호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 (Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment)

Dubai Marina Walk, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당
펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조
지역 : 두바이 마리나 객실 수: 85
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
8.3
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
개인 여행자 (39)
정렬 기준:
Herbert B. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 6월 20일
it's a mixed

the comfort and nice view
6.7
only one thing that i have to comment, some of the public transport such as taxi didn't know the location of the hotel, so it's hard for me to return whenever i go out and go to some places. but the hotel itself is very good.
고객평 신고하기
Ynah M. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 6월 16일
Staff are very friendly and helpful

good location, nice room and complete amenities, good value of money
9
That was great! I'll probably comeback there again good location and quiet.
고객평 신고하기
Jenniffer A. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 3월 29일
good!

cleanliness, location, quiet
8
고객평 신고하기
Deemah A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 1월 30일
Clean and nice staff

Clean staff near jbr
8.7
고객평 신고하기
Mark E. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 1월 3일
POOR IN SO MANY AREAS

location
4.3
Safe didn't work, in the 4 nights that we stayed at Pearl Marina we complained about this on 4 separate occasions and staff didn't seem to care. Internet kept dropping out with poor signal and staff tried to blame it on my phone. Double bed is simply 2XSingle beds pushed together. No guests are allowed into your room at any stage, this policy is not at all hotels in Dubai and can be annoying if you want to invite a friend up for pre drinks or just to say hi. Staff were very busy as it was over the New Years period but I see this as no excuse to neglect customers. I've stayed in Dubai on numerous occasions and have always enjoyed my stay. After this I can safely say I will never visit this hotel again. I was expecting a lot better given the great reviews this place gets.
고객평 신고하기
Amin B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 11월 1일
Not bad for the price

Price, price, price
6
You can't beat the price for a location that is "near" JBR. Room was clean and comfy. Pool was kinda small. The one thing that I didn't like was the hotel's policy for visitors; zero visitors allowed. Even though you are booking for two people, unless you give them the name of the second person at check in, you are not allowed to bring anyone else with you to the room. I'm fine with having that policy but let me know ahead of time not when I'm checking in.
고객평 신고하기
Ajibola F. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 15일
Excellent

Bedroom standard and cleanliness, attitude of staff, hotel facilities
10
I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and the experience was great. Very pleasant hotel with lovely staff. Everyone treated me well and were very helpful answering all my questions even becoming a guide. My room was cleaned everyday. The housekeeper (Ishteyaque) who cleaned my bedroom was very helpful, he is very nice and always have a smile on his face. You can tell he loves his job because he cleaned my room with a smile at all times. Even when I see him at the corridor he always have a smile on his face. Hasif who works at the reception is also very good, never too busy to help. I don't know all the names of the staff but they were all excellent, they made my stay enjoyable and pleasant. Including the guy at the activities desk. I would recommend Pearl Marina any day any time and I will definitely come back again. Thank you.
고객평 신고하기
Arpan D. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 24일
Overall a good place to stay

Clean, Conformable and the price
8.7
It's a good hotel near a convenience store (Tesco Local)and comes with underground parking. Staff can shy away from dealing with complaints if they can't fix it leaving you wondering why they don't get back to you, but the manager on duty Shiraz ultimately helped me and he was a pleasant guy to deal with. My problem was that I wanted cool water but they only had HOT water on every tap! but it was taken care of later. Nice place and I will stay there again.
고객평 신고하기
Lisa A. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 7월 19일
Good deal with some minor flaws

Big and very clean apartments, nice staff, close to marina
7
Dubai Pearl Marina is located at the far end of the Marina area. Unfortunately this area is affected by a lot of construction, even around the hotel. I was upgraded to a big apartment with two bathrooms. The apartments are very clean and tastefully designed. The bed is wonderfully soft and big. The overall cleaningness of the hotel was amazing. Unfortunately I had problems with my internet Wlan connection in the rooms, this could only be solved after asking twice and replacing the router. However it is pleasant to have internet access for free in the rooms. Overall its a very good value for money. However the place has a few flaws: the pool area is not very charming and exposed to the sun as well to other apartments. The pool is tiny. I decided to not use it. The breakfast was mediocre (awful coffee) and not a value for money for the price. There is no direct room service available and places to eat are not in immediate distance which makes a spontaneous snack problematic. There is a washing machine but no iron to iron clothes and the equipment of the kitchen is poor. The staff is very nice and professional: fast, friendly, welcome drink. I would consider it as a good value option again. I however miss the "wellness" part of it as the pool is not very attractive.
고객평 신고하기
Alan O. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2014년 7월 13일
nice hotel in great location

clean, good location, friendly staff
8
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A07