호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

페퍼 에어리 비치 (Peppers Airlie Beach)

Mt Whitsunday Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 57개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.4
직원 태도
8.3
숙소 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (57)
정렬 기준:
Sarah M. 커플 Australia, 2016년 4월 23일
Peppers
5.3
All was great other than the bed, it was extremely uncomfortable so we left exhausted
Kumar G. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2016년 3월 28일
Think twice
3
Aircondition been switched off in the night ,No receptionist after 9pm. Suppose to be a onsite Manager, who doesn't show any interest. But the lady called Candice was good, who is remotely trying to fix the problem. But the manager don't know what he/she is doing. Breakfast was very basic.
Paula K. 커플 Australia, 2016년 3월 13일
WOULD GO AGAIN
6.3
The only thing disappointing our room didn't have water views at all.We often stay at Airlie Beach it was the first time we didn't have any view. Loved the pool and dinning area.
Matthew T. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 2월 10일
Great location to explore
6
Very good accommodation, and value for money. We used the shuttle service to get to Airlie Beach and then walked back. Very friendly and helpful staff. Just a shame the pool area is not bigger.
Jean C. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2016년 2월 9일
Overall a nice experience

The cocktail passport that gives great specials, the pool and spa and also the buffet breakfast was great
8
Was overall a great stay although I found a couple of small issues - the bed was probably the most uncomfortable I had ever slept in and was hard as a rock. I found the noise coming from the upstairs apartment excessive with furniture being dragged and banging early in the morning making a sleep in impossible. Their was also a smell coming from the drains that was offensive. The room was beautiful and faculties great though it could of been a bit cleaner. All this being said I would stay again if it was a different bed!
Lisa D. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2015년 10월 2일
Nice View / Average Room

The view, the cockatoos & the location
5.3
they claim to be five star accomodation, but that was probably 10 or 15 years ago. The rooms were clean enough but a bit dated for something so allegedly luxurious. The staff were friendly and helpful. The highlight was feeding the cockatoos off of the balcony. Overall nothing to complain about.
Shuchen L. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 10월 2일
Definitely not a five star standard

Big balcony, shuttle bus to town very two hours,great views
5.7
Views can be great as it is at Mountain top, but be aware that quite a few rooms are not facing the sea. Very very steep, not a good idea if you want to go to the main street very often. Swimming Pool is way too small for a holiday hotel. there is a 'eco model' which they will not offer any room service unless you pay, they have a list to tell you how much it cost to make your bed and everything. Bit hard for family with one older children or adult, cause the extral bed is horrible... They have great balcony tho. But in general I agree with reviews, definitely not a five star.
Kenneth G. 유아/아동 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2015년 10월 1일
Underwhelming

The apartment was spacious enough. The rooms were generally clean. The spa bath was pretty good too.
6
We checked in and the reception staff were nice enough. Nothing spectacular to note but decent. The hotel is on top of a steep hill. Our room (314) was a walk further uphill from the reception, so lucky we came with a car. Parking was spacious. The alleyway to the room was dark and unattractive - dry gardens with withering plants. The rooms were pretty enough with pleasant design and configuration - but not awfully stunning for an up-market accommodation. The rug in the living space was grubby. The plastic ornamental plant on the dining table was dusty. We rushed to check the view - and what a dismay! The port/sea was completely blocked off by the roof of another building just below us. Trees and shrubbery was our view along with rubbish scattered on the ground below us. Not the view pictured in the Agoda feature we thought we had signed up for. Rang the reception to express our disappointment and see if there was an option for us to move to another room. Apparently not as they were full for the next 2 nights. I asked if we could upgrade to a higher level, i was told the one above us was a 3 bedroom - rather excessive for a small family who still co-sleep with toddler, so the additional cost would have been unjustifiable. We were offered the chance to move to a different room at same level on our last night but we were too tired by then to bother to pack up, unpack and re-pack again the next morning. Basically, do not book rooms 313, 314 or 315 if you are hoping for a memorable Whitsundays vista. This was a disappointment mainly because we had expected more based on the images advertised. Also, seeing rubbish is not something we're accustomed to when staying in up-scale accommodations especially in New Zealand. I also do not feel that management was apologetic enough or at least empathetic enough about our disappointment. Let's just say we won't be coming back to stay at Peppers, though we loved the Whitsunday Islands so will look to stay elsewhere next time.
Kim O. 커플 Australia, 2015년 9월 30일
Best time

Staff were very freindly, great food, rooms beautiful
10
Everything was just right, staff friendly and helpful, free transport into the main street of Airlie beach, food was great, the view from the room was heaven, can't wait to come back again.
Jie L. 그룹 여행객 China, 2015년 9월 29일
very good

view,location,service
9.3
1 / 1건
페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 식당페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 로비페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  정원페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 식당페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 식당페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 식당페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 헬스장페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 해변페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 식당페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 전망페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 헬스장페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 리셉션페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B04