호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 (Phuket Old Town Hostel)

42 Krabi Rd, Talad neua, Ampur Maung, 푸켓 타운, 푸켓, 태국 83000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 입구 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 입구 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 입구 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 입구 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 입구 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 입구 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 시설 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 시설
푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 푸켓 타운 객실 수: 11
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.9
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (98)
정렬 기준:
Andrew J. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 8월 8일
Amazing accommodation

The staff, the room and the location
10
The hotel is of a high standard and kept very clean, the staff are very friendly and enjoy socialising and having fun with the guest! I would recommend beehive Phuket old town to anyone!
고객평 신고하기
Francesca D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 19일
Great location!

Location, location location!
8
Comfortable room, no air con but had a fan. Very clean and great value for money. It says breakfast not included but you can get coffee and toast in the morning 7am-10am, great if you have a tour booked early. Lovely helpful staff. Close to nice bars/restaurants.
고객평 신고하기
Carolyn B. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 2월 17일
Great central location in Phuket Old Town.

The owners were lovely. They arranged and even paid for my daughter's birthday cake!
7.3
We thoroughly enjoyed it. Very clean, reasonable price and within walking distance to everything in Phuket Old Town.
고객평 신고하기
Arlene P. 개인 여행자 South Africa, 2015년 1월 5일
Good location

The location without a doubt, it is near to everything in the Lonely Planet
7.7
My actual sleep wasn't good, because the room had no curtains and all the hallway light and foyer lights, everything was on, so it was like trying to sleep in daytime. I also used the taxi service they offered to the airport. as it was a Sunday and I was struggling to find anything else as my flight was 8h the next morning. I thought they were a bit exuberant with their taxi fee, the owner tried to charge me an extra 100 baht, while the price was on the wall. I paid 700 baht for a taxi to the airport- which is 200 over going price. Otherwise the place is in a good location
고객평 신고하기
Romain P. 개인 여행자 France, 2014년 11월 18일
Very Good economic place in Phuket Town

Economic very clean and ideally located in ohuk
9
Very good stay in this hotel and a lot of fun with "mum" the very kind boss of this hotel ;) even if we had to talk a lot to get good prices "cannot! cannot!" 😊 :)
고객평 신고하기
Sean R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 2일
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade

Location is superb to visit the old
8
고객평 신고하기
Steven K. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 7월 23일
mixed thoughts

price friendly staff
6.7
Even though it says there is airport shuttle on the site there isn't one and will cost $20 USD for taxi each way. There isn't much to see really but the staff is friendly with clean rooms and a nice hot shower.
고객평 신고하기
Anna S. 유아 동반 가족 Poland, 2013년 3월 12일
without problems, clean

Clean, accessible, centrally located
7
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
고객평 신고하기
Richard P. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 3월 3일
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.

centrally located
4.7
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
고객평 신고하기
Ribkah A. 연인 Indonesia, 2013년 2월 24일
Good Location

Clean room and friendly staff
9
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 입구푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 입구푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 입구푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 입구푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 입구푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 입구푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 리셉션푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 리셉션푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 시설푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 리셉션푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 시설푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 올드 타운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C04