호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 27건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 27개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 직원 태도 9.3
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Linda S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Fantastic view with friendly & professional staff
The view, the service, the room facilities
Our three night stay was superb. The view was outstanding, the staff friendly and professional and the apartment was spacious, clean and self contained which gives you more options (but the local restuarants offer great food). Would certainly stay here again, and highly recommend them
작성일: 2014년 7월 11일 금요일

ciaran H. / 아일랜드
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
good location, view, staff, spa
Spa, View, Staff
Went for a romantic weekend and this was a good choice. Room had its own spa, staff were friendly and the location was good even though there was a steep hill walk (Get a taxi). Well recommended.
작성일: 2014년 4월 13일 일요일

Darren G. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 5박
Amazing beautiful apartments and very good service
Amazing view ,extremely clean ,friendly staff
We had a wonderful time just what we needed a wonderful view ,friendly staff ,relaxing spa, great massage ,we would come back here without a doubt .Its a pleasure to let everyone know it's surperb thanks
작성일: 2014년 2월 20일 목요일

Kazmira P. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Wonderful stay
Location, Views, Friendly Staff
Great apartment accommodations. Beautiful views of the Whitsundays from apartments and pool. Walk up the hill from town is pretty steep, so recommend hiring a car if you aren't fit. Overall, we had a great stay, and cannot wait to get back.
작성일: 2014년 2월 17일 월요일

sun X. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
The room is not clean.Something bited us in sofa
no good
nothing worth to be Recommended expect the swimming pool
작성일: 2014년 2월 17일 월요일

Li F. / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Amazing view
Sea view, pool and quietness
작성일: 2013년 12월 29일 일요일

Lisa W. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 5박
it was great, very relaxing. worst hill to walk up
pool, location and staff
작성일: 2013년 12월 22일 일요일

Moshe S. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
luxury hotel on Airlie Beach
location, view, great room
We had a huge room that was like a one bed apartment. The view was incredible and the in room jacuzzi bath was a real treat. Pure luxury.
작성일: 2013년 11월 18일 월요일

Bryn D. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Great views, close to town
Views, location, friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 10월 20일 일요일

Joseph H. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
A superb stay in beautiful, luxurious apartment.
The views of the Whitsundays,the quality of the apartment (including kitchen) and the pool.
It was superb. Could not have asked for a better place. In fact the views from the balcony were so good we ate in most nights. Kitchen had everything you would want.
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일