l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

푸켓 씨 리조트 (Phuket Sea Resort)

Viset, 라와이, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

기존 호텔명: : Maalai Resort

푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 입구 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 -  정원 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 해변 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 전망
주변: 라와이 객실 수: 69

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 158개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.5
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (158)
정렬 기준:
Kurt W. 개인 여행자 Switzerland, 2014년 5월 1일
my last stay at this hotel

location, pool, proximity to good restaurant
4
Used to be a nice place in the past. But cleanliness is not a priority here. Not pleasant at all.
Idar A. 개인 여행자 Norway, 2014년 4월 18일
Relaxing stay at Rawai

Location swimming pool price
6.7
I have stayed in this hotel before and it's an ok hotel. The location is right next to 7-11 and Family Mart at the beach in Rawai. The hotel has 2 nice swimming pools. The rooms are just ok...nothing more, nothing less.
Syarifah N. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 13일
Value for money

Location, near to the beach and easy access to attractions
8.3
All is good. The hotel is quite old but the rooms are value for money.
Victor W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 3월 8일
Relaxing holidays

Quiet and peaceful
6.3
I stayed at this resort as I was over Bangla Road and Patong and wanted a quieter location. There are plenty of bars to keep the single men entertained and plenty of restaurants to keep the appetite satisfied. I hired a bike and found the beaches, Nai Harn and Kata Noi as the best ones to relax on. The water was crystal clear and a pleasure to swim in it. The swimming pools (2) are ok but the grouting around the tiles and steps are very coarse and if not careful you can graze your feet and end up having skin taken off.
Nikolina L. 연인 Bulgaria, 2014년 2월 26일
Perfect location at a small Thai village

Location- very close to the sea and to many local restaurants, very nice pool, breakfast availability
8
In general it was relly pleasant. We were all surprised how close it is to all local restaurants and the sea where you can rent a boat to the near small islands (contrary to the other consumers' revisions). Everything else was exactly as it was described- very nice pool, good breakfast, two supermarkets on both side of the hotel entrance, many local cheap reastaurants just a 100m away from tehe hotel. Things that can be improved: - staff is not as friendly as you expect Thai people to be (we have complaints to the manager- a man who was extremely rude when we were leaving the hotel) - their English could be improved; - all facilities are rather old and they can be better maintained; - there is no "spirit" at the hotel's bar (or in the hotel at all)- if there was some nice music, it could for sure change the whole impression for the hotel. The atmosphere was like the hotel was abondened. As a conclusion- if the hotel staff and the hygiene in the hotel were slightly better, the hotel would have received the highest score from me.
Benjamin W. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 2월 9일
dirty beach nearby, far away from Phuket town

the room was nice!
6
the beach nearby is very dirty and the resort was pretty boring. Clean rooms and the pool is nice but it's definitely a family place and you can't meet anyone there.
Katerina M. 연인 Estonia, 2014년 2월 9일
peaceful and relaxing

pool area, breakfast, quiet
9
Comfortable rooms, cleaned every day, quiet area for relaxing holiday. Rich breakfast. Bus to beach 3 times a day. beatiful pool area. One male receptionist was a bit grumpy and not too nice.
Nigel M. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 29일
poor reception on arrival,male receptionist rude

checking out
5
would not bother to stay at this hotel again,breakfast very poor quality opted to eat at beachfront cafe,male receptionist very rude,a shame as every other i met during my stay very nice and polite,chef could do with a crash course in making breakfast,would not recommend staying here.
Perry K. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 1월 24일
very nice

pool, location, good a/c
7
Pleasant
Bkhir S. 개인 여행자 France, 2014년 1월 19일
The most horrible stay which I lived

The district is livened up, small restaurants and bars
3
I lived a nightmare, there is one excess great closeness with your neighbors. You will have the right in drinking bouts and quarrels at every hours of day night and. For the rest, no WiFi, the household(housework) is made from time to time, toilet work more but arm you of patience before all this are repaired.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 입구푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 -  정원푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 해변푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 전망푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 전망푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 입구푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 -  정원푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 로비푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 로비푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 시설푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - F&B푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 식당푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 식당푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3A08