호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

푸 나나 부티크 호텔 (Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel)

43/234 Moo7,T.Rawai, 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 83130

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 93개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.8
위치
7.3
직원 태도
9.2
숙소 위생 상태
9.3
객실의 편안함
9.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (93)
정렬 기준:
Jamonte F. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 2월 1일
Hidden paradise

Location, pool and staff
8.3
이용후기 신고하기
Michael W. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 1월 11일
the best vacation

quiet, perfect, best customer service
10
I have stayed in many high and low end resorts, by far this was one of my best experiences. I would HIGHLY recommend this place and come back again. It had everything we needed, Large refrigerator, microwave, respectful and quiet guests, you can swim in the pool late night and the water is warm, the hotel did everything and anything to make sure our stay was wonderful. The menu is simple, not resort dining like, but enough to satisfy your dietary and hunger needs.This is a place where you come to relax; if you want a party atmosphere its not here. However, Patong is not far, about 30 - 40 min via moped rental. Its like having your own home with a quiet environment to relax in. Local dive shops are near by, so are restaurants, and other amenities you will find in Thailand. Taxi is about $1000 bht to airport. I recommend a moped to rent. We are an adventurous and independent couple that don't need hand holding so we tend to view life as an adventure and enjoy finding what we need on our own. IF you like a gym, and a complex high menu, with all the big and expensive resort activities, this is not going to be that kind of place. It's more of what you need, not what you want place. Very satisfying though, even for the couple that has high expectations I think. Beds are are not soft, not hard. I tend to be a person that likes soft beds and I slept great! Love the shower, open and natural. I felt bad when we left for the day, the house keeping would was our dishes, certainly not what I expected, but appreciated greatly!
이용후기 신고하기
Ahmet B. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2016년 1월 9일
Comfort with a pool view

large nice room, comfortable bed, excellt staff
8.7
Facts: I arrived to thee hotel 10 o'clock in the morning and I was be able to check in immediately. After I ask for breakfast with an idea that I am going to pay for that. So, I just told them what and how I want my breakfast. At the end I have not been charged for that!! I have chacked out one hour later that the official checkout time, it was fine. And I also have used the facilities of the hotel whole day long for free. Taxi to the airport has been arranged by hotel for 1000 bath. Very comfortable taxi and nice driver. Great staff, willing to help you all the time. Very nice large room, comfrotable bed with a pool view. Breakfast on demand, no regular hours. Free shutle to the near beaches and locations on request. I would go there again for sure if I ever go back Thailand. Great people... highly recommended.
이용후기 신고하기
Edmund C. 커플 Singapore, 2015년 12월 8일
Phu Nana. 4 Stars!!

1) Staff were extremely helpful and friendly 2) Room is extremely clean and cosy. 3) Furnitures & Fittings very tasteful
8
Overall good. But the Mosquitoes were quite a handful.
이용후기 신고하기
Brandon L. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 12월 7일
Great homey feel

Really nice pool, very friendly and accommodating staff, clean rooms.
9.7
이용후기 신고하기
David F. 개인 여행자 Sweden, 2015년 1월 27일
Modern glass

Modernity
7.7
Location felt a bit off.
이용후기 신고하기
Frederick G. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 10일
Another Very Good Stay

Cosy, Quiet sometimes! Owner & Staff
8.7
21 days yes... I was here last year and enjoyed it we came back and were not disappointed. Mr Lek & Jin the owners will give personal attention in this small hotel. A little remote from the beach crowd but this is what we like. The younger group can explore on scooters - Good value for money. Close to the Muay Thai Boxing and fitness place. Several restaurants not too far away. We were very well looked after by all the hard working staff. Go before it becomes over-run with the Patong Crowd.
이용후기 신고하기
Li Z. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 9월 30일
great hotel, highly recommend!

Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
10
Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
이용후기 신고하기
Francis B. 커플 United States of America, 2014년 9월 20일
Best for money

Price, staff, pool
10
Fantastic. Great staff.
이용후기 신고하기
William V. 커플 United States of America, 2014년 9월 20일
Great place

Staff, pool, room
8.3
Excellent
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 로비푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 로비푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C01