l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

펄 호텔 (Pearl Hotel)

42 Montri Road, Muang, 푸켓 타운, 푸켓, 태국 83000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당
펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 로비
지역: 푸켓 타운 객실 수: 212

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.8

이용후기 109개

가격 대비
6.8
위치
7.6
직원 태도
6.3
호텔 위생 상태
6.5
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (109)
정렬 기준:
Rosli B. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 10월 13일
Pearl Hotel Stay

Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
7.7
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Dieter L. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 6월 4일
not plesent very disappointed

Pearl Hotel
2
William B. 출장객 United States of America, 2013년 9월 7일
Good base but not for pleasure

Location. Housekeeping staff.
4.7
Peter K. 연인 Australia, 2013년 7월 19일
Right in the middle of Phuket Town

Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
6.7
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Mihoko Y. 어린이 동반 가족 Japan, 2013년 6월 24일
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.

breakfast, location, view form the room
7.7
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Quenton T. 연인 Australia, 2013년 4월 3일
Pleasant, budget wise

Value, gardens , pool
7.3
It was a pleasant stay , at around $50 a night breakfast included nice gardens and helpful staff after booking a flying hanuman trip online had them call ahead and arrange our pick up and again remind us when pick up was
Chanunphorn P. 출장객 Thailand, 2013년 3월 24일
Hotel in in city centre but it is very old.

Central of Phuket city for those who is doing business
3
Room is very awful. We booked Junior suite which was the highest type of room in Agoda but the room is so old and not clean at all.
Peter G. 연인 Australia, 2013년 3월 15일
needs makeover

frendly service and good pool
5
a bit below what i expected, a long way to get a drink from the pool
Jan M. 유아 동반 가족 Norway, 2013년 1월 4일
A little tired hotel, but clean

Ideal for shopping, friendly staff
7.7
the pool was not cleaned up when we checked in, but they cleaned it up 2.nd january. we ordered 2 junior suites, but they were in 8th and 10th floor. with 4 children that was not a good solution for us. in the end we ended up with a junior suite with a connecting room instead - a perfect solution for us! very friendly staff and good service. nice breakfast. a tired hotel that have seen better days, but clean. perfect if you want to shop (robinson and markets within walking distance.
Mok S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2012년 12월 26일
Great Location

It is located in the heart of the town center
7.7
Even though this hotel is old, I should say they maintain it very well, clean and not smelly, staff are very polite and friendly.Location of the hotel is in the town center steps away from shopping areas. The coffee house is good with good food,and night with good music.
관광명소 정보: I would recommend to go to Patong beach during evening, and alot of beaches around.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

펄 호텔 푸켓펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어펄 호텔 푸켓 - 로비펄 호텔 푸켓 - 로비펄 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조펄 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장펄 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장펄 호텔 푸켓 - 로비펄 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어펄 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3B05