로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

펜시리 하우스 (Pensiri House)

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, 나이양 / 나이톤, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 입구 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 주변명소 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 -  주변환경 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 식당 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 -  주변환경 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 로비 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 로비
펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 화장실 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 화장실 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 상점
지역: 나이양 / 나이톤 객실 수: 7
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 188개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.5
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (188)
정렬 기준:
Jongchul S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 7월 25일
공항에서 걸어서 30분거리

공항에서 가까움, 룸컨디션 좋음, 발코니있음
10
룸컨디션 좋음, 발코니있음, 1층에 편의점있음 그러나 해변까지는 500미터 걸어가야함, 나이얀 비치에 레스토랑도 하고 있어 10%할인쿠폰줌, 다음날 아침일찍 공항을 가야한다면 전날저녁 체크인하고 해변둘러보고 저녁먹고 일찍 자고 다음날 아침일찍 일어나 공항까지 30분거리를 걸어가며 현지 구경하는것도 괜찮은것 같음
Parada P. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 6월 26일
economic price and near air port

near air port, near nature environment with sea & sand
8
short stay for airport trip.
Jonathan K. 연인 Ireland, 2014년 6월 20일
Superb, great place ,Air Con is like a freezer box

Air Con Air Con Air Con :,)
10
Week....... . ....................................
Abul M. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 6월 12일
Good, money for worth

1 Beach is nearby 2 Can hire bike 3 Quite n peaceful
7.7
Its good money for worth hotel. Clean n tidy beach is nearby but far from main city of Phuket.
Craig D. 연인 Canada, 2014년 3월 10일
Close to airport, Perfect for late flight

Close to Airport... Price...
6.3
We had a late flight from Chiang Mai to Phuket and we arrived quite late (after 12am). I had emailed the hotel to let them know we would be in late and they assured me that someone would be there to check us in. Upon arrival all the lights were out, luckily there was a drunk guest who had just arrived at the hotel and he was able to let us in. He tried to get in contact with someone to help us.. After a long day, the last thing we wanted to deal with was this.. After trying to find a phone number or some sort of contact info, we ended up having to wake up a guest sleeping right next to reception and she somehow got in contact with the owners, who finally woke up and gave us a room.. Very unsatisfied with the service, but the next day Pong did set up a transfer to the ferry port. Breakfast was very confusing because there was no actual explanation where it was, very disorganized and cluttered? We were glad to get out of there.. But it did the trick as its close to the airport. I would by no means stay here longer than 1 night, as there are no nearby restaurants or anything.
Greg S. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 3월 8일
Not too far to the beach!

A nice walk to the beach, easy commute to the airport, clean
5.7
Room was normal, clean, nothing outstanding. Quiet area, 300 meters walk to the beach and 2 kms to the airport. I had a motorcycle so it was easy to get around. Without a motorcycle it would be a bit more difficult.
Joergen B. 연인 Denmark, 2014년 3월 8일
nice and clean

quiet surroundings
6
Soo K. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 3일
Bad Tempered Service, Always Scold Customers!

Nothing
5
The Owner is fierce, scold a lot, no discussion at all!! Rude attitude, stay at there must use their taxi, no price negotiation for the expensive taxi, can not call for cheaper taxi, if not, the other taxi driver will get scolded by Pensiri House's Owner. People who stay at Pensiri House, no other taxi service dare to fetch us because of the owner attitude!!!!
Simon R. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 26일
Close to beach

close to beach, clean, close to cheap supermarket
6
ok, stayed for 3 days before flying back to uk, owners were ok but seemed to argue a lot, they don't like you buying stuff other than in their overpriced minimart, got a bit funny when I booked a taxi through another firm
Tibor F. 연인 Hungary, 2014년 2월 24일
Good budget

Quiet, Cheap, Clean
7.3
The staff was very kind and helpful. They have a restaurant on the beach(5mins walk) offers nice meals(bit expensive though) Room is nice and clean but small. Very quiet place. Recommend it for ppl who love silence.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

펜시리 하우스 푸켓펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 입구펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 주변명소펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 -  주변환경펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 식당펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스펜시리 하우스 푸켓 -  주변환경펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 로비펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 로비펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 화장실펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 화장실펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 시설펜시리 하우스 푸켓 - 상점


AS-AGWEB-3C04