l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

푸켓 바이크 리조트 (Phuket Bike Resort)

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, 방 타오 / 라구나, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스
푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 방 타오 / 라구나 객실 수: 27
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 71개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
6.6
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (71)
정렬 기준:
Heejung C. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 1월 17일
푸켓 주민들의 생활을 그대로 볼 수 있는 위치와 환경

1. 푸켓의 일반적인 주택가에 위치해 있어서 푸켓 주민이 된 듯한 기분을 느낄 수 있다. 2. 호텔에서 자전거 무료대여 및 오토바이렌탈, 택시 등의 서비스를 받으르 수 있고, 너무 멋진 수영장이 있다. 3. 가까운 거리에 좋은 해변이 많다.
7.7
호텔 자체는 아주 조용하고 직원들도 친절하다. 하지만 주택가에 위치해 있기 때문에 호텔 바로 앞은 오토바이와 차들이 많다. 수린해변을 비롯한 여러 해변이 멀지 않은 곳에 있어서 오토바이로 쉽게 이동할 수 있고, 쇼핑센터 및 은행, 대형마켓 등도 멀지 않은 곳에 있어서 편리하다.
Song Y. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 29일
Getaway from city

If you want to enjoy local life of Phuket, this resort is one of the best choice. The village nearby provides local food, fruits, views and living. You can also cycle around the area with the bikes.
7.3
Authaporn J. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2014년 8월 29일
Perfect place

Value comfort nice
9
Perfect place for stay. Big and clean room. Staff are very nice.
Julie C. 연인 Canada, 2014년 6월 8일
Beautiful room and friendly staff

Room size and amenities
8
I was very impressed with the room decor and offered amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a few requests for help and we were very pleased with the attention of the staff. The room was very spacious and we loved the big bed and the nice bath. A few things to improve would be the deck surrounding the pool is in poor condition, many broken wooden beams which make it dangerous to walk around the pool. We also had a serious ant issue in the room. We live in Thailand so we understand that ants get into rooms if you leave food around, but we literally had ants all over the room (on beds, counters, bins) after only a few hours. Also, please note the nice stenciled Art work of quotes which are found all over the hotel are full of mistakes! Maybe get a translator to fix the many mistakes! Overall a lovely stay thank you very much. We will come back if we have to stay around the Laguna area again.
Pattra K. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2014년 6월 8일
Huge Clean Room

Cleanliness Friendly staff Worth for money
8
The room is size is enormous, for the price you pay per night, it's really worth the money. You'd need to rent a car or bike to get here but it's not too far off. Would definitely recommend ppl to come here for sure :)
Brian C. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 5일
Great Hotel BUT NO BAR!!

value for money, piece and quiet and fantastic room
8.7
the hotel was good very well decorated but abit out of the way and had o Bar/restaurant or bar/restaurant near by. THIS HOTELS NEEDS A BAR!!!!
Paul Y. 유아 동반 가족 Canada, 2014년 5월 5일
Okay for short stay

Price, Family Mart right in front, Quiet
9
The place is in the middle of nowhere. You do need your own transport. Good thing there's a convenience store right out front. Otherwise, you'll be far from anything.
Aedan P. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 4월 21일
Budget hotel

I book the hotel due to late check in (3am) and the rate are cheap. The room is spacious and clean the staff are very polite thought need to explain a little more (English) yet they are very patient
5.3
Mattresses are a bit uncomfortable can feel the spring. No toothbrush in the room. Very far from town . Not easy to grab a cab.
Claudine N. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 26일
Quiet area and very near to an amazing beach

Friendly and attentive staff with quiet surroundings
6.3
They upgraded my duplex to a pool access duplex. The duplex was very spacious and comfortable. It would need some personal touch to make it a bit more homely. But overall quite a comfortable. Highly recommend to rent a bike throughout the stay so that one can venture to the nearby Layan Beach which is quite private and lesser crowd. If there is a need for some night life, then with a 15 min bike ride, there is also Surin Beach which has lots of bars and restaurants around for sunset views.
Zanyasan T. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2014년 3월 2일
Spacious and relaxing

2 beds duplex unit, value for money, cleanliness
7.3
We were traveling in a group of 4 and found this relatively new 2 beds duplex unit with a huge living room downstairs where our group could enjoy and relax. The terrace is also connected to the hotel's swimming pool. The master bedroom upstair is equipped with a jacuzzi on the porch.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어푸켓 바이크 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A02