호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

푸켓 백패커 호스텔 (Phuket Backpacker Hostel)

165 Ranong rd., 푸켓 타운, 푸켓, 태국 83000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 시설 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 -  정원 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 -  정원 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비 푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비
지역 : 푸켓 타운 객실 수: 20
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
8.4
위치
8.1
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (72)
정렬 기준:
Hyunsub J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 8월 30일
베드버그, 춥다, 불친절하다

위치,가격,주변에저렴한식당이있다
4.7
아 일단 외관,로비는 꽤나 마음에 들었으나, 불친절한 직원들과, 에어컨바로앞에방은 너무 춥고, 베드버그로 추정되는 엄청난 수의 벌레들이 침대에 기어다녀서 2박 숙박하면서 아주 죽을맛이였다. 편의점에서 벌레잡는 약사서 침대에 한통을 다 뿌리고 겨우 누울수 있었음 다시는 가지않으리...
고객평 신고하기
Raynaldo A. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 6월 9일
The good backpackers

Affordable, location is great
8.3
My stay is worthed. The place is very accessible and staff were very accomdating... Cleanliness is at stake.
고객평 신고하기
Sam B. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 4월 5일
Quick and easy

Convenient, clean, nice bed
8.3
Great
고객평 신고하기
Faye B. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 23일
Cheap and cheerful

Great bar, close to shops, cool dorms at night although roasting in the morning.
7.3
This hostel has a great bar and communal film area for everyone to socialise. The beds are comfy and it's nice and cool. Not worth paying extra for air con as the fans blow it around anyway. Really great base if you are going to rent bikes or get local buses from the bus station a few doors down. Only 150THB from the airport andreally close to the port if you are going on to the islands after.
고객평 신고하기
Richard C. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 3월 5일
Cheap convenient location. simple.

cheap, location
9
Cheap simple place. Bunks of 4 beds per dorms, which were partitioned. Not a lot of privacy. The partitions do not lock and slide open/close. Bring your own toiletries. Toilets sometimes flood, and 2 of the 8 showers were also flooded at the time. Can get busy downstairs as person serving/preparing food + drinks is also the person who does all the hotel admin work - took 15 mins to be served for my hotel booking. Bed was comfortable with no bed bugs. Snoring could barely be heard from 2 partitions down. Good crowd comes along, with pool table, books and plenty of seats in the restaurant area. Food is good, and the drinks are plentiful. Excellent location, but not near where the Patong where most of the clubs are - 1 hr motorbike away. They lend out helmets for free - just tell them what bed number you're staying at. Phuket town is a good location for shopping. If you want to party, get accommodation at Patong as centre of nightlife in Phuket.
고객평 신고하기
Cleah A. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 2월 19일
Great hostel for backpackers

Good location, budget hostel, comfortable matress
8.7
One of the coolest hostels for backpackers. Location is in the center of the town, near the market and just few walks away from the local bus terminal going Patong/Chalong (cheaper fare than tuktuk and taxi).The matress was comfortable but we were just bit disappointed with bedbugs. Toilet and other areas were clean. Staffs were accommodating and could speak English good. They even allow us to leave our baggage in their storage room upon check-out since we still have to visit some of the temples in town. Faciities are great esp their lounge with bar where people can party and drink.
고객평 신고하기
Cesar S. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 2월 11일
Great location

location location location
8.3
The room was great. the best part is where it is located. just outside the hostel you can find different buses goin around phuket island so it is very to go around the island. the staff are very friendly. i had a great time staying there and planning to go back and stay there again in the future.
고객평 신고하기
Maria A. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 12월 5일
staff like art is excellent English communicator.

location is tops, It is near the market, songthaew (bus) terminal is just a step away cleanliness and secure. Excellent for backpackers really.
8.7
The rooms are clean, the water closet as well is always clean. The staff is warm and accommodating. The location is very close to bus terminal, shops and market. Just a bus ride to Kata beach, Patong Beach. The pink (songthaew ) bus terminal is just a few steps away. For only 10 bath you could go sight seeing around Phuket town and its shopping malls.
고객평 신고하기
Ken F. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 9월 29일
I Just Reviewed Phuket Backpacker Last Week

Location, Services, Other Guests
8.7
I cannot fault Phuket Backpacker. I stayed here a week ago and came back again for the Vegetarian Festival. This is my fourth stay and the only change I have noticed which I didn't like is that the owner keeps putting back the time the aircon in the dorms goeson. Now it is back to 10pm but much worse wouldhave to happen to stop me coming. I like the fact that they have real computers although these could do with a bit of TLC as well, mr owner. They also have a big selection of DVDs which you can play on the TV if you can't find anything to do. If you've had it with Patong, relax in town at Phuket Backpackerson Ranong
고객평 신고하기
Ken F. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 9월 20일
I Love This Place

Comfort, Location, Communal Areas
8.7
I always have plansto travel onwards from Phuket but each time I go I get stuck at the Backpackers because it is just so good. I always meet interesting characters here. Free proper computers, not just WiFi.I have escaped to Ao Nang whereI'm at Slumber Party Two which is excellent too but not an institution like Phuket Backpackers where there are lotsof comfy lounges and DVD movies to watch in them. None of that here at Ao Nang! I am going back to Phuket for the Vegetarian Festival beginning October 24. If you are very lucky I might just see you there!
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 시설푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 -  정원푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 -  정원푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 리셉션푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 리셉션푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 시설푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 시설푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 시설푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실푸켓 백패커 호스텔 푸켓 -  주변환경


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C02