l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

푸 나나 부티크 호텔 (Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel)

43/234 Moo7,T.Rawai, 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경 푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장
지역: 나이한 객실 수: 17
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 70개

가격 대비
8.8
위치
7.3
직원 태도
9.2
호텔 위생 상태
9.4
객실의 편안함
9.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (70)
정렬 기준:
Paul O. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 7월 21일
Fantastic value-attractive property-convenient

Value for money, with boutique feel and friendly attentive staff
8.7
I chose this place for a dive trip with my daughter because it was (1) best price, with (2) attractive design, (3) close to dive shops, and (4) offered two beds. Hotels in the US$30-$60 range *and* close to dive boats generally did not allow two beds (or added a hefty upgrade). Our room had plenty of space, a kitchenette with microwave and mini bar, good air conditioning and wifi, nice shower, and large towel drying rack. Perfect for us. Dive boats depart from an area of Phuket Town called Chalong. They often pick up from the nearest western beaches of Karon, Kata, and Patong. This hotel is in Rawai, just south of Chalong. Rawai is less popular, with fewer nice restaurants and almost twice as far from the airport than Karon or Kata (45 min rather than 20-25 min). However, it is quiet and offers low cost options. *Don't* choose this place if you want resort style with extensive food and cultural options, or other amenities such as on-site bar, currency exchange, fitness center, spa/massage, or direct access to the beach. *Do* choose this place for friendly, helpful staff; tastefully designed, modern rooms and property; cleanliness; low-key and pocketbook-friendly location; proximity to boat departures; and fantastic value for money. We used the hotel's driver for airport transfers @ 1000 baht arriving / 1200 baht departing (a little extra because our departure was extremely early). That's US$32-$38. We used the hotel's free shuttle to reach the Rawai Beach area. It’s largely a fishing village, with a line of fresh fish/seafood sellers facing restaurants that will cook what you buy. We enjoyed two tasty meals and strolled the trinket shops. It’s low-key; neither upscale nor a party atmosphere. Finally, be aware the hotel doesn’t offer breakfast before 7:30am, but the staff is so ready to please that they made us fresh sandwiches and coffee. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Stefan M. 유아 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 7월 8일
Brief stay but friendly staff

Pool, aspect friendly staff
7.3
This place is nice but not suitable for a family with young children. I recommend it for couples.
Lai Y. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 6월 27일
Excellent living place!

Very very nice service, clean and comfortable to live in, pool access.
8.7
Highly recommend this hotel. It is really nice experience to live in here. It is quite convenient to access the view points nearby. Enjoy quite many restaurants around it. Also, it takes only 3 mins to the 24 hours supermarket. The staff service is really really good and helpful! So considerate! The hotel also provides free shuttle bus to RAWAI BEACH. It is very clean and comfortable. Big room and big bed to stay and sleep! Good wifi access. Also, it is so great to access the pool outside your room door. Very good experience here!
Timofei I. 연인 Russia, 2014년 4월 18일
Great hotel!

Room, territory, stuff
9.7
Everything is perfect! Nice room with a beautiful view of the pool and plants. We were in April, the hotel is quiet and comfortable. Free shuttle service to good beach Nai Harn. Easy to find, near the main road coming from the chelong.
Michael O. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 27일
Lovely hotel

Lovely rooms
8.7
Sergey M. 개인 여행자 Russia, 2014년 2월 20일
a very nice hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff, 10 minutes from the hotel to the beach by bike
9.3
Good and clean hotel, not far from the naiharn beach, around 10 minutes on the motorbike they also have free shuttle bus from the hotel to the beach... Swimming pool is always clean, staff is very friendly, hotel offers you cars or motorbikes for rent.
Shi L. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 2월 6일
BEST HOTEL STAY IN THAILAND!

Heartwarming room, Friendliest owner, Most attentive service
9.7
This is the best hotel stay i have ever had thusfar. We were greeted by the friendliest receptionist and the male owner was also helping us with the luggages and check in. As we had not planned much activities in Rawai area, he gave us a list of suggested beaches (with detailed explanation on the direction, hand drew a map for each and every location we were asking) & dining places to visit. We felt very well taken care of by his sincerity and friendliness. This hotel is PERFECT for couples and family (4 of us stayed in two joining rooms). 3 steps away from the pool! It is half the price you would be paying for a villa stay . Breakfast was included, and there's an option to dine by the pool - which was simply delightful!! The home cooked selection warms our heart and brightens the day with attentive staff who seems to know everything we might need. When the sun gets too hot for the pool, we sat inside the room, sip a cup of tea and enjoy the same pool view. What more could i have asked for! The lady owner was exceptionally sweet - as it was the lunar "birthday" of everyone (in Chinese tradition), she prepared a small gift for all of us with the sweetest smile and well wishes. I could not have thank these wonderful people more than to write here what a mesmerizing experience i had at this boutique hotel. Nothing exaggerated - it is simply perfect.
Naiyana B. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2014년 2월 3일
Felling comfortable like I stay at home

Clean, quiet,good service
9.3
Very clean hotel with friendly of staff and the owner. Would like to stay there more than I booked it ,have car service to Naiharn beach ....that very nice beach, white sand nice sea .
Frederick G. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 28일
Had A Very Relaxing Holiday - 10 Days

Swimming Pool - Very Accomodating Owner/Staff/Small Size
7.7
Had a very relaxing 10 days, Breakfasts Okay, and close-by shops for any extras required. 2 weekly markets a short walk away. The road adjacent can be busy and noisy at times. Already booked for a return at Christmas/New Year
Jiahui C. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 12월 31일
comfortable, homely stay

away from the crowd, free shuttle service, clean rooms
7.7
Owner was very friendly and gave good recommendations of places for dinner. They even offered to send and pick us up at restaurants at no additional cost! Very helpful lady boss who liaised with my fiance to plan his proposal to me. The room was very well decorated and clean. The breakfast was reasonably nice and very homely. Overall it was a comfortable stay. However, it can be quite noisy at night as our room was beside the road. Our bathroom was right beside the main road and the 'open' concept of the shower makes me feel a little insecure especially when the lock to the door leading from main road to bathroom was spoilt and the walls a little too low. Anybody from the main road can easily climb into the bathroom if they want to.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 로비푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 로비푸 나나 부티크 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3A02