내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

파인 브리즈 호텔 (Pine Breeze Hotel)

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , 칼라우, 깔로, 미얀마 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 로비 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 식당 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 발코니/테라스 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 전망 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 전망 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 전망 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 화장실 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 주변명소 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 식당 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 식당
파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 로비 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어
호텔 위치: 칼라우
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.7

이용후기 54개에서

가격 대비
8.9
위치
8.6
직원 태도
9.3
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
모든 이용후기 (54)
정렬 기준:
Yoon H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 10월 6일
친절하고 가족같은 분위기

마운틴 뷰, 친절한 직원들 , 깨끗한 룸
8
오픈한지 얼마되지않아 호텔 상태나 청결상태 아주 아주 좋았다. 그리고 발코니에서 보는 뷰도 정말 마음에 들었다. 그리고 립셉션들 모두다 가족같은 분위기에 너무 친절하고 카운터 매니저분 영어도 잘하시고 정보도 많이준다 그리고 제일 중요한거 호텔에 아이패드 두고왔는데 보관해준거에 너무 감동받았다. 지금 베트남 여행중인데 베트남 미니호텔에 두고 왔다면 아이패드 찾는건 무리겠지 샤워수압이 너무 낮다는거 그리고 아직 손님이 많지 않아서인지 블랙퍼스트는
Steven T. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 14일
Relaxing stay in nice surroundings

Lovely room overlooking town, freindly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
8
Arrived at 3am and was shown to room. Stay was pleasant.
Iris A. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 2월 15일
Good quality for the money

Location, cleanliness,
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. The room was quite big and clean, the hotel staff attentive and helpful.However - as with most hotels in Myanmar - the bathroom was the weak point. The whole floor gets wet when showering, ventilation is not very strong, so it gets humit and smelly.
Dominic S. 연인 Switzerland, 2014년 2월 14일
A wonderful accommodation

A lovely spot / very attentiv, helpfull and friendly stuff / the good mood and spirit
9
We spent three nights in the Pine Breeze Hotel. We enjoyed the nature, the view and the calm area. Shane and his team are doing a great job. There is such a good spirit in the house.
Sandra B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 2월 9일
Hilltop views

Hilltop and town views from balcony, quiet location, breakfast room
8.7
This hotel is up a hill a few hundred metres out of the central town area and has wonderful views across the township and hills from the room balconies and from the top floor breakfast room. It is this location and the views - especially in the early morning when it is still misty - that made this hotel such a good place to stay in Kalaw. The room amenities otherwise are of a reasonable standard and the staff were very helpful with arranging onward travel and providing advice on walking around the town and the different food options available.
Michel B. 연인 Canada, 2014년 2월 9일
Charming hotel - great location

Clean - quiet - well located
9
We reserved a superior room at 55$ and got the best room (301) in the front with a superb view and a balcony on two sides. The room was big and comfortable and quiet. The only ptoblems were poor wifi as in all of Myanmar, or about, and low water pressure in the shower. OK bkfas but minimal. We ha a good dinner at the napalese restaurant Everest and a pleasant lunch at The Seven sisters. It's a bit of a walk up the hill with bagages, we came by taxi. The suggested walk around town is pleasant, the market very exotic.
Xinyi C. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 1월 23일
comfortable and good

comfortable and good
8
Frank H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 1월 16일
Great stakk especially the Manager

Staff, cleanliness, mountain view
9
The Manager was extremely helpful, great place to get a good view of the area. I enjoyed my stay there, no hassles, everything worked!
Magali G. 연인 Switzerland, 2014년 1월 10일
perfect, great value for money

friendly, new, helpful staff
8.7
we arrive at 2.30 am with the night bus from Mandalay. We could have our room for the next night directly, and they didn't make us pay anything more. They helped us with our next hotel in inle Lake, the owner speaks very good English. The rooms are really nice, big and clean. Well, only good memories of this hotel.
Karen B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 1월 10일
friendly and family feel

hotel staff were amazing, lovely view from the breakfast terrace over the mountains, large room
8.3
the staff were really amazing - so helpful and kind and went out of their way to assist with lots of requests - nothing was too much trouble, the view from the top terrace over the mountains at night and the early morning through the mist was just beautiful, the room was large and comfortable. it really felt like you were staying at a friend's home - very friendly. some good places to eat in town and enough local attractions to while away the time.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 로비파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 식당파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 발코니/테라스파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 전망파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 전망파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 전망파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 화장실파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 주변명소파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 식당파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 식당파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 로비파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B05