호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 (Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment)

Dubai Marina Walk, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실
펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션
지역: 두바이 마리나 객실 수: 85
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 28개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
어린이 동반 가족 (28)
정렬 기준:
Gillian B. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 1일
Good Value for money

Good location - 10 min walk to Jumeriah Beach, 10 mins to Yacht Club, 15 to Marina Mall. Spotlessly clean. Pleasant staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Room was very clean. Balcony was tiny, too small to sit out on. Pillows not comfortable. It is located at the far end of the Marina so there are very few restaurants however it is a 10 walk to 'The Walk' or £2.50 in a taxi so this is not an issue. All in all great value for what we paid!
Kamran B. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 1월 25일
A weekend stay

apartment style, number of bathrooms, close to mosque
5.7
It was ok. The location was disappointing and was quite a walk to JBR, however, close to public transport. We liked the apartment style set up and the number of bathrooms. Staff was friendly. Towel condition very poor. Would likely not stay again.
Hassan E. 어린이 동반 가족 Egypt, 2014년 8월 4일
fantastic

great location, friendly staff, value for money
9.3
Excellent place allways friendly reception ,i like it ,very co-oprative staff when i reserve a double bedroom,when we arrive i told receptionineed it marina viwe.no double rooms marina viwe?so?they give my 2 rooms marina view no exta charge,house keeping is perfect
Hana A. 어린이 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 8월 2일
Advice ( Don't go )

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment
3.3
It was very very bad hotel , I'm regretting to stay in this hotel , the service was not good at all , all they want is money , I was needing a help but they didn't helped me or even tried , the towels are old they were ribbed off , it was annoying too you can hear the television in the other room the channels was for India nothing more , and the staff were so annoying too the wake us early just to clean the room and they were calling me over and over again and the staff smells was so bad I can't even stay in the room when they were working also they took a bags that I need and they were throwing it , it's none of their business , there's more but all I want from you guys to stay away from this hotel this is my advice and thank you
Smarajit D. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 24일
great hotel

very clean and modern rooms. friendly staff. good ac. nice pool overlooking marina. opposite very convenient tesco supermarket. 2min minimum fare taxi ride to nearest metro.
9.7
Very comfortable stay. Will stay again
Hyrije S. 어린이 동반 가족 Albania, 2014년 5월 21일
The hotel was great, the internet is very slow.

Very clean, and nice location
10
I was there with my mother and my two sisters. We did have a great time. The internet is very slow, everything else is great. It is a home away from home. The cleaning guy he was very nice, don't know his name but he was very helpful. I would recommend for family.
Jeong W. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 5월 4일
good faillity

clean, near town, good condition
7.7
I went with my family for summer vacation. this hotel give good facility, good service with manner. specillry, room clean is good...
Ahmed S. 어린이 동반 가족 Egypt, 2013년 8월 25일
Compfortable, family atmosphire, friendly staff

1-Large and well equiepped flat 2- Money value 3- Quiet
8
Great and valuable . I hope if they can improve the house keeping dep. and improve their standards . This I believe will give the hotel more advantages .
Varun S. 어린이 동반 가족 India, 2013년 7월 12일
Had a great time

Amazing rooms, friendly staff and worth the money
10
I had a great time with my family. Everything was perfect.
Ahmad A. 어린이 동반 가족 Kuwait, 2013년 6월 6일
Nice place good for family near the atractions clo

Location room pool
9.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 로비펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 온수욕조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 전망펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


HK-AGWEB-2F03