호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 (Place2Stay @ City Centre)

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 시설 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 로비 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 화장실 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸
지역: 쿠칭 시내 객실 수: 33
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.4
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
전체 이용후기 (185)
정렬 기준:
Jimmy P. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 15일
Unpleasant stay
2.3
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
D.J. O. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 6월 13일
Best value for money

Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
8
Ben S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 10일
Relaxing stay

location, price, and wi-fi
5.7
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
Kong F. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 26일
good

room bed and location
6
Phee C. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 4일
value for money

value for money, clean & convenience
8
Budget hotel with quite large size room. There are few Chinese restaurant in front of the hotel in 1 minute walking distance. Overall is value for money.
Hakiim S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 3일
STAY AWAY!

price, location
4.7
Booked a double twin room for 4 pax but ended up with 2 separate room. First bad sign.. We were told to check in at 2pm but the rooms only ready an hour later, really?? Front desk staff were not friendly and unhelpful, not even an apology Dusty bed, smelly blanket. I bet they never changed those from god knows how many previous tenant? It's a shame that it could be a decent budget hotel considering the price and location but let down by poor management Will not stay again
Chris H. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 28일
No lift, poor wifi,

near city centre, near city centre, near city centre
4
cheap, but not worth. wont come back again.
Janitha R. 연인 Sri Lanka, 2015년 4월 15일
A good budget hotel

Cozy room, quite surroundings & friendly staff
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here for the price, few things I would like to point out and recommend to the management are; 1) Quick room service for a price would be nice. 2) Double check cleanliness of the toilets and make sure air con in rooms are fully operational. 3) Extra utilities such as basic cable TV, hair dryer etc for a price would be great.
Stephanie M. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 4일
hmm

xda
6
Authur K. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 28일
quite good place to stay at with cheap price

cheap, spacious, clean
7
everything is fine except the shower kinda lack of water pressure

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 시설플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 로비플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 화장실플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

HK-AGWEB-2D05