l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

파통 멀린 호텔 (Patong Merlin Hotel)

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  정원 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장
파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 로비
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 448
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 385개

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.7
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (385)
정렬 기준:
Miri C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 6월 24일
비치와 가까운 위치

넓은방, 넓은 수영장
6.3
빠통시내에서도 비치와 가까운 호텔이어서 좋았습니다. 거리상 이점이 많은 곳입니다. 호텔 규모는 매우 크고 수영장이 잘 되어 있습니다. 그런데 좀 오래된 호텔이라 세련된 객실은 아님을 알려드립니다. 가격이 좀 비싸기 때문에 아쉽습니다.
Lyn S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 11월 6일
I am inlove with the Merlin

First Class Accommodation, Wonderful Staff, Food is Five Star, Excellent Gym and the Pool is to Dye for. I could stay there for ever -thank you
10
Customer Service excels and we had a wonderful stay
Genoveffa G. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 2일
Brilliant location, opposite beach and shops

Had three big pools and the staff were very friendly and pleasant.
8.3
Very pleasant a bit dissappointed in room.
Rebekah G. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 9월 28일
Great location

Location
8
Adrian M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 9월 25일
1 week stay

the rooms were clean.
6.3
The wireless didn't work for the whole time we stayed there, The shower didn't drain the water away fast enough so you had to have a quick shower or the water would start moving into the main room, The main thing that I really found annoying was the staff always expected a tip no matter how small a task they did for you and if it was good or bad service they expected it, Few awkward monuments. I don't think the staff and very well trained and aren't very friendly,a few were but most weren't. and the breakfast wasn't the best. But I gress the it is a cheap hotel and I gress there must be worst, I am going to learn from it and spend a bit more and have better service next time.
Hans G. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 9월 21일
excellent location and very nice family hotel

Location, pools & clean rooms
8.3
very good would highly recumbent. room size a little small but plenty of room under cover to relax if its raining.
Leanne C. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 31일
Very handy location, would recommend

Location, clean, helpful
8.7
Leanne B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 8월 28일
room run-down and cleanliness in room not great

location, 4 pools & Spa treatments!
5.3
It was pleasant, brekky was good, pool were great! But I had booked a double room, in advance and upon arrival I was put into a twin room - it took them about 30mins to resolve and I was told I would be put into a renovated room instead as they were unable to accommodate me in the block with 3 friends in other rooms who were within 6 rooms of each other... I was put over the other side of the resort in an 'old' non-renovated room... check-in was not good and I was too tired to move yet again. I will only return to Patong Merlin if the entire resort has been renovated, but reasonable value for money.
Marlene B. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 8월 28일
Great Location

Breakfast, the swimming pools, location
7.3
We were travelling around Thailand 2 adults, 2 older children and so we were booking hotels and travel as we go. There was no WiFi in rooms and so had to go down to Lobby to use iPad etc all the time. Rooms a little dated, and dark hallways, old lifts, although entrance and lobby very modern. Beds were very hard and asked to have extra padding put on, which housekeeping did promptly so was a bit softer. Air-con noisy in room so turned it off while sleeping. Had a small balcony with mozzie screen door so that was good. Luxurious pools and a swim-up bar but we couldn't really enjoy them as it rained and flooded in Patong while we were there so not the weather we would have liked. A huge resort which isn't really our style as we found too big, so probably would not stay there again, but all in all it was OK.
Scott N. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 7월 31일
central location

beach walking street and food
8
great place to stay but under renovations and constructions stops at 9pm

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  정원파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3C08