호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

펜시리 하우스 (Pensiri House)

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, 나이양, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 입구 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 주변명소 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 -  주변환경
펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 식당 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 -  주변환경 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 로비 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 로비 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어
지역 : 나이양 객실 수: 7
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (227)
정렬 기준:
Jongchul S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 7월 25일
공항에서 걸어서 30분거리

공항에서 가까움, 룸컨디션 좋음, 발코니있음
10
룸컨디션 좋음, 발코니있음, 1층에 편의점있음 그러나 해변까지는 500미터 걸어가야함, 나이얀 비치에 레스토랑도 하고 있어 10%할인쿠폰줌, 다음날 아침일찍 공항을 가야한다면 전날저녁 체크인하고 해변둘러보고 저녁먹고 일찍 자고 다음날 아침일찍 일어나 공항까지 30분거리를 걸어가며 현지 구경하는것도 괜찮은것 같음
고객평 신고하기
James M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 7일
Pleasent stay

Price. Price. Price.
10
Nice cheap bed for the night. Are at the associated restaurant on the beach. Only downsides were an incredibly firm mattress and strange smell in the room.
고객평 신고하기
Shane S. 연인 Australia, 2015년 6월 2일
good airport stop over

clean, quiet, new
7.3
Was good for stop over. Late when we arrived and lady got out of bed to check us in. Very nice rooms in new section. 10 min walk to beach and breakfast at their restaurant. Room has no tea/coffee making facilities which for me is problem when arriving late.
고객평 신고하기
Mee M. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 3일
Nice place and strategic location

Clean and comfortable
7.7
고객평 신고하기
Shelby C. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 4월 2일
Easing into Thailand

Friendly atmosphere, Location to airport, very nice rooms
9.3
As our first night in Thailand the pensiri house was the perfect place to start our adventure. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating ( helping us order taxis) and their English was fairly good! Would definitely recommend!
고객평 신고하기
Anna E. 개인 여행자 Finland, 2015년 3월 25일
Near the beach

Location near the beach, rental scooters, local people
7
Location near the quiet beach. There was few days that beach was quite rubbish. But otherwise it was nice and quiet compare to Karon or Patong. Not so much to shop. Great nightmarket few times a week. If staying longet than just a day or two i recommend to rent a scooter and drive to Naithong or Mai khao (where is the SoiDog foundation). Nice waterfalls also nearby.
고객평 신고하기
Aysha O. 유아 동반 가족 Sweden, 2015년 3월 24일
Perfect overnight stay

Clean, fresh and close to airport
7.7
Perfect overnight stay. Clean and fresh good value for money. Really close to the airport. Wouldn't stay more than a night in Naiyang though.
고객평 신고하기
Andrea G. 연인 Canada, 2015년 3월 21일
clean, comfortable stay

cleanliness, helpfulness of the owner, location
9
it was great!
고객평 신고하기
Yong T. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 1월 27일
Value for money

Space, cleanliness, reception.
9
We booked a one-night stay for a group of five (extra bed) as we had a ferry ride to phi phi the following morning. Got into a minivan at the airport and paid 500 baht at the counter without a reciept given, upon arrival (5 mins away), the driver was asking us to pay him for the ride. The lady at the reception helped us with translation and explanation that we had already paid, we were extremely grateful for that gesture as we would have definitely been made to pay another 500 baht for the ride. There is a mini mart right under the hotel with general supplies at a very decent price. The rooms were not only spacious, but clean for its standard and price, bathroom water was clean. The beach was a ten-minute walk away through an alley with an abandance of massage parlours and seafood restaurants. We had a great meal at the restaurant affiliated with pensiri house called phen's restaurant with an extra 10% discount provided we showed the hotel room keys. In general, a great stay for a great price. Definitely recommended if you're looking for a budget place near the airport.
고객평 신고하기
Nicole P. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2015년 1월 10일
2 Night Stay

close proximity to beach, airport and restaurants
9
Great short stay at Pensiri House. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was pleasant.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

펜시리 하우스 푸켓펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 입구펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 주변명소펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 -  주변환경펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 식당펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스펜시리 하우스 푸켓 -  주변환경펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 로비펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 로비펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 화장실펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 화장실펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 화장실펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 상점펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 화장실펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 -  주변환경펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 화장실펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 식당펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C08