호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 (Place2Stay @ City Centre)

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.9

이용후기 234개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.8
위치
7.3
직원 태도
7.0
숙소 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
전체 이용후기 (234)
정렬 기준:
Dennis L. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2016년 4월 28일
terrible smell of blanket..
3
bed sheet and blanket need to clean always especially have lots of "stain" on it...
이용후기 신고하기
Norlia E. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2016년 4월 25일
Value for money and great location.
5.7
Recommended
이용후기 신고하기
Abdul J. 커플 Malaysia, 2016년 4월 16일
hiding location
3
Staff not friendly and dont know what event surrounding.
이용후기 신고하기
Kyle N. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2016년 4월 13일
Just at convenience
4
If on a tight budget, it serves the purpose if you are not intending to stay long in that place. For transit purpose is just fine. Reasonably ok as long don come with expectation, but bring ur own coffee and tea, and also water jug :P
이용후기 신고하기
Kyle N. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2016년 4월 13일
for convenience sake
4
good for transit purpose, and not for long stay
이용후기 신고하기
Pai Y. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2016년 4월 9일
Pls don't stay here..bed is dirty and Aircond not
2
Don't stay here,,I check out on the same day..wasting my money
이용후기 신고하기
Hamzah S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2016년 3월 7일
facility needs improvement
4
Toilet smell bad going into bedroom due to no air ventilation, wifi very bad, no towel provided
이용후기 신고하기
Nur A. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2016년 3월 6일
location, room condition and value for money is go
5
located in the middle of city, value for money not suitable for family with small children or elderly people as there is no elevator available. has to climb up all the way to 3rd floor
이용후기 신고하기
Faeza K. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2016년 2월 29일
Tip Top Facilities
5.3
The facilities, cleanliness, value for money and the location are the best features for this hotel. But unfortunately, the reception counter staff should attend the customer service training to make sure that they are presentable and knowledgable. For a frontline person, I belive that they carry the hotel's name. Therefore, they have to carry themself properly. But the most important part is they have to get as much as they can to gather the information about Sarawak itself. In my opinion, they are not supposed to answer the particular question with 'i dont know'. Well at least try to make an effort to get the answer from any source that are available.
이용후기 신고하기
Fui H. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2016년 2월 25일
Re : Room cleaning poor service & no lift
2.3
Room cleaning poor because never clean up our room, then I went to asked, counter desk the guy told me should be inform their need clean up the room but I thinking all hotels should be clean up the room even customer wont inform. No lift to claim up plus old people cant claim up the staircase. Room inside the air con not cool. Overall still okay to stayed there.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 로비플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 시설플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 화장실


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C02