l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

펜시리 하우스 (Pensiri House)

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, 나이양 / 나이톤, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 입구 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 주변명소 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 -  주변환경 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 식당 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스
펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 -  주변환경 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 로비 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 로비 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 화장실 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 화장실
지역: 나이양 / 나이톤 객실 수: 7
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 215개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.5
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (215)
정렬 기준:
Jongchul S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 7월 25일
공항에서 걸어서 30분거리

공항에서 가까움, 룸컨디션 좋음, 발코니있음
10
룸컨디션 좋음, 발코니있음, 1층에 편의점있음 그러나 해변까지는 500미터 걸어가야함, 나이얀 비치에 레스토랑도 하고 있어 10%할인쿠폰줌, 다음날 아침일찍 공항을 가야한다면 전날저녁 체크인하고 해변둘러보고 저녁먹고 일찍 자고 다음날 아침일찍 일어나 공항까지 30분거리를 걸어가며 현지 구경하는것도 괜찮은것 같음
Andrea G. 연인 Canada, 2015년 3월 21일
clean, comfortable stay

cleanliness, helpfulness of the owner, location
9
it was great!
Yong T. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 1월 27일
Value for money

Space, cleanliness, reception.
9
We booked a one-night stay for a group of five (extra bed) as we had a ferry ride to phi phi the following morning. Got into a minivan at the airport and paid 500 baht at the counter without a reciept given, upon arrival (5 mins away), the driver was asking us to pay him for the ride. The lady at the reception helped us with translation and explanation that we had already paid, we were extremely grateful for that gesture as we would have definitely been made to pay another 500 baht for the ride. There is a mini mart right under the hotel with general supplies at a very decent price. The rooms were not only spacious, but clean for its standard and price, bathroom water was clean. The beach was a ten-minute walk away through an alley with an abandance of massage parlours and seafood restaurants. We had a great meal at the restaurant affiliated with pensiri house called phen's restaurant with an extra 10% discount provided we showed the hotel room keys. In general, a great stay for a great price. Definitely recommended if you're looking for a budget place near the airport.
Nicole P. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2015년 1월 10일
2 Night Stay

close proximity to beach, airport and restaurants
9
Great short stay at Pensiri House. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was pleasant.
Esther B. 그룹 여행객 Austria, 2015년 1월 8일
Good for stopover

Location (near airport, 200m to beach), money-value, staff
8.7
We ha da great one Night stay. Perfect for staying one Night before You Need to catch your flight at Phuket airport (200 Bath for transfer from hotel to Airport, Ride takes about 10 Minutes)
Adam J. 연인 Canada, 2014년 12월 30일
friendly and accomidating staff, great location

very clean. great location 5 minute walk from quiet beach. convenice store downstairs run by owner.
9
Great. We arrived early, room was not quite ready so they stored our luggage and gave us directions to the beach and suggested their resteraunt 'phens' and gave us a 10% off coupon. When arriving back after lunch we wanted to change to another room with different style bed, they allowed us to see every available room and choose the one we wanted. I got a little hungry late at night, they have a convenience store run by the owners downstairs, which has a little of everything. The hotel is located 5 minute walk away from the beach and 5 minute walk away from some good restaurants towards town. Upon leaving, we had a late flight, they let us stay in he room as long as possible and called us a taxi upon leaving. Felt safe to leave our luggage while going out for our last dinner before heading to airport, a 10 minute taxi ride away to phuket airport. Will stay here everytime we go to phuket.
Juliane F. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 12월 16일
No good value

Location, balcony, spacious clean roon
6.7
It's a good location close to the beach and airport. Just be aware this is a place where you're being ripped off! Taxi to the airport is 200 THB (for 2 km, no one in the 'taxi mafia' uses the taximeter) and you're not being offered a cheaper option by staff at Pensiri House (airport bus from Phuket Town to Nai Yang Beach is 100THB for 26km). Air condition is super cold, remote doesn't work properly. The cleaning staff entered my room without even knocking.You get a 10% discount for food at 'Phen's Restaurant' at the beach, where food is average quality for high prices. When shopping around for cheaper options of transport, locals are rude and unfriendly. I found a motorbike taxi for 100 THB. Staff at Pensiri doesn't give any information and refuses to know when it's best to catch the airport bus coming from Phuket Old Town.
Arthur S. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 22일
Pensiri review

room,cleanliness and the kindness and helpfulness of the proprietor
8.7
I really enjoyed it,as did my 2 friends.The hotel was good value for moneyPen the Proprietor was great.She had a related restaurant on the beach with 10% discount.The food therewasexcellent and very good value. I would certainly return.
Brian J. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 26일
One night stay

cheap, comfortable,wifi
6.7
I just needed a one night stopover before a flight from Phuket airport the next day. This hotel is a 10min taxi ride from the airport and although it is basic it is comfortable, clean and quiet. The room was quite big and the reception staff very helpful, however, I needed to wait before entering my room which i thought was unacceptable as I arrived at 4pm
Parada P. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 6월 26일
economic price and near air port

near air port, near nature environment with sea & sand
8
short stay for airport trip.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

펜시리 하우스 푸켓펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 입구펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 주변명소펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 -  주변환경펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 식당펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스펜시리 하우스 푸켓 -  주변환경펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 로비펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 로비펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 화장실펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 화장실펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 화장실펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 상점펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 화장실펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 -  주변환경펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 화장실펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 식당펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3A01