l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 (Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment)

Dubai Marina Walk, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실
펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션
주변: 두바이 마리나 객실 수: 85
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 27개

가격 대비
8.7
위치
8.0
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
개인 여행자 (27)
정렬 기준:
Arpan D. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 24일
Overall a good place to stay

Clean, Conformable and the price
8.7
It's a good hotel near a convenience store (Tesco Local)and comes with underground parking. Staff can shy away from dealing with complaints if they can't fix it leaving you wondering why they don't get back to you, but the manager on duty Shiraz ultimately helped me and he was a pleasant guy to deal with. My problem was that I wanted cool water but they only had HOT water on every tap! but it was taken care of later. Nice place and I will stay there again.
Lisa A. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 7월 19일
Good deal with some minor flaws

Big and very clean apartments, nice staff, close to marina
7
Dubai Pearl Marina is located at the far end of the Marina area. Unfortunately this area is affected by a lot of construction, even around the hotel. I was upgraded to a big apartment with two bathrooms. The apartments are very clean and tastefully designed. The bed is wonderfully soft and big. The overall cleaningness of the hotel was amazing. Unfortunately I had problems with my internet Wlan connection in the rooms, this could only be solved after asking twice and replacing the router. However it is pleasant to have internet access for free in the rooms. Overall its a very good value for money. However the place has a few flaws: the pool area is not very charming and exposed to the sun as well to other apartments. The pool is tiny. I decided to not use it. The breakfast was mediocre (awful coffee) and not a value for money for the price. There is no direct room service available and places to eat are not in immediate distance which makes a spontaneous snack problematic. There is a washing machine but no iron to iron clothes and the equipment of the kitchen is poor. The staff is very nice and professional: fast, friendly, welcome drink. I would consider it as a good value option again. I however miss the "wellness" part of it as the pool is not very attractive.
Alan O. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2014년 7월 13일
nice hotel in great location

clean, good location, friendly staff
8
Grace M. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 6일
Pain of a bum location

Friendly staff, clean and good air con
5.3
Pain location Too noisy Middle of a building sitr
Adele C. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2014년 4월 28일
I found everything was to my needs

the superb staff, the excellent location, free wifi in the room and excellent value for money. I highly recommend staying here.
9.3
Being a solo female traveller who had never been to the Middle East before I found this hotel to be exactly what I was looking for in terms of my safety, its marina location and proximity to transport links to shopping malls and other tourist attractions. The staff were extremely efficient, helpful and knowledgable. The apartment itself was extremely clean with the full selection of utensils required . Bonus was the Free wifi in the room as most hotel chains in Dubai charge for Wifi. I highly recommend this hotel / apartment to others looking for something similar.
Emma S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 3월 21일
Friendly efficient staff and brilliant location

Balcony overlooking the marina and the sea was fab and the proximity to the beach and restaurants ( JBR The Walk- 10 minutes)
8.7
From arrival the staff were so friendly and efficient. I wanted a room with a balcony and this was arranged very quickly and the room overlooked the Marina. I could park in their underground car park with great ease. Taxis are very fast to arrive and plentiful in this area. The only thing I could suggest as improvement is to serve some light meals and refreshments in the cafe downstairs. Breakfast is all that is available however there is a lovely cafe in the next building and The Walk is very nearby. Every day two small bottles of still water arrive . Overall great peaceful stay in a lovely area of Dubai. I came back for a second stay and would recommend this hotel for a budget conscious traveller looking for a great location to stay at a good price.
Adebowale S. 개인 여행자 Nigeria, 2013년 12월 24일
Fantastic, I did enjoy myself with the comfortable

Clean room and neat bed spreads
7.3
Pleasant staffs, neat rooms and nice location, closeness to shopping malls and metro station and supermarket
Lorraine H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 12월 13일
Excellent stay

Great staff, very good location, good internet
9.3
I had a very good stay at the Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment. The staff was very helpful, the room was clean, and the location of the hotel was very good.
May C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 8월 9일
Not bad, so-so staff

Near work, close to store, quiet environment
5
Spent a month on this place and when I tried to extend for another month the manager raised 30% higher of the rate so it really upset me and I moved to another serviced apartment nearby with much better room and lower rate.
Sumbella K. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 8월 3일
Surprisingly great hotel

The awesome free and fast internet access, the cleanliness and style of the room, and the friendliness and efficiency of the staff
10
It was a really lovely hotel apartment, I loved the well equipped kitchen and good quality utensils available. I particularly loved how clean it was and the view of the marina. The windows really need to be cleaned though! They ruined the whole view!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3A02