로그인후 회원할인가를 확인하세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Pension Freiraum

Greifenhagener Street 5, corner Buchholzer Street 5a, 프렌즈라우에르 버그, 베를린, 독일 10437 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸 Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 화장실 Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 발코니/테라스 Pension Freiraum 베를린 -  스위트 룸 Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 화장실 Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸 Pension Freiraum 베를린 -  스위트 룸 Pension Freiraum 베를린 -  스위트 룸 Pension Freiraum 베를린 -  스위트 룸 Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 화장실 Pension Freiraum 베를린 -  주변환경 Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸 Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸 Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸
Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸 Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸 Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸 Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸 Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸 Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸 Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸 Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸 Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸 Pension Freiraum 베를린 -  스위트 룸 Pension Freiraum 베를린 -  스위트 룸 Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸
지역: 프렌즈라우에르 버그 객실 수: 13
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 18개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (18)
정렬 기준:
Wu X. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 1월 3일
poor service

the location is not far and convenient to airport, and subway, although not that downtown, still convenient for shopping and public transportation.
5
Peter L. 출장객 Sweden, 2013년 10월 24일
Comfortable hotel in the trendy district

Cheap, large room close to trendy area
8.3
The room was large and clean, staff friendly and attentive and the hotel was right in the middle of Berlin's trendiest district with the best cafes, bars, restaurant and indy shops.
Stephan R. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2012년 8월 12일
Nice place with very helpful staff

Helpful all the time incl. free drinks of my choice
2
Hotel was not informed about my stay through service provider. Hotel helped me very much to deal with the service provider to find another location and directly reconfirmed with them.
여행팁: Directly reconfirm booking with the hotel. Do not rely on service provider´s confirmation mails/vouchers.
Ofer S. Israel, 2012년 7월 6일
Good Location, Beautiful Rooms, Feels like home
10
The room we had was lovely and very comfortable, with a small kitchen, good shower and beautiful windows. There's WiFi so you could be onlinw while in the room. It's actually an apartment inside an apartment building, where you have your independence. The restaurant is fun and the staff's very nice and helpful. It's a minute walk from the tram and 5 minutes from the subway. a beautiful area, full of restaurants and coffee shops.
Donald S. 그룹 여행객 Denmark, 2012년 6월 5일
Highly recommended

Good location, no hassle
9.3
This is just a few minutes' walk from the S-bahn station to goes straight to/from Schoeneberg airport. Room was quite large,quiet and clean. Absolutely hassle-free checkin/checkout; we didn't have to show our passports, hotel voucher or even say who we were - the manager was expecting us and handed us the room key within 20 seconds of our arrival. Can highly recommend this place.
Diep L. 개인 여행자 Vietnam, 2012년 5월 23일
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is located in the middle distance of 2 train stations with nice walking way
5.3
The room is smaller than it looked in the picture. The wifi signal is strong only in the reception area; but it doesn't work when I go into the room and the receptionists didn't do anything about it when I gave comments.
Khalil A. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2012년 3월 10일
lovely hotel , great location and very nice room

a great commercial area
9.7
i like this hotel with big room,clean( similar to a small suite in 4 stars hotel ),very well situated with an easy access to the commercial center and public transportation,i enjoyed being in such hotel with a good price in a calm and relaxing area ,i will recommend it to all my colleagues going on a business trip or for vacation in berlin
Jose M. 출장객 Spain, 2012년 2월 11일
Good quality price

Location
7.3
Very well connected and good location in town! Price is very convenient according what you get! Good breakfast and nice staff! Rooms are simple but clean and the heaters are working very good during this time of the year that is very cold! I will recommend to people which is not looking for the typical business hotels! It has a nice touch!
Kazushiro N. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2012년 6월 19일
素泊まりでこの金額ならしょうがないかな。。

滞在時間が3時間でしたので。。。
4
普通のレストランの裏にある部屋です。遅くなると店が閉まっていて探すのが 大変でした。 行くまでに、エアポートタクシーでボラレテタノデ皆さん気を付けて下さい。
Heidy R. 어린이 동반 가족 Switzerland, 2012년 7월 11일
alles ok, ruhig, schöne zentrale Lage

wie oben
9
sauberes Zimmer und Bettinhalt, überraschend mit Kleinküche vollständig mt Geräten und Geschirr ausgerüstet inklusive Basisgewürze, Grünpflanzen. guter Anschluss an Metro, nahe am Zentrum, nahe an der ehemaligen Mauer mit Gedenkstätte und neuen Aktivitäten wie der Mauerpark und Flohmarkt, nahe Kulturzentren wie Kulturbrauerei, hübsche Bistros zum Morgenessen und Restaurants mit frischen und günstigem Essen.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Pension Freiraum 베를린Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 화장실Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 발코니/테라스Pension Freiraum 베를린 -  스위트 룸Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 화장실Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸Pension Freiraum 베를린 -  스위트 룸Pension Freiraum 베를린 -  스위트 룸Pension Freiraum 베를린 -  스위트 룸Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 화장실Pension Freiraum 베를린 -  주변환경Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸Pension Freiraum 베를린 -  스위트 룸Pension Freiraum 베를린 -  스위트 룸Pension Freiraum 베를린 - 게스트 룸Pension Freiraum 베를린 -  스위트 룸Pension Freiraum 베를린 -  스위트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B08