l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 (Pestana Berlin Tiergarten)

Stuelerstrasse 6, 티어가든, 베를린, 독일 10787 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 로비 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 로비 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸
페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 수영장 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 발코니/테라스 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 스파 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸
주변: 티어가든 객실 수: 142
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.9

이용후기 40개

가격 대비
8.9
위치
8.8
직원 태도
9.4
호텔 위생 상태
9.7
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (40)
정렬 기준:
Amelie B. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2014년 7월 6일
Staff very helpful

Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
9.3
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Martin T. 연인 Spain, 2013년 9월 22일
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design

Big room, comfortable bed
7.7
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
Mickey G. 연인 Israel, 2013년 9월 17일
Good Hotel, Good value for money

location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
8.7
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
Laurentius H. 연인 Indonesia, 2013년 3월 2일
Great location

The location and modern facilities
8.7
This hotel room is by far the most modern we stayed in. Tastefully decorated, and it has automated shower blinds, bathroom floor heating. Location very close to the famous berlin Zoo, and only 15 mins walk from a major shopping strip. The restaurant had really really good gourmet food. The only complaint i have would be the night reception. Most staff were friendly and helpful, but the night receptionist, who also checked us in, was quite indifferent. He didn't congratulate us, blinked, or did any favors when being told we are honeymooners.
Emil B. 출장객 Sweden, 2013년 1월 25일
Great affordable relaxing hotel

Nice pool, sauna and environment
8.7
Great internet connection for FREE in all rooms, Great relax department... Great design of the fresh rooms... Close to big shopping centre...
Disa S. 개인 여행자 Finland, 2012년 12월 14일
Modern hotel

Good facilities
8
The hotel is nicely located in the proximity of the large Tiergarten park. The bus to the city center goes right outside the hotel. There are not so many restaurants in the neighbourhood. As the hotel is recently built rooms as well as facilities are modern and adequate. The swimmingpool in the basement was nice.
Philip R. 그룹 여행객 Switzerland, 2012년 10월 28일
Good hotel

ina nice area with very modern and clean features
9
In general very good. A bit weird that they didnt bring up room service to your room and the price for tea was super expensive. Other than that, was good.
Julien B. 연인 Switzerland, 2012년 7월 1일
Modern Hotel, nice design

New hotel, nice design, value for money
9
i loved the rooms which were well designed and very clear. it gives a nice mediterranean feeling. we were slightly disappointed by the size of the indoor pool. we had once dinner and were satisfied with the bbq, which was very good and again not too expensive. the hotel is rather new so the rooms are still very comfy and modern.
관광명소 정보: in the Tiergarten nearby there is a lovely Biergarten or restaurant where you can relax and enjoy nice breakfast or lunch
Manuela F. 그룹 여행객 Switzerland, 2012년 6월 30일
Pleasant boutique hotel with lovely staff

Clean rooms, excellent beds, modern, committed staff
9.3
We were a group of friends travelling to Berlin and we chose the Pestana because it seemed nice and is newly open (August 2011). We were not disappointed, everything was perfect. The beds were big and very comfortable, the bathrooms were large and very clean, everything was perfect. We had a meal at the restaurant one evening, as they offered a BBQ, and for 16 Euros we had a choice of fish, meat, salads and soups - a treat! The two main "cons" (although they were no real cons) were that there is no WIFI in the rooms and the next underground station is a ten-minutes walk. Apart from that: we were extremely content with the choice of the hotel!
식당 정보: Lovely little café called "Café Minouche" with nice teas and baguettes, just 5 minutes away from the hotel!
Ilya B. 연인 Russia, 2012년 6월 25일
very nice hotel

new, modern, stylish
10
We instantly liked this hotel. The reception is bright and shiny and the staff very welcoming. There is a water and sea theme running the hotel with sound effects piped in the lift. The rooms have a quality feel about them though the wardrobe is a little small and two pillows requires an additional request. There were three of us in our party, parents and son (19). The hotel, located in the embassy quarter, in the area between east and west. This meant it was ideal for discovering both sides of the city. The hotel is on a busy road near the Tiergarten and has a suburban feel to it. We had breakfast in the hotel once during our stay and found it functional rather than inspiring probably suiting the business guest better. As the Euros were on during our stay there was televised coverage of the matches and the bar service added to the experience. Overall, we got very good value from our stay.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 화장실페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 로비페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 화장실페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 로비페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 화장실페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 수영장페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 화장실페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 발코니/테라스페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 스파페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 식당페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - F&B페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 발코니/테라스페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 화장실페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 수영장페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 로비페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 발코니/테라스페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A06