arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.6
이용후기 27건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 27개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 직원 태도 9.3
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Linda S.
호주
2014년 7월 11일 금요일
Fantastic view with friendly & professional staff
The view, the service, the room facilities
Our three night stay was superb. The view was outstanding, the staff friendly and professional and the apartment was spacious, clean and self contained which gives you more options (but the local restuarants offer great food). Would certainly stay here again, and highly recommend them

ciaran H.
아일랜드
2014년 4월 13일 일요일
good location, view, staff, spa
Spa, View, Staff
Went for a romantic weekend and this was a good choice. Room had its own spa, staff were friendly and the location was good even though there was a steep hill walk (Get a taxi). Well recommended.

Darren G.
호주
2014년 2월 20일 목요일
Amazing beautiful apartments and very good service
Amazing view ,extremely clean ,friendly staff
We had a wonderful time just what we needed a wonderful view ,friendly staff ,relaxing spa, great massage ,we would come back here without a doubt .Its a pleasure to let everyone know it's surperb thanks

Kazmira P.
미국
2014년 2월 17일 월요일
Wonderful stay
Location, Views, Friendly Staff
Great apartment accommodations. Beautiful views of the Whitsundays from apartments and pool. Walk up the hill from town is pretty steep, so recommend hiring a car if you aren't fit. Overall, we had a great stay, and cannot wait to get back.

sun X.
중국
2014년 2월 17일 월요일
The room is not clean.Something bited us in sofa
no good
nothing worth to be Recommended expect the swimming pool

Li F.
중국
2013년 12월 29일 일요일
Amazing view
Sea view, pool and quietness

Lisa W.
호주
2013년 12월 22일 일요일
it was great, very relaxing. worst hill to walk up
pool, location and staff

Moshe S.
영국
2013년 11월 18일 월요일
luxury hotel on Airlie Beach
location, view, great room
We had a huge room that was like a one bed apartment. The view was incredible and the in room jacuzzi bath was a real treat. Pure luxury.

Bryn D.
영국
2013년 10월 20일 일요일
Great views, close to town
Views, location, friendly staff

Joseph H.
호주
2013년 8월 19일 월요일
A superb stay in beautiful, luxurious apartment.
The views of the Whitsundays,the quality of the apartment (including kitchen) and the pool.
It was superb. Could not have asked for a better place. In fact the views from the balcony were so good we ate in most nights. Kitchen had everything you would want.