l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

페퍼 에어리 비치 (Peppers Airlie Beach)

Mt Whitsunday Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 식당 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 로비 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 -  정원 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 수영장 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 식당 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 식당 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 식당 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 헬스장 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 해변 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 수영장 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 수영장
페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 식당 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 전망 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 헬스장 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 수영장 페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 리셉션
지역: 에어리에 비치

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.8

이용후기 31개

가격 대비
8.5
위치
8.8
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
8.4
전체 이용후기 (31)
정렬 기준:
Sian S. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 11월 9일
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 28일
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7.7
Very good
Andrew T. 출장객 New Zealand, 2014년 7월 24일
very good

view rooms staff food
9.7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 4월 25일
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
Danielle S. 연인 Australia, 2013년 11월 3일
Wonderful

Beautiful bathroom, Luxury, Good service
9
Beautiful hotel, very expensiveness for the airlie beach area but well worth it.
Elizabeth L. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 9월 22일
Absolutely lovely

The pool, the view, the large sitting area
9.7
Fantastic. Very relaxing. Beautiful infinity pool that overlooks the Whitsundays. Included hot breakfast. Would definitely go back and stay for longer.
Wan N. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 8월 11일
very very nice and huge for family of 6

apartment size, large balcony, self-catering
10
we got there at night and tired. once you get to the room. it took our breath away! the view was superb. we quickly cooked dinner for the family and eat at the balcony. love the layout of the apartment. you need a car for this apartment. there was a problem with the wifi but everything else was great. we didnt know check out time in australia was 10am so that was a bummer.
Elaine M. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 6월 30일
Beautiful Hotel Resort

Clean Large Room, What a nice Spa
7
satisfied its a quality luxury resort, taxi's are available 24/7, easy access to pub, club and restaurant. Room has a fantastic view, overall its a great location, buses from the whitsunday tour are available.
Sunny M. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2013년 5월 13일
Good stay , comfy stay and pleasant stay.

Spa bathroom was the main reason I chose this self contained apartment.. Good ocean view though filtered view.. Good location of the hotel ..
8.3
It was good experience staying at peppers. Highlight was the bathroom spa..my 3 month old baby enjoyed it thoroughly as well...
Romana J. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 5월 5일
We had a relaxing and fun weekend

The pool, staff and veiws
10
We found the staff helpful and friendly. The setting is amazing, with gorgeous views. The kids especially enjoyed the pool while we relaxed and enjoyed the view of the ocean. Good for kids and we would stay there again for sure.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 식당페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 로비페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 -  정원페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 수영장페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 식당페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 식당페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 -  주변환경페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 식당페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 헬스장페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 해변페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 수영장페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 수영장페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 식당페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 전망페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 헬스장페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 수영장페퍼 에어리 비치 휘트선데이 - 리셉션


AS-AGWEB-3C05