arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.9
이용후기 266건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 266개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 4.0
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.9

Martin S.
독일
2016년 4월 28일 목요일
big hotelroom
a big room awaits u on top of a garage. clean and with necessary things like tv in room and big shower. breakfast is fine. i liked it. lokated direct to an partyarea near the biggest mall.

james V.
미국
2016년 4월 16일 토요일
Not good
Could not even stay here. AirCon didn't work well. Old small tv. Little pillows. Cheap hard bed. Just checked out and stayed at hotel sogo drive inn across the street

Mylene B.
필리핀
2015년 10월 25일 일요일
Affordable comfort
Affordability, clean and location
Ideal for people just need a place to sleep, shower and simple meals. Rooms are plain but clean.

Jurine R.
필리핀
2015년 8월 27일 목요일
Great location for a quick Manila SleepOver
Location, Cost, Functional
We stayed only for a night, before we leave for CEBU. We came from our trip in Baguio and Subic. We wanted a place near the airport, the MOA and Ocean Park so that we could make the most of our last few hours in Manila. Pinoy Pamilya Hotel was just the perfect choice!

James B.
캐나다
2015년 6월 4일 목요일
My honey take care of me and he booking nice hotel
Clean,Nice Peple who assis you in the hotel and most of all nice free food for breakfast
Comfortable and hoping to stay again there someday because Its wonderful hotel.!

Dung N.
베트남
2015년 5월 20일 수요일
Staff, good position
Friendly and helpful staff, good position, very convinience, there are many convinience stores nearby and easy to get traffic transportation
value of money but there are so many mosquitoes

Queendylene T.
필리핀
2015년 5월 15일 금요일
good enough
very good wifi connection
good enough, fairly close to baclaran area but the room stinks a little and we were woken up strange sound from above our room.. sound like someone walking back and forth for about 30 mins... the hotel was quite though, you can really relax... breakfast is plated.. not a lot of options...

Derek C.
영국
2015년 4월 20일 월요일
Disappointing stay
Location, staff performance and comfort
A most disappointing stay. The breakfast food was always cold whether eaten at 0645am or 0945am in the morning! On one day, the room went uncleaned until a request was made at 8pm at night - then efficiently cleaned and made up. The same day laundry was delivered for return later the same day - it wasn't until 10am the next day, leaving me without a clean shirt! I shall nmot use the hotel again, when there others in the same vicinity.

Derek C.
영국
2015년 4월 11일 토요일
Poor review
staff, location and transport to the airport
Our stay started with the fridge unplugged,with the adjacent power point in a dangerous condition.The hotel staff moved the fridge to another close power point. The sink in the toilet had no plug, and a plastic saucepan held the hot water. Very disappointing. Breakfast just before 10am was cold, so next day went at 0745am - food still cold.Again disappointing.

Desiree M.
필리핀
2015년 4월 5일 일요일
walk around Baclaran
it's somehow relaxing because it's not noisy, Moa & airport is just a short trip and what i really love is the Baclaran walk around....
It was good enough for its amount...