호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 (Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment)

Dubai Marina Walk, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 47개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.3
위치
8.0
직원 태도
8.2
숙소 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
개인 여행자 (47)
정렬 기준:
Nathalia C. 개인 여행자 Turkey, 2016년 1월 30일
Poor Customer Service

Location, Apartment size and views.
6.7
My stay at the Pearl Marina was good at the beginning. It is clean and the bedding was very comfortable. There weren't many plugs in convenient locations which I feel is essential. They cleaned the room everyday, however, and always replenished towels and water. My biggest issue is that before booking we called the hotel and asked whether or not we are allowed guests, as we have friends in Dubai. We were told on three seperate occasions that if our guests have ID it would not be a problem. We were not allowed to bring guests in to our apartment and the staff was not helpful. They denied ever telling us this and did not do anything to resolve the issue. It was very disappointing.
이용후기 신고하기
Tariq A. 개인 여행자 Oman, 2015년 12월 17일
very nice +++

price location rooms
10
confortable
이용후기 신고하기
Emmanuelle B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 11월 9일
The room and the location are amazing ,

Location , beautiful room , kind staff ,Our room had an amazing view on the marina , cheap
8.7
Fabulous Except the food
이용후기 신고하기
Alhassan A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 9월 24일
Good view need more cleaning

Near to beach and good view to marina.
6.7
Good
이용후기 신고하기
Herbert B. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 6월 20일
it's a mixed

the comfort and nice view
6.7
only one thing that i have to comment, some of the public transport such as taxi didn't know the location of the hotel, so it's hard for me to return whenever i go out and go to some places. but the hotel itself is very good.
이용후기 신고하기
Ynah M. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 6월 16일
Staff are very friendly and helpful

good location, nice room and complete amenities, good value of money
9
That was great! I'll probably comeback there again good location and quiet.
이용후기 신고하기
Jenniffer A. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 3월 29일
good!

cleanliness, location, quiet
8
이용후기 신고하기
Deemah A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 1월 30일
Clean and nice staff

Clean staff near jbr
8.7
이용후기 신고하기
Mark E. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 1월 3일
POOR IN SO MANY AREAS

location
4.3
Safe didn't work, in the 4 nights that we stayed at Pearl Marina we complained about this on 4 separate occasions and staff didn't seem to care. Internet kept dropping out with poor signal and staff tried to blame it on my phone. Double bed is simply 2XSingle beds pushed together. No guests are allowed into your room at any stage, this policy is not at all hotels in Dubai and can be annoying if you want to invite a friend up for pre drinks or just to say hi. Staff were very busy as it was over the New Years period but I see this as no excuse to neglect customers. I've stayed in Dubai on numerous occasions and have always enjoyed my stay. After this I can safely say I will never visit this hotel again. I was expecting a lot better given the great reviews this place gets.
이용후기 신고하기
Amin B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 11월 1일
Not bad for the price

Price, price, price
6
You can't beat the price for a location that is "near" JBR. Room was clean and comfy. Pool was kinda small. The one thing that I didn't like was the hotel's policy for visitors; zero visitors allowed. Even though you are booking for two people, unless you give them the name of the second person at check in, you are not allowed to bring anyone else with you to the room. I'm fine with having that policy but let me know ahead of time not when I'm checking in.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 10 / 388건
펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 헬스장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 수영장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 수영장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 식당펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 식당펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 헬스장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 리셉션펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 -  주변환경펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 -  주변환경펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 -  주변환경펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 -  주변환경펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 -  주변환경펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 -  주변환경펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 -  주변환경펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 -  주변환경펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 -  주변환경펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 -  주변환경


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06