l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

펄 호텔 (Pearl Hotel)

42 Montri Road, Muang, 푸켓 타운, 푸켓, 태국 83000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸
펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 푸켓 타운 객실 수: 212

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.9

이용후기 114개

가격 대비
6.9
위치
7.7
직원 태도
6.4
호텔 위생 상태
6.6
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (114)
정렬 기준:
Stephanie D. 연인 Australia, 2015년 1월 9일
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms

room, restaurant, clean
8.7
Hans H. 연인 Germany, 2015년 1월 8일
BIGGG ROOM

location, size of room, breakfast
7.3
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)
Finna Y. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 12월 29일
-

-
7.3
Pawin S. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 12월 12일
Nicely decorated and clean

Very good value for money, clean, new renovated room
9.3
The new Pearl room was great. Nicely decorated and clean. Helpful staff. Very good value for money. Free WiFi, useful for business travelers. Will definitely come back. Good local dishes for breakfast.
Wichupan S. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 12월 7일
Newly renovated Pearl Room!

Location, Room standard, Staff
10
The hotel situated in the heart of Phuket Town with full facilities. Parking spaces available for those who drives. The newly renovated Pearl Room is a perfect combination of modern and comfort. The staffs here are always exceptional, always smiling and helpful. The Rooftop Chinese restaurant is a must-try. Well-equipped meeting facilities. Will definitely revisit when in town.
Rosli B. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 10월 13일
Pearl Hotel Stay

Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
7.7
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Dieter L. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 6월 4일
not plesent very disappointed

Pearl Hotel
2
William B. 출장객 United States of America, 2013년 9월 7일
Good base but not for pleasure

Location. Housekeeping staff.
4.7
Peter K. 연인 Australia, 2013년 7월 19일
Right in the middle of Phuket Town

Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
6.7
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Mihoko Y. 어린이 동반 가족 Japan, 2013년 6월 24일
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.

breakfast, location, view form the room
7.7
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

펄 호텔 푸켓펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조펄 호텔 푸켓 - 로비펄 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어펄 호텔 푸켓 - 로비펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 식당펄 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장펄 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펄 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C01