호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 (Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment)

Dubai Marina Walk, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 150개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.3
위치
8.3
직원 태도
8.8
숙소 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
커플 (150)
정렬 기준:
Janice C. 커플 Ireland, 2016년 1월 14일
January break

Location was excellent , nice apartment and very friendly relaxed feel
8.3
We had enjoyable stay in the apartment , I enjoyed the freedom of being able to cook for ourselves if needed, location was excellent a lovely walks along the marina close to tesco for supplies , not much clothes shopping but marina mall short distance by taxi and jumeriah a short walk . Will def stay here again
이용후기 신고하기
Mazin A. 커플 Oman, 2015년 12월 11일
nice setting at this hotal I will back in future

the room' location and services
10
이용후기 신고하기
Ferhia A. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 6일
My stay in pearl marina

good room size close by to beach n restaurants
7.7
Arrived slightly early got asked to come bk for 2 pm returned at 1:30 pm staff was good enough to give us a room . Room given at first didn't have a balcony but was lucky to get one allocated a few days after . The metro is near by the closest one is the jumeirah lake towers there is also one in the marina mall but it's bit of a trek so wouldn't recommend it . One thing I would like to high light is if u do use the metro on your return journey take the exit for marina n not jumeirah lake towers as it wil be another long journey if your wanting to go to any malls best to take metro easy to use n understand The hotel apartment was clean only thing I've got to say the pool was very small sunbed loungers were in poor conditions and so were the towels. awful toilet paper There were not any refreshments offered which I've had in the past at other 4 star hotels in Dubai . Quality isn't there but staff are extremely helpful n polite especially Adil lovely guy any time called was given a response immediately . I think cause of the location it's rated 4 star but I've been to Dubai n stayed in 3-5 * n would say this is close to 3 * more than 4 but overall it was a comfortable stay.
이용후기 신고하기
Mohamed S. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 23일
Absolutely Fantastic

Staff were brilliant and extremely helpful. Hotel was in a great location and the view from my room was amazing.
9.3
Fantastic
이용후기 신고하기
Hasham U. 커플 Pakistan, 2015년 9월 30일
Awesome Place to Live At

1) Friendly staff 2) location 3) Clean place
9.3
Awesome stay The location is perfect, we can view the beautiful skyline out side, everything was all beautiful. The place is clean,the STAFF IS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY: guys at counter, ADIL and others, breakfast host, amazing experience !
이용후기 신고하기
Amaka O. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 8월 26일
Enjoyed my stay

It was clean...you could change your currency to their currency in the lobby....it is in the marina.
8.7
I liked it. The staff were very friendly, greeting u always. It would have been best if they had a restaurant or bar downstairs, instead of serving only paid breakfast. Overall it was a great stay...close to the marina, a great walk.
이용후기 신고하기
Jeanette P. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 8월 6일
Good service

L
8
이용후기 신고하기
Brian C. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 7월 29일
Great hotel

Location, friendly staff,price
9.7
We had a wonderful stay at the pearl marina hotel, the staff was friendly and very helpful, the location was great just a short walk to the marina walk which was awesome.
이용후기 신고하기
Wenda A. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 7월 4일
Great hotel apartment, affordable and location !

Location , staff attentiveness, affordability .
10
It was a hotel apartment that made us feel at home. During check in we were given the opportunity to upgrade at no additional cost. And if you like walking....the Marina walk was just behind the hotel apartment. I would surely come back here on my next trip!
이용후기 신고하기
Muhamad A. 커플 Singapore, 2015년 6월 15일
awesome hotel

nice view
10
The hotel is located right in front of the marina walk with a beautiful view at night. As we were on our honeymoon the con ierge guy kindly upgraded our room to a studio with a balcony for the amazing view. The place is near to a few restaurants if u go via basement, we recommend al sukaria for the good food and awesome shisha. Good view good service everything was perfect. We will come again definitely.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 10 / 387건
펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 헬스장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 수영장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 수영장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 식당펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 식당펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 헬스장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 리셉션펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 -  주변환경펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 -  주변환경펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 -  주변환경펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 -  주변환경펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 -  주변환경펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 -  주변환경펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 -  주변환경펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 -  주변환경펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 -  주변환경펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 -  주변환경


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C04