to the night life
6.3
I would not stay here again, nor would I recommend this hotel to a friend.
Arunee P. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 1월 6일
lovey hotel and a nice clean room

4 big swimpool and clean room
10
my stay it very nice and very happy . staff are very friendley. and good food and big area for swim too,.
Arunee P. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 1월 4일
lovely hotel and a clean room

nice staff very quick check -in and out
9.3
my holiday it superb. and a very happy stay in the hotel very much. big area and 4 swimpool.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 로비파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 입구파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 로비파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  정원파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3C04