호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

푸켓 씨 리조트 (Phuket Sea Resort)

Viset, 라와이, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Maalai Resort
푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 -  정원 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 입구 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 -  정원 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 로비
푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 시설 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - F&B 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 해변 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 라와이 객실 수: 69

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.5
위치
7.5
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (188)
정렬 기준:
Desmond G. 연인 Australia, 2015년 7월 12일
Could do better

Size of pool, two of them
4.7
Quite sad that the infrastructure and location is good but let down badly by no attention to detail. Gardens and surrounds need attention. The cleaners do a good job in the rooms yet on the doorstep are two sun loungers with dirty cushions ...a simple wipe down would have done. Breakfasts are very basic and usually cold. The staff are always smiling but seem unable to correct any small issue. However a BIG issue was no WiFi in the rooms as advertised. Only reception was in lobby. We were booked in for 5 days and promised WiFi every day. We booked out early because of no WIFI. The management did refund 75% of the monies we had paid for the absent days. A real pity 'cos we liked the pictures of the hotel and the facilities shown on their brochures
고객평 신고하기
James G. 연인 Australia, 2015년 6월 12일
Disappointment v rating

Location , pools
4.7
Tired and shabby this is a pity 'cos a great location overrun with cats
고객평 신고하기
Thawidat C. 어린이 동반 가족 Thailand, 2015년 1월 18일
Phuket Sea Resort
5
No any sincerely ! ์No any sincerely in the hotel service such as I use the tour service from the hotel when the bill come i have to paid extra that it not show in the Brochure and when i check with other tourist they paid more cheaper than me and when i come back from the tour and check with the hotel about this they said it not their mistake and because they never contact about this tour agency that why they don't know about the price from other hotel and they don't do anything for me so i have to paid much more than other (other tourist paid 6,000 Baht but i paid 11,000 Baht)
고객평 신고하기
Joseph G. 연인 Australia, 2015년 1월 15일
Reasonable

Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
7
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.
고객평 신고하기
Francesco P. 개인 여행자 Italy, 2014년 8월 26일
Poor

Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
4
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.
고객평 신고하기
Lenny A. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 8월 16일
Nice hotel with good facilites

Pool, location, food
10
Very clean, large and comfortable room. Breakfast included which was very convenient.
고객평 신고하기
Richard S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 7일
A conveniently located hotel at an affordable pric

location price friendly staff
6
We chose this hotel for its location an price. As a budget hotel it comes up to par. Decent pool, friendly staff and the location is good for nightlife. Downsides? Rooms could do with some refreshing, breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about.
고객평 신고하기
Kurt W. 개인 여행자 Switzerland, 2014년 5월 1일
my last stay at this hotel

location, pool, proximity to good restaurant
4
Used to be a nice place in the past. But cleanliness is not a priority here. Not pleasant at all.
고객평 신고하기
Idar A. 개인 여행자 Norway, 2014년 4월 18일
Relaxing stay at Rawai

Location swimming pool price
6.7
I have stayed in this hotel before and it's an ok hotel. The location is right next to 7-11 and Family Mart at the beach in Rawai. The hotel has 2 nice swimming pools. The rooms are just ok...nothing more, nothing less.
고객평 신고하기
Syarifah N. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 13일
Value for money

Location, near to the beach and easy access to attractions
8.3
All is good. The hotel is quite old but the rooms are value for money.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 -  정원푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 전망푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 전망푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 입구푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 -  정원푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 로비푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 로비푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 시설푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - F&B푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 식당푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 해변푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸푸켓 씨 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A03