l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

파인 브리즈 호텔 (Pine Breeze Hotel)

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , 칼라우, 깔로, 미얀마 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 로비 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 식당 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 발코니/테라스 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 전망 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 전망 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 전망 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 화장실 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 주변명소 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 식당 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 식당
파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 로비 파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 칼라우
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 97개

가격 대비
8.8
위치
8.5
직원 태도
9.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (97)
정렬 기준:
Hyo K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 1월 24일
만족스러운 편입니다.

조용함, 전망
8
찻길에서 떨어져 있고 언덕 위에 위치해 있어 처음에 찾아갈 때는 조금 힘들었지만 마을을 내려다 볼 수 있는 전망이 좋았고, 조용한 편이었습니다. 객실은 지저분하지는 않았지만 미얀마에서의 청결의 개념은 조금 다른 것 같습니다. 욕실을 더 깨끗이 청소할 수 있을 것 같은데 아쉬웠지만 충분히 만족스러운 숙박이었습니다.
Youngmi K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 10월 9일
깔로 호텔

옥상전망 친절함 베란다
7.7
위치는 언덕배기 중간쯤에 위치해 있어 위치가 그리 좋지는 않으나 깔로 시내 자체가 작고 멀지 않아 나다니는데 크게 불편함은 없었다 이침 식사시 옥상식당에서 보는 풍경이 좋았다 방은 에어콘 티비 냉장고등이 깔끔하게 갖춰져있으나 약간 퀘퀘한 냄새가 났다 직원들은 전반적으로 친절하고 트레킹을 위해 하루 묶는 정도로는 나쁘지 않은듯하다
Yoon H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 10월 6일
친절하고 가족같은 분위기

마운틴 뷰, 친절한 직원들 , 깨끗한 룸
8
오픈한지 얼마되지않아 호텔 상태나 청결상태 아주 아주 좋았다. 그리고 발코니에서 보는 뷰도 정말 마음에 들었다. 그리고 립셉션들 모두다 가족같은 분위기에 너무 친절하고 카운터 매니저분 영어도 잘하시고 정보도 많이준다 그리고 제일 중요한거 호텔에 아이패드 두고왔는데 보관해준거에 너무 감동받았다. 지금 베트남 여행중인데 베트남 미니호텔에 두고 왔다면 아이패드 찾는건 무리겠지 샤워수압이 너무 낮다는거 그리고 아직 손님이 많지 않아서인지 블랙퍼스트는
Taeyoun K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 7월 29일
미얀마의 인상을 바꿔 준 숙소

새벽에도 체크인가능, 친절한 직원들, 깨끗함
9.7
버스에서 새벽에 내려 어두컴컴 했었는데 체크인이 가능했다. 일찍 들어가 쉴 수 있었고 조식도 팬케익,토스트,채소,과일,커피로 군더더기 없이 좋았다. 무엇보다 깨끗했고, 직원들이 친절해서 여기서 세탁서비스도 이용하였다. 위치가 깔로가 내려다 보이는 곳이라 식당에서 내려보는 자연 풍경도 좋았다.
Robert S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 25일
was just the ticket

The staff were amazing, excellent English, and very helpful. Views fantastic and happy faces loved it
9.7
From the moment we arrived to our departure we were made welcome, given good advice and information about restaurants and trekking. Breakfast was a delight, the best scrambled eggs, not sure on the pancakes but the staff are the best. Thank you for making our brief stay in Kalaw memorable.
Tamra S. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 2월 25일
Overall not bad

Great breakfast, good view from the top of a hill, bit chilly on our little deck but nice to have one...
7.3
The hotel looks very nice, and the staff are wonderful! The guy who served us a big breakfast of perfectly cooked eggs, crepes, toast, fruit, fruit juice, and tea or coffee also took us to the Shwe Oo Pyin Caves and the bamboo Pagoda for I think $15 using the hotel car in the morning. The only problems we had is the pine attracts ants, so we had black ones in the bathroom and on the living room window sill, then in the morning we had a swarm of tiny red ones come out of the provided thermos, and run up my arm, I guess they were drinking the water that was still in the spout from when we had hot water for tea and coffee the night before. The staff brought bug spray and asked if we'd like them to spray but we didn't want to breath it in while we were packing. They also gave us a wifi password but didn't inform us that it only works in the lobby so I wasted a few hours trying to get online, and failing after a brief connection. For some reason they turn off the elevator without telling you so take the stairs. We did ask for help with our bags so we didn't have to carry them down 3 flights of stairs the next morning.
Rosalind W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 9일
Good location, room damp, staff quite helpful

location, great rooftop view
6.7
Keith L. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 5일
Above the rest

location, views, rooms
8.7
Nice views over Kalaw from this hotel, with good rooms, everything working except the wifi. Hot showers. Friendly staff. An elevator. What more do you want? Breakfast OK, with morning views over the town.
Karen G. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 1월 13일
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze

Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
9.7
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
Dimitrios D. 그룹 여행객 Greece, 2015년 1월 3일
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff

The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
9.7
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 로비파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 식당파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 발코니/테라스파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 전망파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 전망파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 전망파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 화장실파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 주변명소파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 식당파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 식당파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 로비파인 브리즈 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3C01