l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

피치 블로섬 리조트 (Peach Blossom Resort)

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽 피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽
피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽 피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 까타 비치 객실 수: 118
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 35개

가격 대비
7.0
위치
7.7
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (35)
정렬 기준:
Geary S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 18일
Not recommended

Close to central area
5
Feel terrible, came as a couple but given twin bed, staff unwilling to solve the issue, in the middle I the night A/C became hot we need to wait for the technician to fix it, not convenient have to rely on golf car to go out or you can go by yourself but through stiff downhill
Pelle L. 개인 여행자 Sweden, 2013년 8월 14일
Good hotel for being Phuket

in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
7
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
Lee S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 5월 23일
plesant stay and good location

the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
8
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.
Peter R. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 1월 5일
Live in the Rainforest for a while

Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
7
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.
Nicklas A. 그룹 여행객 Sweden, 2012년 11월 14일
Great hotel but the service was not great

Relaxing pool area and really nice rooms.
6
i had a great time at peach blossom, but the service att the restaurant and some wierd rules they had destroyed the visit a little.
Brian H. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 8월 4일
Good hotel. Quiet and peaceful

Quiet, large pool
6.7
Room was nice, large bathroom, large pool and quiet. Easy to relax here. Breakfast was not with our stay here so we were charged over baht for a plate of fried rice as all other dishes were already gone and before the end of the breakfast hour. Aside from a very expensive breakfast our stay was nice.
Alex U. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2012년 7월 4일
2nd Stay and Hotel going down hill

Location
5
I stayed here in 2010 and loved it this time the hotel staff were very unresponsive and the property is going down hill. The tiles around the pool are sharp/broken and I'm nursing a cut on my hand. The room service is a poor quality, on the last morning there was no hot water each night the power went out and I woke up due to the heat.
Christi C. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 1월 13일
great location, lovely pool, nice staff.

the pool and the spacious rooms.
6.3
hotel is under-equipped, often out of towels, menu items, wifi, etc, and staff while friendly is not very accommodating.
관광명소 정보: Dive Asia great operator with great friendly and helpful crew.
Peter F. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2011년 7월 15일
It's a hidden gem!

quiet, 4 pools, whole setting, service, rooms, proximity to town and beach
9
we stayed at the peach blossom for the 2nd year in a row after a wonderful experience in 2010. it has become our hotel of choice! can't fault it and will always look to stay there when we go on our annual trip to phuket.
Foo C. 연인 Singapore, 2010년 6월 16일
Phuket

Peach Blossom still our choice the next time. The slow tempo of Karon or Kata during the low season was ideal for family likes us.
6
We have been frequent travellers to Phukets for the past 12 years or more. The last time was June 2008. Obviously, the Thai serviceability and hospilitalilty standard has been downgraded so drastically now a day in general.Even the local stores was not as freindly as before.Obviously forieners(mostly Nepali) hired at most retail stores worsen the situation. Well, we may consider other part of Thailand or probably some other countries for our next vacation.
식당 정보: Try the 2 Chef Restaurant for the fine Swedish dinning experience.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 식당피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 식당피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 식당피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 식당피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 식당피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 식당피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 식당피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 미팅 룸피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 미팅 룸피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 미팅 룸피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 로비피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조피치 블로섬 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A07