l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

푸켓 너바나 리조트 (Phuket Nirvana Resort)

10/15 Moo 6, 까말라 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장
푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
주변: 까말라 비치 객실 수: 12
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 63개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
6.4
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (63)
정렬 기준:
Yunae L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 2월 14일
괜찮은 숙박시설

깔끔하고 조용했어요
9.3
바통비치쪽 너무 복잡해서 찾기가 쉽지 않았어요. 특히 간판이 너무 작아서 그냥 지나칠뻔 했어요. 건물의 형태를 기억하는 것이 도움이 될듯 해요. 방이 없어서 ddc바로 옆건물에서 잤는데 거기가 ddc보다 좋은듯 ^^ 일단은 깔끔해서 좋았구요. 방도 나름 크더라구요. 조식은 ddc에서 제공이 되었는데 그냥 가게에 음식 몇가지 나오더라구요. 본래 이런곳은 토스트만 주로 오는데 그래도 여기는 빵도 나오고 밥에 몇가지 반찬도 함께 나왔고 맛도 나름 괜찮았습니다.
식당 정보: 걸어서 5분-10분정도 가면 야시장도 있고 번화가도 나와요. 타이식 한국식 일식 다 팔아요~~
Patrick T. 유아 동반 가족 Sweden, 2014년 1월 11일
No good hotel.

Nothing is good about this hotel.
2.3
Nothing is good about this visit. The hotel is far away from the beach. The hotel is suited up the mountain.
Jani K. 연인 Finland, 2014년 1월 1일
Green garden hotel up in the "mountains"

Great swimminf
5.7
Cecilia K. 어린이 동반 가족 Sweden, 2013년 12월 29일
Value for money, quiet sorroundings, great pool

Value for money, quiet sorroundings, great pool
8.7
Stephen P. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 2일
Tired hotel

Huge room, comfortable bed, convenient location
6.3
First impressions were good - room was enormous, as was the very comfy bed. International TV was better than expected. Only when you scratched the surface did it become apparent that maintenance clearly isn't their strong point. Amongst other things, there were no less than 11 lights not working - including all the lights in the bathroom. If you're going to charge the equivalent of €70 a night, there really isn't any excuse for this lack of attention. Disappointing!
Francesca C. 연인 Italy, 2013년 11월 3일
very old building

nice landscape around, very green
3.7
overprice. service is very bad, breakfast is awful. to go to the beach u need to take a cab, no facilities around the hotel. very old room
Carolyn S. 연인 Australia, 2013년 10월 12일
it was terrible very unclean

nothing at all
2.7
it was terrible the sheets stunk hadn't been changed for a long time and when i put the sign on the bed for housekeeping to change them they didn't. room smelt musty. Shower was awful didn't work well one minute cold not hot went on and off was terrible. also it was so far away from everything and no service or access to transport. There was no one there most of the time to help.There was no restaurant just a reception area with chairs and tables. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
Mark I. 연인 Australia, 2013년 8월 25일
quiet but close to everything

huge room, pools, view
7.3
our stay here was nice...our room was massive, had a jacuzzi in the bathroom. huge balcony overlooking the pool and the valley with ocean view. i would stay again, particularly if i could get that room again. 1 serious downside is that the hotel is situated on a very steep hill. so steep that in fact if it the road was wet, i wouldnt attempt to go down it, especially with someone on the back.
Kevin R. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 4월 18일
Huge rooms, terrible staff, needs new mgmt

Room size, cleanliness, design/layout/view
5.7
Check in took over an hour. Manager had left, putting someone in charge that did not speak english and did not know how to check people in. (un)Luckily for us, the man in charge had his drunk girlfriend there, who tried to help but was too drunk to do much good. After being changed rooms 3 times, we were finally allowed to just stay in the large suite. Beautiful room. Cleaning staff did fine, but the front counter staff rarely did anything but watch tv or play poker on the check-in computer. Didnt even acknowledge us as we came or went. No hot water for 2 of the 3 days we stayed there, though we were told constantly it would be on in "just 2 hours". In general, you could just tell there was obviously a management problem. Poorly run place, which is sad because the rooms are huge and well done and the layout/design of the place is beautiful. Sad. I would not recommend this place to others unless a new/more proactive manager is hired and the staff brought into line.
Grant B. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2013년 4월 7일
The hotel was run down

room size and clean
6
The Hotel had management issues which I hope get resolved, The gym was a store room, the pool wasn't cleaned but my room was ,hot waters an issue , I liked the location and the lay out of the hotel the room size is great,aircon worked,and if they sort out a few things ,I would stay again.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 팝/라운지푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 팝/라운지푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 팝/라운지푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 팝/라운지푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 팝/라운지푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 식당푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 식당푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 온수욕조푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 온수욕조푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조푸켓 너바나 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A05