호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

펄 호텔 (Pearl Hotel)

42 Montri Road, Muang, 푸켓 타운, 푸켓, 태국 83000 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸
펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 푸켓 타운 객실 수: 212

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.0

이용후기 129개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.0
위치
7.8
직원 태도
6.6
숙소 위생 상태
6.7
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (129)
정렬 기준:
Jongjin C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2016년 1월 29일
위치도 좋고 깔끔합니다

위치, 청결도
9.3
이용후기 신고하기
Mike B. 출장 및 비즈니스 Germany, 2015년 12월 30일
Location

Location/Food/Parking
7
이용후기 신고하기
Vivian J. 그룹 여행객 Finland, 2015년 12월 24일
Good hotel to stay

Super friendly staff, nice pool, good location
9.3
Our stay was nice! Stayed there for 2 nights. Location was good and staff helped whenever needed:) close to Ocean shopping mall!
이용후기 신고하기
Sirikul S. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2015년 12월 14일
Good values

Newer rooms, cleanliness, comfortable beds
10
I booked one of the new rooms on the top floor. It was very nice, very modern. Everything is clean and the bed is really comfy. Hot water works great, no issue about water drainage like other hotels. Staffs at front desk and house keepers are very helpful and friendly. I am very happy that I decided to stay at Pearl Hotel regardless of some negative reviews. The 12th floor restaurant is also excellent.
이용후기 신고하기
Jon B. 청소년 동반 가족 Thailand, 2015년 12월 12일
A short stay

Newly designed rooms - priced affordable
7.7
We were on our way to Phi Phi islands and this was convenient to the ferry's
이용후기 신고하기
Eileen T. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 10월 22일
Prime location

They are coming up with a new noodle restaurant! Looking forward to stay in the hotel again and the staff there was helpful and friendly. They are very responsive too.
8
Being a 3 star hotel, I think that they did not overate themselves. I think if they renovate their hotel, I believe that they will be able to move up the chart.
이용후기 신고하기
Li C. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 10월 19일
Great location & clean

Location, cleaniness & food
8
Excellent. It was my 2nd time staying at pearl.
이용후기 신고하기
Jurarat R. 커플 Thailand, 2015년 4월 16일
Not many service

Near the city
6.3
We stayed just 1night,,it was good
이용후기 신고하기
Joanne S. 커플 Australia, 2015년 1월 17일
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant

Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
7.7
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Stephanie D. 커플 Australia, 2015년 1월 9일
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms

room, restaurant, clean
8.7
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

펄 호텔 푸켓펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조펄 호텔 푸켓 - 로비펄 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어펄 호텔 푸켓 - 로비펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펄 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장펄 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C07