l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 (Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment)

Dubai Marina Walk, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실
펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션
지역: 두바이 마리나 객실 수: 85
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 295개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (295)
정렬 기준:
Christa B. 출장객 Italy, 2014년 11월 30일
short holiday in beautiful dubai marina

location, relative silence being not very close to main road.
7
Every day I had to fight with taxi drivers because the hotel is unknown to 99%, so they drove me around thye Marina for hours because they could not find the place. Staff not very kind, small gym, small pool. I prefer those very luxury hotels like: Grosvenor House and the Address. One pays more but also has more.
David A. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 17일
Good place to stay

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
9.7
My stay was good. I have stayed here several times and I will be back
Stefan K. 연인 Slovakia, 2014년 11월 14일
recommend this hotel

very pleasant stay, warm hospitality, helpfull staff
9.3
Pierre M. 출장객 France, 2014년 11월 3일
Good value for money

Location, Cleanliness, ALL staff performance.
8.7
I really enjoyed my time at the Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment. I had a small issue with my internet at first, the staff were very responsive a resolved my issue very quickly and efficiently. Good location 10mns walking distance from the main JBR beach. Will go back there for my next stay in Dubai. Tank you for a great service.
Amin B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 11월 1일
Not bad for the price

Price, price, price
6
You can't beat the price for a location that is "near" JBR. Room was clean and comfy. Pool was kinda small. The one thing that I didn't like was the hotel's policy for visitors; zero visitors allowed. Even though you are booking for two people, unless you give them the name of the second person at check in, you are not allowed to bring anyone else with you to the room. I'm fine with having that policy but let me know ahead of time not when I'm checking in.
Todd S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 29일
Friendly Helpful staff

Helpfulness of staff, clean and well appointed apartment, nearby supermarket
9
We would definitely recommend this hotel when visiting Dubai. It is not in the main Marina area, it's on the wrong side of the Marina, but Taxi's are so cheap, you just use them to go everywhere. The staff were extremely helpful in every way possible. Made us feel safe and welcome from the very beginning, and assisted us with whatever we needed. Have never been to Dubai before so it was refreshing to be treated so well.
Jean M. 연인 France, 2014년 10월 5일
not good value for money

location
5.3
Too expensive you can find better hotel for the same price
Alan P. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 2일
There was no toilet paper in the room, only one to

Can't think of any
6
Thomas C. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 1일
Great hotel with brilliant staff

Staff,Room and swimming pool area.
9.3
This hotel is very good.The staff are all very polite and helpful.The hotel is outstanding value for money.The staff were very good with our 2yr old son.I've got no complaints at all for this hotel and would reccommend it to anyone.
Michael E. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 9월 22일
disappointing

view, spacious rooms,
5.7
I have stayed at the Pearl Marina a number of times over the past years and always enjoyed it. But this time was different and disappointing. The staff are very good and provide excellent customer service but the apartments are looking tired and starting to show signs of neglect. The management needs to get serious and start spending some money, do repairs and upgrade where necessary. You cannot build a hotel then after 5 years or so expect that all will still be in good condition. Its a shame because I used to rate Pearl very high in reviews and always wanted to stay here, but on my next visit to Dubai I will be looking elsewhere.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 로비펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 온수욕조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 전망펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C07