로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

펜션 피터 베를린 (Pension Peters Berlin)

Kantstrasse 146, 찰로텐버그, 베를린, 독일 10623 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸 펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸 펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸 펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸 펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸 펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸 펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸 펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지 펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸 펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 식당 펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 전망 펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조
펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 식당 펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 식당 펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 -  정원 펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 -  정원 펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조
주변: 찰로텐버그 객실 수: 34
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 13개

가격 대비
8.8
위치
8.9
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (13)
정렬 기준:
Susanne A. 개인 여행자 Switzerland, 2014년 4월 10일
Friendly staff, excellent location

Near Zoologischer Garten and very good shopping possibilities, near public transport
8.3
Very nice and friendly and helpful staff. I am a vegan so I got soymilk and soy yoghurt and special bread for breakfast. If you just need a very good location and no luxury, then Pension Peters is the place to stay!
Yoko H. 출장객 Japan, 2013년 9월 13일
Good price, good loacation

location, freidnly staff, price
7
Very friendly staff. Since my arrival at the hotel is in the evening (8pm), I had to go to the bar approx. 30m away from the hotel. I don't know if it is applicable for all late check-in. Very good location. Close to Savignyplatz station. Around the hotel, you can find lots of nice and cozy restaurants and bars. My room didn't have a WC/shower, so I had to go to the one in front of my room and use a key for it. (But with this price, what can I say?) Also, there was only 1 plug for elec. Therefore, if you charge your mobile, you can't charge your PC anymore. B'fast: unfortunately this was one of the worst b'fast I've ever had in Germany. Anyhow, if it is only for sleeping, it is more than enough, I would say.
Donnamarie K. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 3월 4일
convenient to airport

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7.3
Unfortunately I arrived after all was closed so needed to get the key at the bar two doors down from the pensione. Given that it was dark and I had just traveled for a long day, following the directions were a bit challenging. I missed the morning breakfast since I needed to leave for the airport. Had there been someone to ask I could easily have eaten and made it to the airport on time, but I left at 7AM (breakfast begins at 7:30 - arrangements can be made for an earlier breakfast, but I had no one to ask) to ensure arrival at the airport in time then ended up waiting at the airport for hours since it was so close. I was upgraded to a lovely room which was appreciated. I will definitely stay again when traveling through Berlin.
Giuseppe C. 출장객 Italy, 2013년 2월 2일
Great place and lovely staff

fair location, great staff, good breakfast
9
the only problem was the fact that the restroom was outside of the room, for the rest it is a great place where to stay.
Louis W. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 11월 24일
Friendly folks but hotel rooms need work - small

friendly staff, good breakfast area and food
7.7
The hotel needs work - light fixture was hanging loose, paint on baseboards was missing, very small room with minimal space to move. Great location in downtown Berlin. Again - very friendly, helpful staff!
식당 정보: Capone Italian - excellent Italian food & good atmosphere.
Mary A. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 10월 7일
Long stairs!

Charlie, the greeter
6
No one had told us of the three flights of stairs with no elevator. Also, no one had mentioned that the bathroom was not within our room. Had we known either of these things, we would have stayed elsewhere. Charlie, the "greeter," was a real find--lots of info, very friendly.
Christian M. 연인 Denmark, 2012년 8월 30일
nice pension and staff

location, location and nice high silling rooms
9
highly recommended nice staff, nice breakfast, great location and really high value for money
식당 정보: :) Andalucia tapas arond the corner...
Jeffrey B. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 7월 17일
Awesome owners and service but ground room noisy

The owners were both super helpful with advice on where to eat (non-touristy places) and where to go (touristy and not alike). The breakfast was good and the owners were very kind and we enjoyed chit-chatting with them immensely.
8.3
Our stay was awesome, but I will warn you that if you get in late for your first check-in, you need to be careful to read the sign that they post on the door. You need to get your room key next door at the pub because they will not be there after 8pm. Also, we were on the ground floor and the room was terribly noisy after about 6AM or so. The recycle truck came by and spent about 10 minutes (maybe a bit more) clunking glass bottles around and dumping large bins of them into their truck and there was substantial sound-bleed from the adjacent breakfast room. Bring earplugs if you are going to be staying on the ground floor. That said, we still recommend this hotel very much and will likely stay there again when we get back to Berlin.
관광명소 정보: Talk to the owner about where to go! He knows tons!
Daniel S. 연인 France, 2012년 12월 10일
Pension très bien située accueil très sympathique

propreté des lieux
9.3
Si nous retournons à Berlin, nous choisirons volontiers cette Pension.
Makeba O. 유아 동반 가족 Germany, 2013년 8월 22일
Sehr nettes heimeliges Hotel

Nette Angestellte, gute Lage und guter service.
8.3
Angenehm. Zwar wurde gerade die Fasade von dem Haus saniert, aber es war nicht so laut. Und die Freundlichkeit im Haus war so nett, das man darüber gut hinweg schauen konnte.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

펜션 피터 베를린 베를린펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 식당펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 전망펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 식당펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 식당펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 -  정원펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 -  정원펜션 피터 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C04