l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 (Phuket Old Town Hostel)

42 Krabi Rd, Talad neua, Ampur Maung, 푸켓 타운, 푸켓, 태국 83000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 푸켓 타운 객실 수: 11
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 89개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.9
직원 태도
6.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (89)
정렬 기준:
Romain P. 개인 여행자 France, 2014년 11월 18일
Very Good economic place in Phuket Town

Economic very clean and ideally located in ohuk
9
Very good stay in this hotel and a lot of fun with "mum" the very kind boss of this hotel ;) even if we had to talk a lot to get good prices "cannot! cannot!" 😊 :)
Sean R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 2일
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade

Location is superb to visit the old
8
Steven K. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 7월 23일
mixed thoughts

price friendly staff
6.7
Even though it says there is airport shuttle on the site there isn't one and will cost $20 USD for taxi each way. There isn't much to see really but the staff is friendly with clean rooms and a nice hot shower.
Anna S. 유아 동반 가족 Poland, 2013년 3월 12일
without problems, clean

Clean, accessible, centrally located
7
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
Richard P. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 3월 3일
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.

centrally located
4.7
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Ribkah A. 연인 Indonesia, 2013년 2월 24일
Good Location

Clean room and friendly staff
9
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.
Maria C. 그룹 여행객 Ireland, 2013년 2월 11일
clean room wit friendly helpful staff

room was basic but clean. staff really friendly and helpful. good location
8
Great location in phuket old town although we were there for Chinese new year so restaurants and bars were all shut. Room was basic but very clean. We had a three person room with private bathroom. The bathroom walls did not join the ceiling so it felt like you were using the toilet while in same room as friends. Staff were really friendly with good English.
Donna G. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2013년 2월 8일
very pleasant

convenient
9
BREAKFAST included great smiling staff willing to let you leave your bags can come in late and the man tending fruit store next door let us in best feature was the main door to lobby was locked and you had your key and then also key to your room plus you could padlock your room they were helpful with travel arrangements you could easily walk to bus to market to main area
관광명소 정보: walking distance to all
Lucy B. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 1월 14일
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff.

Great location in center of old quarter.
7
I booked a fan room but due to thin walls, a noisy neighbor and a sleepless night staff moved me to a triple air-con room for the same price without asking. It's the only room in the place with a window. However, it's noisy all night due to trucks arriving and workers unloading and chopping coconuts all night right under the window. Not peaceful but possible to sleep with earplugs. Other than that, a great location and friendly staff.
식당 정보: Eat in Kopitiam in Thalang Road
Marek K. 연인 Poland, 2012년 12월 27일
Good hostel , friendly staff

friendly staff, location , relatuvely clean
7.3
no windows in Our room . good aircon, clean shower and toilet

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 화장실푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C07