호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

파통 멀린 호텔 (Patong Merlin Hotel)

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  정원 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장
파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 로비
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 448
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.7
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (406)
정렬 기준:
Miri C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 6월 24일
비치와 가까운 위치

넓은방, 넓은 수영장
6.3
빠통시내에서도 비치와 가까운 호텔이어서 좋았습니다. 거리상 이점이 많은 곳입니다. 호텔 규모는 매우 크고 수영장이 잘 되어 있습니다. 그런데 좀 오래된 호텔이라 세련된 객실은 아님을 알려드립니다. 가격이 좀 비싸기 때문에 아쉽습니다.
David W. 연인 Australia, 2015년 6월 15일
Beds are hard and wifi is hopeless. Bath & shower?

Location
7
Amy W. 연인 Australia, 2015년 6월 12일
Great resort!

The location is great, we love all the pools and the staff are lovely and make your day by being so happy and helpful
10
Elizabeth D. 연인 Ireland, 2015년 6월 3일
Great hotel spacious, clean and very modern

Room size, staff and pools
10
We had a great stay here and would definitely stay again. Rooms are spacious, modern and comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a room where tve air con was a bit noisy. When we told reception they quickly moved us to another room which was perfect.
Christine V. 연인 Australia, 2015년 5월 25일
Merlin hotel stay

Pools. Breakfast. Cleanliness
8.7
Very good. However our shower drain kept clogging and backing up. Not good
Elaine Y. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2015년 5월 11일
Location was great but room needs to be renovated

Location, pools, large resort style feeling in the middle of Patong
7.7
Kerri H. 연인 Australia, 2015년 5월 6일
Lovely Stay

Pools Close to beach Comfortable Rooms
10
Really enjoyed our stay at Patong Merlin, really liked the pools. It was good that is is right opposite beach, close to money changers, restaurants and shopping. Rooms were comfortable, nice polite staff.
Leanne M. 연인 Australia, 2015년 5월 5일
Patong Merlin experience

Pools, staff, food
8.3
I love this hotel, the staff are wonderful, the food is great, the only criticism I have is the air conditioning. It really needs an upgrade!
Hafid H. 유아 동반 가족 France, 2015년 4월 25일
very light

0
3.7
0
Derek B. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 21일
Poor Rooms / Reception Staff

Hotel Grounds & Swimming Pool, Kids Club Staff, Housekeeping Staff
5.3
Overall the hotel is quite good however for the last 15 Years I have stayed at hotels throughout Asia more than 300 Days each year and I'm sorry to say is the worst value for money I have came across in that time, the staff at reception also need some lessons in customer service, it's the first time in Thailand I have checked out a hotel without receiving the traditional Wai greeting, they didn't even say Khob Khun Ka. Hotel Grounds are great, staff in the restaurants are efficient, housekeeping staff are friendly and a special mention for the girl who runs the kids club, she was great at keeping the children entertained. Sorry to say I wouldn't go back as the room standard was so bad, I would also like to point out that I seen inside another guest room and the standard was far better than ours, best to avoid this block if possible as it's in serious need of some renovation works.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  정원파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 로비


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C07