호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

페퍼 에어리 비치 (Peppers Airlie Beach)

Mt Whitsunday Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 식당 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 로비 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 -  정원 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 수영장 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 식당 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 식당 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 식당 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 헬스장 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 해변 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 수영장 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 수영장
페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 식당 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 전망 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 헬스장 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 수영장 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 리셉션 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 수영장
지역: 에어리에 비치

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.5
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
전체 이용후기 (40)
정렬 기준:
Margaret F. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 6월 28일
Magnificent peppers

The view is definitely the best thing about this hotel. The pool is also magnificent and is set upon a high point so you can swim with uninhabited views of Airlie beach.
9
Loved everything except the reception staff as they were rude and treated us like they were better than me. Not really the nicest way to be made to feel.
Karyn M. 연인 Australia, 2015년 4월 11일
Pleasant

Room, breakfast, car parking
7.7
We had a pleasant stay. However, it was the little things that in my view do not make it a 5 star accommodation. For example, bedside clock alarm going off at 6am as setting had not been cancelled from previous customer; black hairs on floor; air conditioning remote not working because batteries were inserted incorrectly; candle holder on deck table with no candle in it; bartender failed to give us 10% off at happy hour (this was corrected when pointed out). The suites are lovely and spacious. Unfortunately there was only a limited view of the water from our deck due to foliage.
Glen S. 연인 Australia, 2015년 3월 15일
Great Spot

Location room and breakfast
9.7
Martin G. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 7일
Nice enough

The view, that it's a hotel, that it's in Airlie Beach.
8
Mr E. 연인 Thailand, 2015년 1월 26일
Pleasant stay at peppers

The location was great, close enough to all the attractions but far enough from the Main Street so the noise was not an issue, close to the port of Airlie so it was a great location to base ourselves
9
Great and welcoming staff , clean rooms, good service
Harry C. 연인 Australia, 2015년 1월 13일
Just Great

Beautiful views, cocktails where great by the pool, relaxing atmosphere
8.3
overall a very relaxing stay with peppers just disappointed with the house cleaning cause they where so busy
Lin B. 연인 Germany, 2015년 1월 9일
Big space, nice view, mediocre rest

Size of room, view, balcony
6.3
The stay was fine, but for the amount of money that one pays per night, we would have expected a cleaner room (there was hair from the previous guests in the bathroom and all over the balcony as well as smudged mirrors and bathroom appliances and dirty windows), perhaps some complimentary water, and a bit more flexibility on checkout times (10 am!!). It's more of a 4-star hotel than a 5-star hotel. The location is not convenient, one has to hike up a very steep hill outside of the town center to get to the hotel. That said though, the staff were friendly (even if not exactly very helpful), the breakfast was fine, the pool was small but clean (not the restrooms though). Overall we were ok with the stay but not overwhelmed. Will probably not opt to stay here again.
Alan J. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 1월 4일
Fantastic views!

The views, the pool, the location.
9.3
Excellent.
Sian S. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 11월 9일
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 28일
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7.7
Very good

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 식당페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 로비페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 -  정원페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 수영장페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 식당페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 식당페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 -  주변환경페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 식당페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 헬스장페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 해변페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 수영장페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 수영장페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 식당페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 전망페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 헬스장페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 수영장페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 리셉션페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 수영장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B08