호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

푸켓 바이크 리조트 (Phuket Bike Resort)

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, 방 타오, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스
푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 방 타오 객실 수: 27
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 113개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
6.6
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (113)
정렬 기준:
Heejung C. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 1월 17일
푸켓 주민들의 생활을 그대로 볼 수 있는 위치와 환경

1. 푸켓의 일반적인 주택가에 위치해 있어서 푸켓 주민이 된 듯한 기분을 느낄 수 있다. 2. 호텔에서 자전거 무료대여 및 오토바이렌탈, 택시 등의 서비스를 받으르 수 있고, 너무 멋진 수영장이 있다. 3. 가까운 거리에 좋은 해변이 많다.
7.7
호텔 자체는 아주 조용하고 직원들도 친절하다. 하지만 주택가에 위치해 있기 때문에 호텔 바로 앞은 오토바이와 차들이 많다. 수린해변을 비롯한 여러 해변이 멀지 않은 곳에 있어서 오토바이로 쉽게 이동할 수 있고, 쇼핑센터 및 은행, 대형마켓 등도 멀지 않은 곳에 있어서 편리하다.
Carol G. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 3월 4일
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7.7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Lam S. 어린이 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2015년 2월 22일
Good Hotel

The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
6.3
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Suten U. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 20일
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Maycy S. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 5일
1 night stay will be fine

Stuffs are all friendly, Family Mart is just opposite the hotel, lots of convenient store nearby
6.3
My mistake to miss out that this hotel has no elevator so we have to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor (highest floor). Decided to book this hotel because of it's location is merely 20 minutes away from the Phuket International Airport as we don't wish to rush for the morning flight. What made me disappointed is the water pressure and water temperature. Water pressure high and low while the water temperature went cold very fast and went hot and went cold again. Very uncomfortable shower experience. Also, I had forced to use hand soap provided to shower because the shampoo and shower gel is not refilled. Not recommended unless you need a short distance to the airport.
Nick A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 13일
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6.3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Ferdinandes M. 유아 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2015년 1월 9일
great value for money

location friendly staff and clean
8.7
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff
Anguel P. 연인 Bulgaria, 2015년 1월 2일
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7.7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Atcharapan V. 연인 Switzerland, 2015년 1월 1일
OK

Room.
6.3
The room was spacious and light. The location was so poor, facing to the road with very noisy on day time. The breakfasts were very poor, 2 times found that they only filled the pot without new coffee, only water!! Quite bad organization and always have to take off our shoes! This is a restaurant in a hotel, not a private house. The staff were kind.
Xie Z. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 12월 30일
Excellent

Rooms, staff performance and cleanliness
9
Fantastic stay. Was my second time there and it was great. Love the rooms and the staff were really friendly. Higly recommended if you want to have quietness and peace

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3B01