l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

푸켓 백패커 호스텔 (Phuket Backpacker Hostel)

165, 푸켓 타운, 푸켓, 태국 83000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : phuketbackpacker
푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 식당 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 -  정원 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 식당 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 푸켓 타운 객실 수: 20
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 51개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (51)
정렬 기준:
Hyunsub J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 8월 30일
베드버그, 춥다, 불친절하다

위치,가격,주변에저렴한식당이있다
4.7
아 일단 외관,로비는 꽤나 마음에 들었으나, 불친절한 직원들과, 에어컨바로앞에방은 너무 춥고, 베드버그로 추정되는 엄청난 수의 벌레들이 침대에 기어다녀서 2박 숙박하면서 아주 죽을맛이였다. 편의점에서 벌레잡는 약사서 침대에 한통을 다 뿌리고 겨우 누울수 있었음 다시는 가지않으리...
Oscar P. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 7일
surprisingly comfortable.

close to town centre, clean rooms, friendly staff
7.7
For the price I wasn't expecting much, but what I got was a newly renovated room and a hassle free stay. Would recommend for the budget traveller!
Jingyuan W. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 5월 9일
good

good
10
Jasmine O. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 23일
Comfort , valueable & excellent

comfort, valueable & good cleanliness
8.3
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Zongfeng L. 개인 여행자 China, 2013년 11월 11일
a cool / comfortable hostel

1. nice layout, 2. helpful staffs, 3. international atomsphere
7
I kidded with my friends that Phuket Backpacker Hostel is the coolest and most internationalized jail i've ever lived in..
Robert P. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 10월 5일
Great Location

Cheap, secure and well located.
8
I stayed for one night and was pretty satisfied. Good location to see Phuket town. It was a well organised efficient backpackers.
Terry B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 8월 8일
Well positioned for flights/ferries

Central position, good travel desk, lack of hassle
6
This was maybe my 20th stay here - there are cheaper places in Phuket town but I find it ideal because it has a good travel desk and unlike places at the beaches is relatively close to the ferry piers and the bus station. Songthaew buses to all over the island start from 50m up the street outside the fresh food markets. I have stayed in all 3 types of accommodation. The dorms are much better these days, being sealed from downstairs and street noise and airconditioned. The aircon singles/doubles in a separate reconditioned building a few doors up the street are simple but comfortable (my choice again this trip). My only reservations are the fan rooms where I stayed last February - out the back in a garden setting they tend to get heat soak from the roofs and are a bit hot. No matter which option you pick you have access to the bar lounge at street level, the free PCs (also free wifi), the tv/dvd lounge and of course the kitchen. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and a very convenient 24/7 7/11 supermarket.
Michelle M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 5월 28일
Helpful staff, comfortable& clean, close transport

songthaews closeby, friendly/helpful staff, cheap
8.7
Comfortable. Staff did whatever they could to find out what I wanted and provide me with information & directions. Food is available but not allowed to take own food to hostel - kind of counters the whole inexpensiveness of budget travel.. Bathroom fixtures/shower-heads/taps etc need attention but still useable. I liked it here because the staff were genuinely helpful. The lock on the dorm door didn't lock but I had a locker and I also locked my pack to the bed. Nice balcony to sit outside. Books to read, pool tables and music - a really friendly and welcoming place. I could catch a songthaew to local shopping centre (about 20 minutes) for 20baht and a motorcycle taxi back for 80baht (songthaews finish around 6pm) a taxi would have cost 200-300baht. Songthaew to the beaches is around 30baht, 45 minutes - very cheap transport. Songthaew to main bus terminal to go elsewhere in Thailand (about 20 minutes) 20 (or 30?) baht - just make sure driver or someone on board knows that you don't know where to get off or you may miss it.
Sei S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2013년 4월 10일
great location

clean,attentive staff great location to local beaches
8
Terry B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 3월 5일
well located good value

close to town central,fresh food marketstransport to the beaches. good travel desk and now quiet and cooler dorms
7
Unlike the aircon rooms which are located in a reconditioned building a few doors down the road, the fan rooms are at the rear of the main building – adjacent the small garden area. You will find bigger, less expensive fan rooms in Phuket town but I keep returning to Phuket Backpackers because of its good position (adjacent the fresh food markets, a 24 hour 7-11 supermarket, the bus stops to the beaches and close to town central shopping and other businesses) and its good travel desk (now at the main bar) where ferry tickets to the islands are appreciably cheaper than at the pier and include free van transport. My room was just big enough for two people and their gear and had a comfy bed and pillows,an old tv and an easy chair. It was just about due for a repaint and some tlc. Being out the back it was pretty quiet. The bathroom had good hot water, towels + toilet paper but no soap. Lighting was okay. Main complaint was that heat soak from the roof made it pretty hot – the fan was okay but people who like their cool should maybe look at the aircon rooms. The backpacker kitchen is nearby to brew up a cuppa or prepare a meal (there are also plenty of hot food choices out on the street and in the markets) , adjacent the kitchen is a tv/video/free computer (only 2 these days) room and the lively pub/lounge is out fronting the street. Wondering if pub noise had spoiled the partly-overhead dorm area I went up and checked it out. The good news is that sound proof doors have been installed which keeps outside racket to a minimum (including 4am set-up noise at the markets which used to be a problem for dorms overlooking the street) – the doors also keep in cool air from 2 big aircon systems so even though the dorms are classed as fan they were appreciably cooler than when I have stayed up there. The dorm area including bathrooms was as spotless as usual.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 입구푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 식당푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 -  정원푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 식당푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 입구푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 리셉션푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 리셉션푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 입구푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 전망푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 식당푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3A06