내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

푸 나나 부티크 호텔 (Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel)

43/234 Moo7,T.Rawai, 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경 푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장
호텔 위치: 나이한 객실 수: 17
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.4

이용후기 62개에서

가격 대비
8.7
위치
7.1
직원 태도
9.1
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.4
객실의 편안함
9.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
모든 이용후기 (62)
정렬 기준:
Michael O. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 27일
Lovely hotel

Lovely rooms
8.7
Sergey M. 개인 여행자 Russia, 2014년 2월 20일
a very nice hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff, 10 minutes from the hotel to the beach by bike
9.3
Good and clean hotel, not far from the naiharn beach, around 10 minutes on the motorbike they also have free shuttle bus from the hotel to the beach... Swimming pool is always clean, staff is very friendly, hotel offers you cars or motorbikes for rent.
Shi L. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 2월 6일
BEST HOTEL STAY IN THAILAND!

Heartwarming room, Friendliest owner, Most attentive service
9.7
This is the best hotel stay i have ever had thusfar. We were greeted by the friendliest receptionist and the male owner was also helping us with the luggages and check in. As we had not planned much activities in Rawai area, he gave us a list of suggested beaches (with detailed explanation on the direction, hand drew a map for each and every location we were asking) & dining places to visit. We felt very well taken care of by his sincerity and friendliness. This hotel is PERFECT for couples and family (4 of us stayed in two joining rooms). 3 steps away from the pool! It is half the price you would be paying for a villa stay . Breakfast was included, and there's an option to dine by the pool - which was simply delightful!! The home cooked selection warms our heart and brightens the day with attentive staff who seems to know everything we might need. When the sun gets too hot for the pool, we sat inside the room, sip a cup of tea and enjoy the same pool view. What more could i have asked for! The lady owner was exceptionally sweet - as it was the lunar "birthday" of everyone (in Chinese tradition), she prepared a small gift for all of us with the sweetest smile and well wishes. I could not have thank these wonderful people more than to write here what a mesmerizing experience i had at this boutique hotel. Nothing exaggerated - it is simply perfect.
Naiyana B. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2014년 2월 3일
Felling comfortable like I stay at home

Clean, quiet,good service
9.3
Very clean hotel with friendly of staff and the owner. Would like to stay there more than I booked it ,have car service to Naiharn beach ....that very nice beach, white sand nice sea .
Frederick G. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 28일
Had A Very Relaxing Holiday - 10 Days

Swimming Pool - Very Accomodating Owner/Staff/Small Size
7.7
Had a very relaxing 10 days, Breakfasts Okay, and close-by shops for any extras required. 2 weekly markets a short walk away. The road adjacent can be busy and noisy at times. Already booked for a return at Christmas/New Year
Jiahui C. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 12월 31일
comfortable, homely stay

away from the crowd, free shuttle service, clean rooms
7.7
Owner was very friendly and gave good recommendations of places for dinner. They even offered to send and pick us up at restaurants at no additional cost! Very helpful lady boss who liaised with my fiance to plan his proposal to me. The room was very well decorated and clean. The breakfast was reasonably nice and very homely. Overall it was a comfortable stay. However, it can be quite noisy at night as our room was beside the road. Our bathroom was right beside the main road and the 'open' concept of the shower makes me feel a little insecure especially when the lock to the door leading from main road to bathroom was spoilt and the walls a little too low. Anybody from the main road can easily climb into the bathroom if they want to.
Christopher W. 연인 Australia, 2013년 12월 23일
Great

Nice pool, Great staff, Quiet surroundings
7
The hotel is beautiful and quiet. Staff were nice and helpful. It is a bit far from the airport and city centre. The breakfast was good, and lunch was ok. It didn't seem like the hotel has its own kitchen.
Rebecca C. 출장객 Australia, 2013년 10월 15일
very good

close to gym/beach/shops
9.3
friendly staff from check in to check out. great size rooms. quiet location. great pool
Dave K. 연인 Canada, 2013년 8월 20일
Great place for the price - clean & comfortable

Quiet & peaceful surroundings for a relaxing stay
8.3
This visit was just an overnite stay this time .The bed & room was very comfortable & the pool area is very peaceful & quiet to sit & relax. There are many restaurants nearby & the beaches are a short drive away.
Mickey O. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2013년 7월 13일
Exceeding expectation

Super friendly staffs, new and well maintained rooms/compound, nice layout (every room is facing the cute pool)
8
A small and cozy hotel with some of the friendliest and most helpful staffs I've met. Hotel and rooms and very new and well maintained. Everything seems to be perfect all the time. The area that the hotel was situated though, is my only complain. Unless you ride a bike or are willing to walk a good deal, the beach is pretty hard to reach -with the nearest beach at 20 minutes walking distance.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 로비푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 로비푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3B01