l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

파통 로즈 게스트하우스 (Patong Rose Guesthouse)

92/10-11 Soi P, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 전망 파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 해변 파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 해변 파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 화장실 파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션 파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 -  주변환경
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 17
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 65개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.6
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
전체 이용후기 (65)
정렬 기준:
Xin Y. 연인 China, 2014년 3월 30일
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6.3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 2월 10일
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7.3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Ivan Z. 연인 Serbian, 2013년 12월 18일
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
6.3
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Molly G. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 11월 25일
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy

The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
9
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
Peiian T. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2013년 11월 2일
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place

Room, location & valueable
8.3
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.
Danny K. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 8월 19일
its just ok

close to the beach
6.3
It was ok staff and owner was great and loads of restaurants around. The aircon was bad in the first night so we told the owner and he didn't know what to say so he gave us a small room which aircon was bad too motorbike rental was great 200 baht a day wouldn't really recommend to anyone but it's cheap and close to the beach but if your a family stay in kata beach
Steven O. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 8월 7일
Location, staff, great value for money

Location, staff, great value for money
9
Kalle and Ning are fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Steven O. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 8월 5일
Great location, fabulous staff, great value

Location, staff, great value for money
8.7
fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Yong K. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 6월 24일
Great value stay for traveller

Friendly Staff, Good location and Great Value
8.7
Great place to stay and Good value, Good location easy access to shopping area and hotspot just walking distance.The beach just opposite main road.Many restaurant around.Friendly owner and hotel staff.Will stay here again in future trip to Phuket.
Jon C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 5월 31일
Good budget hotel, centrally located

Staff, location and price
6.7
The hotel is getting a bit old but is still clean enough and represents good value for money for backpackers or budget travellers. Staff are extremely helpful and nice.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 입구파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 전망파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 해변파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 해변파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 화장실파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸파통 로즈 게스트하우스 푸켓 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3B01