l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 (Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment)

Dubai Marina Walk, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실
펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션
지역: 두바이 마리나 객실 수: 85
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 260개

가격 대비
8.7
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (260)
정렬 기준:
Niels D. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 8월 25일
Very nice hotel

Super room, location good and would be perfect on the other side of the water.
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and helpfull. The room was very large, clean and deluxe.
Muhammad F. 연인 Pakistan, 2014년 8월 24일
excellent, good money value and easy access

location, budget, easy access
9.3
EXCELLENT and will stay again
Muhammad F. 연인 Pakistan, 2014년 8월 23일
excellent, good money value and easy access

location, budget, easy access
9
I will be staying again
Uzair K. 연인 India, 2014년 8월 22일
Small hotel with ample parking and decent rooms.

Parking, friendly staff and easy check out.
6.3
This hotel is located in a quiet corner of Dubai Marina. The rooms are standard and I was disappointed that hotel did not provide water in room on arrival. The check in took very long as they only had one reception staff and would not check in more than one guest at a time. This hotel apartment is good if you are staying for a long period of time but for short stay there is not much this hotel can offer.
Gilbert L. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 8월 15일
Value for money

Ths staff were very polite an helpful. The room was clean and tidy, and had a little pantry area at the front. Free Wifi with great connection speed.
7.7
Hassan E. 어린이 동반 가족 Egypt, 2014년 8월 4일
fantastic

great location, friendly staff, value for money
9.3
Excellent place allways friendly reception ,i like it ,very co-oprative staff when i reserve a double bedroom,when we arrive i told receptionineed it marina viwe.no double rooms marina viwe?so?they give my 2 rooms marina view no exta charge,house keeping is perfect
Hana A. 어린이 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 8월 2일
Advice ( Don't go )

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment
3.3
It was very very bad hotel , I'm regretting to stay in this hotel , the service was not good at all , all they want is money , I was needing a help but they didn't helped me or even tried , the towels are old they were ribbed off , it was annoying too you can hear the television in the other room the channels was for India nothing more , and the staff were so annoying too the wake us early just to clean the room and they were calling me over and over again and the staff smells was so bad I can't even stay in the room when they were working also they took a bags that I need and they were throwing it , it's none of their business , there's more but all I want from you guys to stay away from this hotel this is my advice and thank you
Suphachai P. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2014년 7월 26일
Home away from home!

Room comfort, staff performance, location
9
I booked one bedroom apartment for my stay during Ramadan, knowing that most restaurants will be closed during the day. With the fully equipped kitchen, all I had to do was walk over to the opposite to Choithrams supermarket and I'm sorted. Room was very clean and spacious. Staff took care of us really well and we couldn't ask for more. The location is very close to Dubai marina and JBR, less than 5 min taxi rides to the shops and restaurants. Last but not least, the rate I paid for this room was unbelievably great value. I'm coming back to this hotel for sure.
Danny H. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 7월 25일
Excellent location and accommodation

Location, staff, bed
8.3
어린이 동반 가족 2014년 7월 24일
great hotel

very clean and modern rooms. friendly staff. good ac. nice pool overlooking marina. opposite very convenient tesco supermarket. 2min minimum fare taxi ride to nearest metro.
9.7
Very comfortable stay. Will stay again

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 로비펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 온수욕조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 전망펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B01