호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

파인 힐 리조트 (Pine Hill Resort)

No 151 , Oo Min Road , Shan State, 칼라우, 깔로, 미얀마 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 게스트 룸 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 발코니/테라스 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 입구 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 -  정원 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 식당 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 시설 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 식당 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 -  주변환경 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 연회장
파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 리셉션 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 로비 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 헬스장 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 -  뷰티살롱 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 게스트 룸 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 게스트 룸 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 화장실 파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 화장실
지역 : 칼라우 객실 수: 62
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함
가격 대비
6.4
위치
7.3
직원 태도
6.9
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
6.7
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (11)
정렬 기준:
Manoj K. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 12월 28일
Quite and good location

Quite location among fine pine trees , rooms was quite spacious and beautifully decorated.
8.7
고객평 신고하기
Carol F. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 14일
Marvellous myanmar

Swimming pool, gardens,
5.7
Fine but all the new building has ruined the charm. The dining room is particularly hideous. Such a shame
고객평 신고하기
Megan N. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 8월 26일
Despite the Beautiful Forest - not a great hotel.

Forest, location of being near Kalaw, free bicycles to rent
4.7
This hotel is, way overpriced for very poor conditions, and even poorer service. It would be great to see someone care about the place enough to try to cater to tourist, put their best foot forwarrd, and clean things up a bit.
고객평 신고하기
Sebastien M. 연인 France, 2014년 5월 28일
nice stay in the mountain

location, the pines, the views
7.3
great location but some construction work
고객평 신고하기
Bruno V. 연인 Canada, 2014년 1월 5일
Practical, well located an quiet

Practical, well located an quiet
5.7
Nice stay, comfortable room, nice surroundings easy access to the city.
고객평 신고하기
Christopher F. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 15일
a relaxing stop gap for independant travellers

peace and quiet, attentive staff, beautiful views
9.3
we tweaked our original itinerary to stop at this hotel for a second time when making our return journey from Inle Lake to Yangon. we were travelling at the end of the wet season and so had the hotel to ourselves throughout. the hotel upgraded us on both occasions and gave us one of the best rooms. on our second stay, we were pleasantly surprised by red rose petals the staff had laid on the bed linen. the hotel is located close enough to town to walk to all amenities and far enough away to retreat from its bustle. the original house and its communal spaces is awkwardly laid out and a little tired around the edges (quite understandably so); with some minor and very sensative adjustment could transform the hotel to luxury. i would recommend this hotel to any traveller passing through Kalaw (willing to spend a little more for comfortable surroundings). thanks to a very attentive staff for looking after us during our stay.
고객평 신고하기
Patcharee K. 연인 Thailand, 2013년 6월 24일
Good resort hotel

Clean, large room, friendly staffs
7.7
We had good time stay at Pine Hill Resort to do birding, visiting temples, markets and enjoyed Myanmar food.
고객평 신고하기
Marie Q. 개인 여행자 France, 2013년 7월 27일
étape pour débuter un trekking

cadre agréable, verdure, tranquilité
7.3
le séjour a été très rapide car une seule nuit, ce n'était qu'une étape pour partir dès le lendemain en trekking
고객평 신고하기
Joop V. 어린이 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2013년 7월 28일
vergane glorie

geen pluspunten, hotel is een drama!
2.7
We waren de enige gast in dit verlaten en muffe hotel. echt vergane glorie en agoda zou er goed aan doen dit hotel niet meer aan te bieden. veel te veel betaald voor een muffe en vieze kamer. Ook het ontbijt was slecht en het personeel had geen zin om ook maar iets voor je te doen. Echt slecht en het niet goed dat we daar veel geld voor betaald hebben. niet naar toe gaan;
고객평 신고하기
Jan V. 연인 Netherlands, 2013년 7월 15일
Prima verblijf.

Fraaie ligging, mooie kamers, aardig personeel.
8.7
Fraai hotel op ongeveer 15 minuten lopen van het centrum van Kalaw. Hotel heeft wel (gratis?) fietsen. Grote kamer met balkon en uitzicht op de tuin met een uitstekende badkamer. Zeer behulpzaam personeel. Ontbijt was wat aan de matige kant.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

파인 힐 리조트 깔로파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 게스트 룸파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 발코니/테라스파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 입구파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조파인 힐 리조트 깔로 -  정원파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 식당파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 시설파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 식당파인 힐 리조트 깔로 -  주변환경파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 연회장파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 리셉션파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 로비파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 헬스장파인 힐 리조트 깔로 -  뷰티살롱파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 게스트 룸파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 게스트 룸파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 화장실파인 힐 리조트 깔로 - 화장실


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A01