l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 (Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment)

Dubai Marina Walk, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실
펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션
지역: 두바이 마리나 객실 수: 85
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 102개

가격 대비
8.5
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
연인 (102)
정렬 기준:
Niels D. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 8월 25일
Very nice hotel

Super room, location good and would be perfect on the other side of the water.
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and helpfull. The room was very large, clean and deluxe.
Muhammad F. 연인 Pakistan, 2014년 8월 24일
excellent, good money value and easy access

location, budget, easy access
9.3
EXCELLENT and will stay again
Muhammad F. 연인 Pakistan, 2014년 8월 23일
excellent, good money value and easy access

location, budget, easy access
9
I will be staying again
Uzair K. 연인 India, 2014년 8월 22일
Small hotel with ample parking and decent rooms.

Parking, friendly staff and easy check out.
6.3
This hotel is located in a quiet corner of Dubai Marina. The rooms are standard and I was disappointed that hotel did not provide water in room on arrival. The check in took very long as they only had one reception staff and would not check in more than one guest at a time. This hotel apartment is good if you are staying for a long period of time but for short stay there is not much this hotel can offer.
Gilda V. 연인 South Africa, 2014년 7월 23일
Modern Dubai

The rooms were spacious and clean, Friendly staff. The hotel served a lovely breakfast at an addittional charge of 35 AED
7
The hotel is situated in the very modern area of the Dubai Marina offering the dinner cruises through the marina. During the day the area is pretty quiet but comes alive at night. Being a modern area there is still a lot of construction going on in the area. Taxis are always outside the door and ready to take you anywhere. So access is easy to all the main sights any time of the day and night. The trip to the airport cost 80 AED. My only real disappointment was that we had booked a triple room and it was not ready when we arrived. The bed was brought in when we arrived at 3am and only had a fitted sheet. We had to ask continuously for basic amenities like towels and toilet paper. The other bad issue was not enough plugs. If you wanted a bedside light, you had to unplug the internet and if you wanted to boil water you had to unplug the microwave. A few easy issues to sort. Generally a very pleasant stay. Due to the good value for money in this area I would probably stay here again.
Gokul K. 연인 India, 2014년 5월 20일
Confortable with value for money

Location, Room Size and Staff
7
Considering we landed in the new airport of Dubai, the hotel location was best for us. We had a long day and had arrived very late at night at the hotel and the reception staff made us feel very welcome and checked us in very quickly. We had booked a one bedroom apartment and had asked for a higher floor and a smoking room, both these requests were granted which was nice of them. We asked for late check out but they were not able to confirm until 11 AM, which is an hour before check out. We decided to check out anyways, as we couldn't make/change plans at the last minute. We didn't use the kitchen, but I do have to mention it was not too well equipped but otherwise the room amenities are all good. The AC in the bedroom could have better controls and the one in the living room was "ON" but did not cool the room nor could we change the temperature. Their breakfast option is fairly limited and they could use abit more variety. When we walked into the breakfast room, we found the Restaurant Manager seated on one of the tables reading the newspaper at leisure. He got up to greet us, but when we decided against dining there he went back to his paper. This does not entirely exude professionalism but I guess it works for them.
Karen A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 11일
A little out of the way

Friendly staff
7
The stay at Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments was adequate. The apartments were basic but had everything needed for a short stay. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We have stayed in The Suha Apartments previously and feel The Suha Apartments are better situated.
Adham A. 연인 Oman, 2014년 4월 3일
Very good

Staff location price
10
I enjoyed my stay at pearl and staff was very helpful specially mr. Adil nice guy
Kevin B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 6일
Brilliant and friendly Staff

Brilliant and friendly Staff, Clean rooms, Value for money
8.3
The hotel is located at the south end of Dubai Mariner and is approximately a 10 minute walk from the Jumeriah Lake Towers Metro Station. We were greeted with a friendly welcome together with a complimentary soft drink. Although we had not booked a breakfast option the manager informed us shortly after our arrival that we were being given a complimentary breakfast. The rooms are clean and of a reasonable size. A basket of fruit was also presented to us shortly after arriving in the room. The gym is well equipped and there is a nice pool area outside for swimming and sun bathing. However without doubt he best thing about this hotel was the staff. They were superb. Nothing was to much trouble for them and we were greeted by a smile at every meeting. Special tanks must go to ADIL ALI. This young man couldn't do enough for us. Thank you ADIL. All in all a great stay and I would certainly consider staying at this hotel when in Dubai again.
Anders T. 연인 Denmark, 2014년 2월 24일
Smaller hotel in Dubai Marina near JBR walk

Just next to the marina, nice room, quiet location
8
A great location away from the busy parts of Dubai. Around 1 km from the nearest metro station which easily takes you to the main attractions and shopping malls in Dubai. Nice view over the water in the marina.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 로비펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 온수욕조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 전망펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A06