호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 (Pestana Berlin Tiergarten)

Stuelerstrasse 6, 티어가르텐, 베를린, 독일 10787

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

9.0

이용후기 70개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.9
위치
8.9
직원 태도
9.4
숙소 위생 상태
9.5
객실의 편안함
9.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9
전체 이용후기 (70)
정렬 기준:
John F. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 4일
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9.3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
이용후기 신고하기
Harry O. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2015년 11월 10일
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9.3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
이용후기 신고하기
Aneta S. 개인 여행자 Poland, 2015년 8월 13일
Highly recommend

Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
10
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
이용후기 신고하기
Margaret W. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 31일
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9.3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
이용후기 신고하기
Sanja B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 7월 24일
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
이용후기 신고하기
Mia B. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 3일
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9.7
이용후기 신고하기
Fredrick L. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 6월 5일
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9.7
이용후기 신고하기
Danny Y. 커플 Israel, 2014년 12월 26일
great stay at the pestana

location, food, size of room
10
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
이용후기 신고하기
Timothy D. 커플 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 26일
Great stay

The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
9.3
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
이용후기 신고하기
Hin I. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2014년 8월 14일
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 화장실페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 로비페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 수영장페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 발코니/테라스페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 스파페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - F&B페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 발코니/테라스페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 수영장페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 로비페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 발코니/테라스페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 헬스장페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 입구페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 스파페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 스파페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 로비페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 수영장페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 로비페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 발코니/테라스페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 스포츠&체험활동페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 화장실페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 시설페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 연회장페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AM-AGWEB-4F08