arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (38)

출장 및 비즈니스 (7)

커플 (13)

개인 여행자 (7)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (3)

청소년 동반 가족 (1)

그룹 여행객 (7)

우수함
8.1
이용후기 38개
숙소 위생 상태
8.8
위치
7.3
객실의 편안함
8.8
직원 태도
8.5
가격 대비
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7

6.7 April B.
Philippines
2012년 12월 25일 화요일
A basic and small dormitel,but with the best wifi
Fast Wifi Speed
The room was small. There's a very big closet with no use to us. The CR was small. There was no division between the toilet and shower area 'cause of its size. The wifi speed was the fastest in all hotels I have stayed! I was able to complete some work-related stuff. :) I love spacious room. But if I have to go back to Davao and bring some work with me, I will be back in Piazza Luna for its internet speed.

9 Lorenza S.
Philippines
2012년 12월 7일 금요일
A very cozy and peaceful place
rooms and facilities are clean, well ventilated, aircon is clean and cold. location is near to restaurants and shopping malls
We enjoyed our stay and felt very much at home. We had a chance to fellowship with the owner of the dormitel and we appreciated very much their hospitality. They are very entertaining. Best place to rest and relax.

9.7 Jennifer B.
United States of America
2012년 11월 13일 화요일
Great family run place
Very comfortable rooms and the family that runs it!
My husband and I stayed at Piazza Luna Tower for a total of 3 nights. The rooms were very comfortable with great beds (with lots of pillows!), a hot shower, a strong internet connection and great AC. The best part of the hotel is the family that runs it. It is completely family run and they take a genuine interest in you and making sure you feel comfortable. We would definitely stay again!

10 Stephen W.
United States of America
2012년 10월 13일 토요일
Nice Enough
Economy
Very clean and comfortable. No problems while we were there. Good location.

7.3 Maricel P.
Philippines
2012년 8월 26일 일요일
Basic room, very small bathroom.
The owner was friendly & their dogs are so cute. Ms. Tolentino allowed us to carry their pomeranian & take pics.
Check in was fast, the owner is accomodating on our requests like we asked to have water brought to our room & she allowed us to keep some of our food on their fridge. Room has towels & some toiletries. The con is the very small bathroom..everything gets wet inside the cr once u take a shower

8.7 Jihan C.
Philippines
2012년 8월 26일 일요일
Just right!
Just the right space for two people. I also love the proximity to the heart of the city, shoppinh center (aldevinco), airport and port area to samal island.
I got more than what i paid for. Thans to the kind owners, too for the warm welcome.

6.7 Irvin K.
Philippines
2012년 11월 16일 금요일
family hotel
very friendly staff
clean rooms, friendly staff but the area gets flooded with heavy rain

8 Noemi G.
Philippines
2013년 3월 16일 토요일
Happy and comfortable
Nice people, good hotel service and convenient on transportation
The hotel is cute and nice place to stay. Not grand as 5-star hotel but very good in hotel service. The hotel atmosphere is homey. People are nice and courteous. Convenient for city shopping establishments and restaurants . Quiet environment.

9 john D.
Australia
2012년 8월 18일 토요일
Basic hotel but great hotel.
clean, friendly and quite.
Found the staff very friendly and accommodating. enjoyed my stay there and will be back. had a had a very homely feel to the place.

6 tkwan K.
South Korea
2012년 8월 17일 금요일
Just good to take a rest..
silenced hotel
that was so so.. the old air conditioner made lots of noise It was hard to sleep well.. and hard to find the hotel..