arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트먼트 (Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment)

Dubai Marina Walk, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트

우수 8.2
이용후기 403건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 403개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

8 Lola A.
미국
2016년 2월 25일 목요일
Great value for the money
Great staff, very friendly and the facility is beautiful better then what I expected for the price we paid. Good location,10-15 min walk from the beach, one block from a grocery store and 2-3 blocks away from plenty of restaurants. The internet was a little spotty and the shower could have a bit cleaner but everything else surpassed my expectations.

6.7 Nathalia C.
터키
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
Poor Customer Service
Location, Apartment size and views.
My stay at the Pearl Marina was good at the beginning. It is clean and the bedding was very comfortable. There weren't many plugs in convenient locations which I feel is essential. They cleaned the room everyday, however, and always replenished towels and water. My biggest issue is that before booking we called the hotel and asked whether or not we are allowed guests, as we have friends in Dubai. We were told on three seperate occasions that if our guests have ID it would not be a problem. We were not allowed to bring guests in to our apartment and the staff was not helpful. They denied ever telling us this and did not do anything to resolve the issue. It was very disappointing.

9.2 Mohammed A.
오만
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
helpful staff
Good location

8.3 Janice C.
아일랜드
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
January break
Location was excellent , nice apartment and very friendly relaxed feel
We had enjoyable stay in the apartment , I enjoyed the freedom of being able to cook for ourselves if needed, location was excellent a lovely walks along the marina close to tesco for supplies , not much clothes shopping but marina mall short distance by taxi and jumeriah a short walk . Will def stay here again

8 Idah M.
남아프리카
2016년 1월 11일 월요일
It's a beautiful hotel .
Location, value for money and staff
Perfect location but was not happy with room 102 that is overlooking a building construction. My booking was made 2 months before the arrival date hoping that I will have a room with a better view. It was disappointing .

5.3 Bheki N.
남아프리카
2016년 1월 9일 토요일
Over rated
Location, staff friendly but ineffective, spacious rooms
Average

10 Tariq O.
오만
2015년 12월 18일 금요일
very nice +++
price location rooms
confortable

9.3 Katarina M.
슬로바키아
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
Nice stay
Room size, staff, location

10 Mazin S.
오만
2015년 12월 12일 토요일
nice setting at this hotal I will back in future
the room' location and services

7.7 Ferhia A.
영국
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
My stay in pearl marina
good room size close by to beach n restaurants
Arrived slightly early got asked to come bk for 2 pm returned at 1:30 pm staff was good enough to give us a room . Room given at first didn't have a balcony but was lucky to get one allocated a few days after . The metro is near by the closest one is the jumeirah lake towers there is also one in the marina mall but it's bit of a trek so wouldn't recommend it . One thing I would like to high light is if u do use the metro on your return journey take the exit for marina n not jumeirah lake towers as it wil be another long journey if your wanting to go to any malls best to take metro easy to use n understand The hotel apartment was clean only thing I've got to say the pool was very small sunbed loungers were in poor conditions and so were the towels. awful toilet paper There were not any refreshments offered which I've had in the past at other 4 star hotels in Dubai . Quality isn't there but staff are extremely helpful n polite especially Adil lovely guy any time called was given a response immediately . I think cause of the location it's rated 4 star but I've been to Dubai n stayed in 3-5 * n would say this is close to 3 * more than 4 but overall it was a comfortable stay.