l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 (Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment)

Dubai Marina Walk, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실
펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션
주변: 두바이 마리나 객실 수: 85
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 95개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
8.3
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
연인 (95)
정렬 기준:
Gokul K. 연인 India, 2014년 5월 20일
Confortable with value for money

Location, Room Size and Staff
7
Considering we landed in the new airport of Dubai, the hotel location was best for us. We had a long day and had arrived very late at night at the hotel and the reception staff made us feel very welcome and checked us in very quickly. We had booked a one bedroom apartment and had asked for a higher floor and a smoking room, both these requests were granted which was nice of them. We asked for late check out but they were not able to confirm until 11 AM, which is an hour before check out. We decided to check out anyways, as we couldn't make/change plans at the last minute. We didn't use the kitchen, but I do have to mention it was not too well equipped but otherwise the room amenities are all good. The AC in the bedroom could have better controls and the one in the living room was "ON" but did not cool the room nor could we change the temperature. Their breakfast option is fairly limited and they could use abit more variety. When we walked into the breakfast room, we found the Restaurant Manager seated on one of the tables reading the newspaper at leisure. He got up to greet us, but when we decided against dining there he went back to his paper. This does not entirely exude professionalism but I guess it works for them.
Karen A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 11일
A little out of the way

Friendly staff
7
The stay at Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments was adequate. The apartments were basic but had everything needed for a short stay. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We have stayed in The Suha Apartments previously and feel The Suha Apartments are better situated.
Adham A. 연인 Oman, 2014년 4월 3일
Very good

Staff location price
10
I enjoyed my stay at pearl and staff was very helpful specially mr. Adil nice guy
Kevin B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 6일
Brilliant and friendly Staff

Brilliant and friendly Staff, Clean rooms, Value for money
8.3
The hotel is located at the south end of Dubai Mariner and is approximately a 10 minute walk from the Jumeriah Lake Towers Metro Station. We were greeted with a friendly welcome together with a complimentary soft drink. Although we had not booked a breakfast option the manager informed us shortly after our arrival that we were being given a complimentary breakfast. The rooms are clean and of a reasonable size. A basket of fruit was also presented to us shortly after arriving in the room. The gym is well equipped and there is a nice pool area outside for swimming and sun bathing. However without doubt he best thing about this hotel was the staff. They were superb. Nothing was to much trouble for them and we were greeted by a smile at every meeting. Special tanks must go to ADIL ALI. This young man couldn't do enough for us. Thank you ADIL. All in all a great stay and I would certainly consider staying at this hotel when in Dubai again.
Anders T. 연인 Denmark, 2014년 2월 24일
Smaller hotel in Dubai Marina near JBR walk

Just next to the marina, nice room, quiet location
8
A great location away from the busy parts of Dubai. Around 1 km from the nearest metro station which easily takes you to the main attractions and shopping malls in Dubai. Nice view over the water in the marina.
Anton D. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 2월 18일
Good place to stay because is so cheap to travel w

view, service, standard
6.7
Good place to stay because is so cheap to travel with Taxi
Naema A. 연인 Oman, 2014년 1월 10일
It was quick visit

The service was good
8.3
Lija S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 8일
Marina View, Comfortable Nice Design apartments

The layout of the apartments (for a simple standard room), New Designs, Accomodation of staff
8
I enjoyed it. I was highly impressed of the big rooms which were an apartment with Kitchen etc, as I was expecting just a hotel room. Everything was new, and I loved the layout. My husband however didn't like the way they had constructed the bathroom which I must admit was pretty stupid. The Glass doors didn't full close, leaving a gap so all the water went on the water, and the new drain pipe in the shower did not seem to drain efficiently. Again having to have a quick shower. There were small building structures the bathroom like this that didn't make sense, but from our view it is very similar in a lot of places in Dubai as the labouring is outsourced Cheap. We spent 2 weeks 3 doors down from this place, at the Lotus Hotel and couldn't complain the whole time we were there. They were very similar hotels, pools etc look over the same marina view with same pool set up, the Pearl had airier rooms and light decors and comfy, and the Lotus was exceptional on staff and rooms can't complain. So there you go!
Phillip G. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 6일
very good

all
9.3
Steven W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 6일
amazing place

location clean price
7.3
We had a very warm welcome,friendly staff, location was brilliant 15 min walk to beach, plesent walk round the Marina, veiw amazing, taxi cheep and allways outside hotel,

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 로비펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 온수욕조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 전망펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B01