l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 (Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment)

Dubai Marina Walk, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실
펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션
지역: 두바이 마리나 객실 수: 85
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 36개

가격 대비
9.0
위치
8.3
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
그룹 여행객 (36)
정렬 기준:
George P. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 25일
Enjoyed our stay

lovely location, lovely clean room, very comfortable
9.7
Our stay was very good, good base to explore dubai from,you can walk across bridge to go ' the walk ' where the beach is and nightlife,and can walk to metro or if too hot can get taxi to metro for £1.00! lovely room, views of marina, nice tesco near by which was very handy, taxi outside hotel if needed.
Suphachai P. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2014년 7월 26일
Home away from home!

Room comfort, staff performance, location
9
I booked one bedroom apartment for my stay during Ramadan, knowing that most restaurants will be closed during the day. With the fully equipped kitchen, all I had to do was walk over to the opposite to Choithrams supermarket and I'm sorted. Room was very clean and spacious. Staff took care of us really well and we couldn't ask for more. The location is very close to Dubai marina and JBR, less than 5 min taxi rides to the shops and restaurants. Last but not least, the rate I paid for this room was unbelievably great value. I'm coming back to this hotel for sure.
Kirsty B. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 28일
Enjoyable. Great value for money.

Value for money, friendliness of staff, Tesco supermarket opposite, central location and easy access to everything
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Pearl Marina Apts. The staff were very friendly & helpful, it was a great location and fantastic value for money. I'd definitely recommend!
Luke S. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2014년 5월 12일
Large, fully furnished, and 15 mins walk to the be

Staff, furnishings, room size
9.3
The staff were great. It's 1 minutes walk from a huge supermarket so you can set yourself up easily. 15 mins walk to the main beach. Lots of space in the rooms and plenty of toiletries in case you've forgotten to pack something.
Kristine G. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 5월 3일
Great location

Location, good food, clean room
6.3
Quiet place. Hotel with a good location. Very near to jbr beach
Jenny T. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 4월 18일
High standard hotel with self catering facilities

Excellent staff service, clean rooms, easy access to taxis
8.7
Spacious and clean rooms. The reception staff and porter were helpful and made us feel like kings. Very easy to get taxis from the entrance which was a good thing as the hotel was a little far from the train station and it was uncomfortable to walk in the heat.
Paula W. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 10일
Amazing apartments!!

Large, spacious, well equipped, spotless
9.7
Had a fantastic 4 night stay in Pearl Marina, the apartments were large, spacious with a well equipped kitchen. Exceeded our expectations completely. The staff were so friendly and welcoming especially the cold drink served on arrival was most welcome. Location was superb. In walking distance to beach and restaurants with a supermarket across the road. Tate pool area was not too busy and the staff were very helpful. Taxis were easily available outside hotel. I would definitely recommend to friends and would book again on next visit to Dubai.
Garry C. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 23일
good price for location

free car park / free wifi / reasonable price
6.3
good apartment reasonable size and decor. free wifi and parking, small pool and gym but nice and well maintained. close to Marina and major roads. supermarket 2mins walk No guest allowed or decent tv listing.
Inderpaul S. 그룹 여행객 India, 2013년 3월 1일
Good Hotel with Good Location

Good Service, Good Staff, Good Service
9.7
If you are going for Business or Sightseeing trip. This Hotel is also ideal for family stay. Hotel staff is very good and Polite. At first Impression you like the Hotel staff behavior. I would prefer to go this Hotel again.
관광명소 정보: A very good Service Hotel Apartments.
Jacqueline M. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2012년 5월 18일
New hotel well worth it!

Great value, good location, clean & new
9
a work colleague and i recently stayed in a 2-bedroom suite at pearl marina hotel apartments; it was very impressive! two nice, large rooms with their own bathrooms, along with a large living room & dining room, a big kitchen and a 3rd bathroom, and all for the cost of a regular hotel room in dubai! ample parking in the two-floor garage under the hotel, and it's right on the marina, albeit across the way from jbr. easy to get to from sheikh zayed road. would definitely recommend.
호텔 특징: When exiting Sheikh Zayed Road and following the Marina signs, take the first right, rather than the loop around. This will bring you onto a one-way street, from which you'll turn left (almost 180 degrees) to find the hotel on your right.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 화장실펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 키친펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 게스트 룸펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 식당펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 리셉션펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 로비펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 헬스장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 온수욕조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 수영장펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 전망펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조펄 마리나 호텔 아파트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B07