호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

펜션 프레이라움 (Pension Freiraum)

Buchholzer Street 5a, 프렌츠라우어 베르크, 베를린, 독일 10437 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 화장실 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 발코니/테라스 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 -  스위트 룸 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 화장실 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 -  스위트 룸 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 -  스위트 룸 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 -  스위트 룸 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 화장실 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 -  주변환경 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸
펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 -  스위트 룸 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 -  스위트 룸 펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 프렌츠라우어 베르크 객실 수: 13

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 22개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.6
직원 태도
7.6
숙소 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (22)
정렬 기준:
Laila A. 청소년 동반 가족 United States of America, 2016년 1월 1일
Great location and breakfast

Location--access to transit, good restaurants, close 24-hour grocery; generous breakfast; and good value for Berlin
9
Very good stay but the third bed was a fold out sofa that was not very comfortable.
이용후기 신고하기
Andreas P. 개인 여행자 Austria, 2015년 6월 15일
Great value!

Nice breakfast, staff and location.
9.3
Perfect!
이용후기 신고하기
Rasmus A. 커플 Denmark, 2014년 5월 18일
cozy hotel

nice breakfast, friendly staff, good location
8.7
We hade a nice stay at this hotel. The location was very good, the breakfast buffet nice and the staff were always friendly. The room was nothing special but it was kind of cozy. We would definitely come back some other time!
이용후기 신고하기
Wu X. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 1월 3일
poor service

the location is not far and convenient to airport, and subway, although not that downtown, still convenient for shopping and public transportation.
5
이용후기 신고하기
Peter L. 출장 및 비즈니스 Sweden, 2013년 10월 24일
Comfortable hotel in the trendy district

Cheap, large room close to trendy area
8.3
The room was large and clean, staff friendly and attentive and the hotel was right in the middle of Berlin's trendiest district with the best cafes, bars, restaurant and indy shops.
이용후기 신고하기
Stephan R. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2012년 8월 12일
Nice place with very helpful staff

Helpful all the time incl. free drinks of my choice
2
Hotel was not informed about my stay through service provider. Hotel helped me very much to deal with the service provider to find another location and directly reconfirmed with them.
여행팁: Directly reconfirm booking with the hotel. Do not rely on service provider´s confirmation mails/vouchers.
이용후기 신고하기
Ofer S. Israel, 2012년 7월 6일
Good Location, Beautiful Rooms, Feels like home
10
The room we had was lovely and very comfortable, with a small kitchen, good shower and beautiful windows. There's WiFi so you could be onlinw while in the room. It's actually an apartment inside an apartment building, where you have your independence. The restaurant is fun and the staff's very nice and helpful. It's a minute walk from the tram and 5 minutes from the subway. a beautiful area, full of restaurants and coffee shops.
이용후기 신고하기
Donald S. 그룹 여행객 Denmark, 2012년 6월 5일
Highly recommended

Good location, no hassle
9.3
This is just a few minutes' walk from the S-bahn station to goes straight to/from Schoeneberg airport. Room was quite large,quiet and clean. Absolutely hassle-free checkin/checkout; we didn't have to show our passports, hotel voucher or even say who we were - the manager was expecting us and handed us the room key within 20 seconds of our arrival. Can highly recommend this place.
이용후기 신고하기
Diep L. 개인 여행자 Vietnam, 2012년 5월 23일
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is located in the middle distance of 2 train stations with nice walking way
5.3
The room is smaller than it looked in the picture. The wifi signal is strong only in the reception area; but it doesn't work when I go into the room and the receptionists didn't do anything about it when I gave comments.
이용후기 신고하기
Khalil A. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2012년 3월 10일
lovely hotel , great location and very nice room

a great commercial area
9.7
i like this hotel with big room,clean( similar to a small suite in 4 stars hotel ),very well situated with an easy access to the commercial center and public transportation,i enjoyed being in such hotel with a good price in a calm and relaxing area ,i will recommend it to all my colleagues going on a business trip or for vacation in berlin
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

펜션 프레이라움 베를린펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 화장실펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 발코니/테라스펜션 프레이라움 베를린 -  스위트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 화장실펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 -  스위트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 -  스위트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 -  스위트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 화장실펜션 프레이라움 베를린 -  주변환경펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 -  스위트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 -  스위트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 -  스위트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 -  스위트 룸펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 식당펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - 식당펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - F&B펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - F&B펜션 프레이라움 베를린 - F&B


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B02