로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

파통 타워 바이 파통 TC (Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC)

110/185 Taweewong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

기존 호텔명: : Patong Tower by Patong TC
파통 타워 바이 파통 TC 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 파통 타워 바이 파통 TC 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 파통 타워 바이 파통 TC 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 파통 타워 바이 파통 TC 푸켓 - 화장실 파통 타워 바이 파통 TC 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 파통 타워 바이 파통 TC 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 파통 타워 바이 파통 TC 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 파통 타워 바이 파통 TC 푸켓 - 화장실 파통 타워 바이 파통 TC 푸켓 - 화장실 파통 타워 바이 파통 TC 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 파통 타워 바이 파통 TC 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 파통 타워 바이 파통 TC 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 파통 타워 바이 파통 TC 푸켓 - 수영장
주변: 빠통 비치

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 19개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
9.3
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (19)
정렬 기준:
Sonoko T. 연인 Japan, 2014년 2월 1일
poor hotel

location, easy access to the airport by mini-bus, friendly staff
3.3
A lot of ants were around the table and the floor. Blanket also looks dirty. We felt bad and wanted to go home sooner.The hotel locates at the central close to the shopping mall. It is easy access to go to the airport by mini-bus.
Daniel H. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 11월 15일
Excellent. Good value for money. Great location.

View, Room size, Clean
8.3
Very good and relaxing. Close to beach and fine dinning with shopping at door step
Loundy K. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2013년 10월 5일
Good apartment with superb views!

great ocean view, large room, great location
8.7
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with group of 5 and we loved staying here. The rooms were big and clean, and kitchen had everything we needed for prepartion of food for times when we didnt want to eat out. The location was so good. So close to beach, shops and restaurants. I would definaltely stay here again and recommend to others. Good value for money especially when you stay in a group. My only concern was the lack of free WiFi. Expensive to purchase.
Teo C. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2013년 8월 20일
Relaxing stay by the beach

Central location, easy access to everything, near the beach
6.7
The location was very convenient, and easily accessible to shopping areas and food , massage all around the beach, easy access to the beach side area for relaxing by the beach or just to chill out by the beach area. There was a simple kitchen with utensils for simple cooking or heating up food. highly recommended location to stay for family or friends in a group . families with children should watch out for the balcony as it is a bit dangerous for small children or kids. All in all, a very relaxing stay for families or friends travelling in large groups and the price is rather reasonable for the comfort , cleanliness and location of the apartment where it is located at.
John C. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 8월 13일
Awesome view of beach

self contained apartment great balcony and views
10
enjoyed stay only issue was had to use pool next door but other than that awesome as beach was 2mins walk
Brad G. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2013년 8월 11일
Holiday good, accommodation poor

Position was the best part about hotel
6.3
Room was tired, friends other rooms that were up to a higher standard and same cost, disappointed in the room.
Nian S. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2012년 11월 24일
Nice apartment with great ocean view

very close to restaurants and massage parlour
8.3
We arrived at Patong apartment very late at around 21:30, but to our surprise everything is prepared, I just need to sign that I have received the key, fantastic! Daily cleaning is provided, room towel and beach towel are provided more than enough for 4 persons.
식당 정보: The Restaurants in front of Patong Tower are good and not overpriced.
Mukesh P. 출장객 Indonesia, 2012년 11월 5일
great hotel

clean and close to city centre
9
had a great stay Really nice, friendly staff. Patong Towers sits at the center of Patong beach. Our unit has a balcony with an excellent view of the sea. The furnitures provided were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds were very comfortable to sleep on. The kitchen even has a refrigerator and oven. I would stay in this hotel again.
Lau C. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2012년 8월 6일
Centre of everything

Locals wont have a problem knowing the place.
9
right smack in centre of Patong and the easiest to find as it's one of the tallest building in Patong. it's a service apartment, hence no restaurants or morning breakfast. but you can easily find food everywhere around the place. I've last stayed here 10 years ago and they have improved the rooms. If you're a QVI Vacation member, you'll get better rooms.
식당 정보: If you really want to enjoy street food, head out to Phuket town or the Phuket night market. more offers there and you wont get much in Patong.
Justin L. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2012년 7월 20일
Awesome space! Friendly! Awesome location

close to nightlife and beach
9.7
Cant wait to stay here again. awesome value and the apartment is very spacious and clean. amazing sea views and the nightlife is one of a kind. Overall great stay

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3A01