호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 (Pestana Berlin Tiergarten)

Stuelerstrasse 6, 티어가르텐, 베를린, 독일 10787 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 로비 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 로비 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸
페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 수영장 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 발코니/테라스 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 스파 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 티어가르텐 객실 수: 142
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.9
위치
9.0
직원 태도
9.4
호텔 위생 상태
9.5
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9
전체 이용후기 (63)
정렬 기준:
Margaret W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 31일
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9.3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
고객평 신고하기
Sanja B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 7월 24일
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
고객평 신고하기
Mia B. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 3일
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9.7
고객평 신고하기
Fredrick L. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 6월 5일
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9.7
고객평 신고하기
Danny Y. 연인 Israel, 2014년 12월 26일
great stay at the pestana

location, food, size of room
10
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
고객평 신고하기
Timothy D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 26일
Great stay

The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
9.3
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
고객평 신고하기
Hin I. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2014년 8월 14일
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
고객평 신고하기
Amelie B. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2014년 7월 6일
Staff very helpful

Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
9.3
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
고객평 신고하기
Martin T. 연인 Spain, 2013년 9월 22일
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design

Big room, comfortable bed
7.7
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
고객평 신고하기
Mickey G. 연인 Israel, 2013년 9월 17일
Good Hotel, Good value for money

location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
8.7
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 화장실페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 로비페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 화장실페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 로비페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 화장실페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 수영장페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 화장실페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 발코니/테라스페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 스파페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - F&B페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 발코니/테라스페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 화장실페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 수영장페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 로비페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 발코니/테라스페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 지도


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B05