l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 (Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment)

Dubai Marina Walk, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실
펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션
지역: 두바이 마리나 객실 수: 85
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 303개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (303)
정렬 기준:
Kamran B. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 1월 25일
A weekend stay

apartment style, number of bathrooms, close to mosque
5.7
It was ok. The location was disappointing and was quite a walk to JBR, however, close to public transport. We liked the apartment style set up and the number of bathrooms. Staff was friendly. Towel condition very poor. Would likely not stay again.
Faizan N. 유아 동반 가족 Pakistan, 2015년 1월 16일
Family Holiday

Location, spacious, ambience
2.3
sss
Mark E. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 1월 3일
POOR IN SO MANY AREAS

location
4.3
Safe didn't work, in the 4 nights that we stayed at Pearl Marina we complained about this on 4 separate occasions and staff didn't seem to care. Internet kept dropping out with poor signal and staff tried to blame it on my phone. Double bed is simply 2XSingle beds pushed together. No guests are allowed into your room at any stage, this policy is not at all hotels in Dubai and can be annoying if you want to invite a friend up for pre drinks or just to say hi. Staff were very busy as it was over the New Years period but I see this as no excuse to neglect customers. I've stayed in Dubai on numerous occasions and have always enjoyed my stay. After this I can safely say I will never visit this hotel again. I was expecting a lot better given the great reviews this place gets.
Edgardo C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 28일
Dubai Marina, first approach

Location, cleanness, hospitality
8.3
Everything was ok and nice, personnel was very kind and helpful. I hope that the conditions for the personnel that work in the hotel can be improved. It should be made clear that some rooms do not have balconies.
Ahmed A. 유아 동반 가족 United Arab Emirates, 2014년 12월 27일
great location

location,clean, friendly staff
8
Christa B. 출장객 Italy, 2014년 11월 30일
short holiday in beautiful dubai marina

location, relative silence being not very close to main road.
7
Every day I had to fight with taxi drivers because the hotel is unknown to 99%, so they drove me around thye Marina for hours because they could not find the place. Staff not very kind, small gym, small pool. I prefer those very luxury hotels like: Grosvenor House and the Address. One pays more but also has more.
David A. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 17일
Good place to stay

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
9.7
My stay was good. I have stayed here several times and I will be back
Stefan K. 연인 Slovakia, 2014년 11월 14일
recommend this hotel

very pleasant stay, warm hospitality, helpfull staff
9.3
Pierre M. 출장객 France, 2014년 11월 3일
Good value for money

Location, Cleanliness, ALL staff performance.
8.7
I really enjoyed my time at the Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment. I had a small issue with my internet at first, the staff were very responsive a resolved my issue very quickly and efficiently. Good location 10mns walking distance from the main JBR beach. Will go back there for my next stay in Dubai. Tank you for a great service.
Amin B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 11월 1일
Not bad for the price

Price, price, price
6
You can't beat the price for a location that is "near" JBR. Room was clean and comfy. Pool was kinda small. The one thing that I didn't like was the hotel's policy for visitors; zero visitors allowed. Even though you are booking for two people, unless you give them the name of the second person at check in, you are not allowed to bring anyone else with you to the room. I'm fine with having that policy but let me know ahead of time not when I'm checking in.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 로비펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 온수욕조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 전망펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B05