호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

파통 멀린 호텔 (Patong Merlin Hotel)

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 444개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
7.3
위치
8.7
직원 태도
7.6
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (444)
정렬 기준:
Ki H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 12월 16일
파통머린 호텔

위치, 편안함, 친철한 직원
8
중심상권과 가까운 곳에 위치하여, 이동하기 편리함
이용후기 신고하기
Miri C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 6월 24일
비치와 가까운 위치

넓은방, 넓은 수영장
6.3
빠통시내에서도 비치와 가까운 호텔이어서 좋았습니다. 거리상 이점이 많은 곳입니다. 호텔 규모는 매우 크고 수영장이 잘 되어 있습니다. 그런데 좀 오래된 호텔이라 세련된 객실은 아님을 알려드립니다. 가격이 좀 비싸기 때문에 아쉽습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Dudley T. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2016년 2월 25일
Excellent hotel & location, lots of parking, but s
5.7
Before I come to the one reservation for single men, I have much praise to lavish. This is £100+ per night, a good deal more than I normally pay, prompted by offering a solution to a potential parking problem (as seen from home). Another nearby hotel offering parking told me it couldn't be guaranteed, but booking my car with Budget, who's premises are within the Merlin, did get me a guarantee, and there was loads of parking space there. Outside possible, but not easy, and who wants that? The hotel facilities were everything I could ask for, spacious well designed room, balcony in afternoon shade as I'd requested, unlimited wide ranging buffet breakfast that could tank you up until the evening, and the location is so central for the lively Patong evenings. Staff always very helpful, plus that very easy parking! Now to the single man point. A single man will often want to be accompanied by female company widely available nearby, and finding a perfect companion first time for the entire stay will be hit or miss at best. If you book a room you are booking and paying for two, so why should you be restricted. First lady no problem, she registers as your guest, but what about lady #2 if #1 fails? That's where it can get a little awkward, and I suspect this to be true of most hotels in Phuket, not just this one (so the manager told me and I've no reason to challenge this). Yes, a lady has to be registered, not a problem, but they seem to think not as a guest and a fee of c.800B for the night should be paid (i.e. man pays twice!). I was told this by the staff, was very unhappy about it, so spoke to the manager. He obviously couldn't change company policy, but I got things clearer. When I brought along a second lady (who actually did stay for the rest of my remaining 9 days, but that was my good luck), they let me register her as my guest and no further questions asked. Perhaps explaining my unhappiness clearly to the manager, and referring to my Agoda review, helped my cau
이용후기 신고하기
กัญณภัทร ธ. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2016년 2월 8일
Very nice hotel
6
Det är perfekt för allt. Nice pool , good breakfast , very nice view neary beach.. will comeback again...
이용후기 신고하기
Luzviminda M. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 12월 23일
Nice hotel

Location. Food. Big rooms. Big pool
9.7
Helpful staff. Happy to see filipino trainees in reception area always with a smile Roomboys not so helpful. Need to clean swimming pools much earlier. Lots of insects coz of so much plants
이용후기 신고하기
Lee C. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 9일
all are satisfied only breakfast everyday same

Bigest pool very nice, room clean and comfort and nice staff
8.3
good location and 4 star hotel especially the swimming pool
이용후기 신고하기
Sharen A. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 12월 7일
Loved it

Pools and location
10
They had issues with the AC while we were there but other than that everything was perfect. We will return
이용후기 신고하기
Sharen A. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 12월 7일
Paradise

amazing pools, staff are friendly and always accomodating and the buffet breakfast is to die for
10
We stay here every year and it never disappoints. They had problems with the air conditioning which went in for a couple of days but had it fixed as quickly as they could. Would highly recommend the Patong Merlin to anyone.
이용후기 신고하기
Lars N. 커플 Sweden, 2015년 10월 27일
Patong Merlin First stay

Service, cleanliness, location
9.3
이용후기 신고하기
Noel M. 커플 Australia, 2015년 10월 27일
Great Location

Location , Close to Shopping and Beach
8
I would come back again
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  정원파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 식당파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 식당파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 스파파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 로비파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  놀이터파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 식당파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 로비파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 로비파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 로비파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 식당파통 멀린 호텔 푸켓 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C04