호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

푸켓 가든 홈 (Phuket Garden Home)

42/1 Moo 1, Chaofa (East) Road, Tambon Chalong, Muang District, 차오롱, 푸켓, 태국 83000 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

푸켓 가든 홈 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 가든 홈 푸켓 - 리셉션 푸켓 가든 홈 푸켓 - 리셉션 푸켓 가든 홈 푸켓 - 화장실 푸켓 가든 홈 푸켓 - 전망 푸켓 가든 홈 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 가든 홈 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 푸켓 가든 홈 푸켓 -  주변환경 푸켓 가든 홈 푸켓 - 수영장 푸켓 가든 홈 푸켓 - 수영장
지역 : 차오롱 객실 수: 10

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 22개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
9.5
위치
7.2
직원 태도
9.3
숙소 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (22)
정렬 기준:
Sau M. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2015년 10월 29일
villa style, its excellent ONLY value for money

no in-room massage, wifi good, far from Patong town
6.3
purely value for money, was desperate to have massage in my room, we went there for diving, exhausted after fun. this is the only problem I think, because staff were very nice, very helpful, english speaking. very stable strong signal wifi provide while i was staying. THANK YOU.
이용후기 신고하기
James T. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 10월 16일
very good shoulder season value if you are mobile

Vast rooms, very quiet location with a nice pool area
7
For what it was, it was excellent value. The low occupancy during the quiet season meant that the room smelt a bit mouldy (aircon in a closed concrete room), but it improved once the windows were open. It is very basic, but the staff were relaxed & friendly, the atmosphere very laid back & the area quiet; it's excellent value for someone with transport available, but a long way from anything, otherwise. Note that the GoogleMap location for Phuket Garden Home is miles away ... unless one knows to add the "Bungalow" qualifier... very confusing for taxi drivers!
이용후기 신고하기
Thomas G. 청소년 동반 가족 Switzerland, 2015년 2월 7일
Quiet and spacy but no food

Pool, Quiet, Big Rooms
7.3
A good place to relax and take it easy a bit outside the city. Our kids liked to have the pool in front of the door. But be aware there is no restaurant in the garden home. Near to the zoo.
이용후기 신고하기
Wong C. 커플 Hong Kong, 2014년 11월 6일
Quite environment, friendly staff

environment, location near chalong pier, room tindy
6.7
이용후기 신고하기
Mark B. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 6일
Fantastic hotel

Room, location, pool
8.3
Lovely hotel, fantastic staff. Very helpful and kind staff. I really enjoyed my stay here.
이용후기 신고하기
Liu L. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 1월 29일
many russians

location, food, peace
10
location is good , easy to find, food here is ok , every night so peaceful
이용후기 신고하기
Mikako S. 그룹 여행객 Japan, 2012년 12월 31일
Very Very nice hotel but only location is bad

Staff was very friendly and kind, clean, big, nice pool
8.3
I like this hotel very much, as photo, this hotel looks very fashionable and I felt cozy.but location is bad so I lost the way for long time.
이용후기 신고하기
Anchan P. 커플 2012년 3월 3일
nice place

good service
10
room is very clean. quite place and very nice to relax. there are small and clean swimming pool.
관광명소 정보: Nice sunshine and lovely beach.
이용후기 신고하기
Ronald R. 커플 Belgium, 2011년 12월 22일
Quiet bungalows with swimming pool

quiet, swimming pool, wifi
9.3
it was not so easy to find the phuket garden homes because the address on the voucher was wrong and the taxidriver dropped us at a building site. once we were at the bungalows we were very pleased. the house was super clean with a little sitting room in front with refrigerator, a large sleeping room with airco an television and in the back a kitchenette with microwave and sink. next to it the very large shower an toilet. some of the houses are build around the nice swimming pool. the houses are far away from phuket town but the staff of the hotel arranged the rent of a motorbike for us. the promotional price we paid with agoda was value for money.
식당 정보: Seafood restaurants at the seafront at the end of Patai road, 5 minutes with motorbike
이용후기 신고하기
Laetitia F. 커플 France, 2014년 12월 31일
Zen attitude

Piscine, calme, tranquilité
6.3
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

마감 임박 상품!

푸켓 가든 홈 푸켓푸켓 가든 홈 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 가든 홈 푸켓 - 리셉션푸켓 가든 홈 푸켓 - 리셉션푸켓 가든 홈 푸켓 - 화장실푸켓 가든 홈 푸켓 - 전망푸켓 가든 홈 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 가든 홈 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스푸켓 가든 홈 푸켓 -  주변환경푸켓 가든 홈 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 가든 홈 푸켓 - 수영장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B05