l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 (Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment)

Dubai Marina Walk, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실
펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션
주변: 두바이 마리나 객실 수: 85
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 19개

가격 대비
8.9
위치
8.1
직원 태도
9.2
호텔 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
어린이 동반 가족 (19)
정렬 기준:
Hyrije S. 어린이 동반 가족 Albania, 2014년 5월 21일
The hotel was great, the internet is very slow.

Very clean, and nice location
10
I was there with my mother and my two sisters. We did have a great time. The internet is very slow, everything else is great. It is a home away from home. The cleaning guy he was very nice, don't know his name but he was very helpful. I would recommend for family.
Ahmed S. 어린이 동반 가족 Egypt, 2013년 8월 25일
Compfortable, family atmosphire, friendly staff

1-Large and well equiepped flat 2- Money value 3- Quiet
8
Great and valuable . I hope if they can improve the house keeping dep. and improve their standards . This I believe will give the hotel more advantages .
Varun S. 어린이 동반 가족 India, 2013년 7월 12일
Had a great time

Amazing rooms, friendly staff and worth the money
10
I had a great time with my family. Everything was perfect.
Ahmad A. 어린이 동반 가족 Kuwait, 2013년 6월 6일
Nice place good for family near the atractions clo

Location room pool
9.3
Justin P. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 6월 2일
Functional and very clean

Large rooms plenty of space, clean
8
Rooms are great value for money Good standard of fittings in room
Mohd R. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 4월 19일
Very enjoyable and pleasant stay

value for money, nice location, and comfortable room.
9.3
Enjoyable and suitable for family holiday; a lot of activities around Dubai Marina
Ilse L. 어린이 동반 가족 Finland, 2013년 2월 21일
Nice and basic hotel

Breakfast was ok. Rooms were clean and quite big. Pool is also nice, but small.
7
location was ok, but nothing is near. beach about 10 min. walk, marina mall 15-20 min. walk, marina walk restaurants about 30 min. walk. anyway it´s nice, that walking is possible. and they are soon opening bike rental point very near hotel. hotel personals are very nice and polite.
Torsten H. 어린이 동반 가족 Germany, 2013년 2월 15일
Nice hotel - Dubai Marina

short distance to beaches
6.7
Sandra J. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2012년 11월 28일
Great place to stay in Dubai

Great location; great apartment; great staff
8.7
We arrived at 7am and we were given an up-graded apartment so that we could rest after an overnight flight! The staff were always helpful & friendly. The location was great with a large supermarket for supplies 100 metres away. Can walk to Beach area (we stayed in November but in the warm months would be hard to walk as too hot) but there is a free shuttle also available. The marina area is a really lovely area to stay! It was a great way to start the day having breakfast on the edge of the marina each morning & the breakfast staff were so friendly & helpful. The only "down-side" is the distance to the closest metro stop to get you to other parts of the city. But during the cooler months even this is in walking distance :-) Would definitely stay here again!
호텔 특징: If you do stay here bring a small amount of washing powder with you. There is a front load washing machine in the apartment but no powder is supplied & you can only purchase large boxes of powder from the supermarket.
Reena A. 어린이 동반 가족 Qatar, 2012년 10월 6일
good hotel with basic features

location is great with easy taxi accessability
7.3
Overall good hotel and service but there tv channels are extremely poor and the signal was always off we complained but nothing changed although staff knew about this problem.they should invest in better cable tv ?!! Hd is standard in hotels nowadays so you ll be shocked with the poor pictures.Construction site was about to start while we r there so i guess it will be difficult to live there esp the two bedrooms facing the construction.another issue that two bedroom had no view to the marina only towards jebil ali industrial area not very nice for holiday .so you better off in the one bedrooms.please confirm the view and floor with staff before arriving.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 로비펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 온수욕조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 전망펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B02