호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

파통 로즈 게스트하우스 (Patong Rose Guesthouse)

92/10-11 Soi Morwattana, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 화장실 파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 시설 파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 전망 파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 전망 파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 전망 파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 전망 파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 빠통 비치 객실 수: 17

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 77개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.2
위치
8.8
직원 태도
7.9
숙소 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
전체 이용후기 (77)
정렬 기준:
Michael U. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2016년 1월 10일
Recommended, comfortable stay

Location, staff, comfort
9.3
What stood out after my nine day stay was the feeling of leaving my home away from home. This was due to the friendly and helpful staff, who took prompt care of anything I asked about, thank you. And you cannot ask for a much better location, just steps away from beach avenue.
이용후기 신고하기
Frederic P. 커플 France, 2016년 1월 10일
Good !

Central location, Helpfull staff, Good comfort.
8.3
Very nice, smily and helpfull people. The location is very good to be in the middle of Patong life ! We had a Deluxe bedroom, good matress, large room, aircon, balcony... comfortable as expected for the price !
이용후기 신고하기
Avihay E. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 9월 28일
Worth the money

Location, food, nice stuff
8
이용후기 신고하기
Jens W. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 12월 6일
Close to the beach, good value for money

Clean, good room size, great staff
9
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
이용후기 신고하기
Enzo A. 커플 Canada, 2014년 11월 26일
Great value, superb location

Location, staff
8
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
이용후기 신고하기
Ajay R. 커플 India, 2014년 11월 10일
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8.7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
이용후기 신고하기
Hector R. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 10월 27일
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6.3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
이용후기 신고하기
Lee K. 그룹 여행객 Taiwan, 2014년 10월 25일
Budget Hotel

location
7.3
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
이용후기 신고하기
Emmanuel C. 커플 Australia, 2014년 9월 17일
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
이용후기 신고하기
Xin Y. 커플 China, 2014년 3월 30일
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6.3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 화장실파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 시설파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 전망파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 전망파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 전망파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 전망파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B02