호텔 정보 보기

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 (Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment)

Dubai Marina Walk, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.2
이용후기 409건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 409개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

Nirosha Z.
영국
2016년 4월 9일 토요일
Excellent apartment
We were so glad to have spent 5 nights at this hotel. We had the deluxe studio for 2adults and 2 children, aged 4, and it was plenty of room. The pool is heated and was lovely. Would definitely recommend.

Darryl M.
영국
2016년 4월 4일 월요일
Another great stay
An all-round good value hotel. No frills but great apartment, clean and staff very friendly. Supermarket across the road great for everything you need. Restaurant in the hotel basement to open next month so will be able to offer a wider range of food (not just breakfast). Will be going back!

LLOYD F.
캐나다
2016년 3월 15일 화요일
Staff were very friendly ,helpful and co-operative
Staff were very friendly ,helpful and co-operative. Breakfast should be sparked up -same everyday . Location was a 15 min. walk to metro,beach , mall.beautiful view over canal if you get a water view room.

Vandana S.
미국
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
"An awesome experience"
Cleanliness, location and staff

Lola A.
미국
2016년 2월 25일 목요일
Great value for the money
Great staff, very friendly and the facility is beautiful better then what I expected for the price we paid. Good location,10-15 min walk from the beach, one block from a grocery store and 2-3 blocks away from plenty of restaurants. The internet was a little spotty and the shower could have a bit cleaner but everything else surpassed my expectations.

Nathalia C.
터키
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
Poor Customer Service
Location, Apartment size and views.
My stay at the Pearl Marina was good at the beginning. It is clean and the bedding was very comfortable. There weren't many plugs in convenient locations which I feel is essential. They cleaned the room everyday, however, and always replenished towels and water. My biggest issue is that before booking we called the hotel and asked whether or not we are allowed guests, as we have friends in Dubai. We were told on three seperate occasions that if our guests have ID it would not be a problem. We were not allowed to bring guests in to our apartment and the staff was not helpful. They denied ever telling us this and did not do anything to resolve the issue. It was very disappointing.

Mohammed A.
오만
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
helpful staff
Good location

Janice C.
아일랜드
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
January break
Location was excellent , nice apartment and very friendly relaxed feel
We had enjoyable stay in the apartment , I enjoyed the freedom of being able to cook for ourselves if needed, location was excellent a lovely walks along the marina close to tesco for supplies , not much clothes shopping but marina mall short distance by taxi and jumeriah a short walk . Will def stay here again

Idah M.
남아프리카
2016년 1월 11일 월요일
It's a beautiful hotel .
Location, value for money and staff
Perfect location but was not happy with room 102 that is overlooking a building construction. My booking was made 2 months before the arrival date hoping that I will have a room with a better view. It was disappointing .

Bheki N.
남아프리카
2016년 1월 9일 토요일
Over rated
Location, staff friendly but ineffective, spacious rooms
Average