l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 (Place2Stay @ City Centre)

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 시설 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 로비 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 화장실 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸
지역: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 33
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.0

이용후기 140개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
7.3
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (140)
정렬 기준:
Peng W. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 17일
Decent Stay

Good location, friendly staffs and basic amenities
6.7
Overall a decent stay. The location is pretty strategic, food is right opposite the hotel (morning only) and pubs are just 2 blocks away, right behind 360Express. No kettle, fridge nor cups in room but there's a water dispenser on L2 and a common clothe iron on L3. Bathroom condition is not too bad but could be better as the building is not that old. Staffs are friendly and helpful which is a plus.
Mohd F. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 22일
The most handsome receptionist i have ever met

The room. The receptionist. The bed.
8.3
It was so great being welcomed by the most good looking tattooed boy in the world. Wish i have asked for his number.
Tiew T. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 3일
Value for money

Good rate, clean sheets, clean room.
8.3
We were after an affordable clean place to sleep, the hotel served the purpose and more. We first booked for 4 nights and were happy with the hotel and stayed on for the remaining 4 nights of our stay in Kuching. Apart from value for money, another big bonus is the many food stalls just downstairs and along the same street of the hotel. We couldn't finish savoring all the different food in the 8 days we stayed there. Despite all the foodstalls just outside the hotel, the place was v. quiet esp. at night, guess there are not nightclubs bars. For 2 of us, we had a double bed and a single bed in the room.The air conditioning was cool but not as cold as we would like, probably because the room was too big. The room was clean without funny smell. The sheets were white and clean, of the 5 star hotel quality. The staff did not clean the room daily unless we requested, and we had to instruct them specifically to clean the bathroom. We rented a car. The hotel has no parking of its own. We had to park on the street but we managed to get a spot right in front of the hotel most of the time. We only needed to buy a book of parking coupon and displayed them appropriately. As we were out during the day so parking was not a big problem. Overall, we were happy with our stay and have recommended the hotel to many. Will definitely stay again.
Chee S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 30일
Cheap but don't expect much!

Cleanliness, location, big room
6.7
Ok for short stay but not recommended for long stay. Standard check in time 14:00 but only able to check in after 14:30 only. No elevator at this hotel, luckily didn't carried heavy luggage. No phone in the room, have to go downstairs to find receptionist. Limited tv channel & the tv is not functioning properly. Air conditioner always off by itself after some time. Room & bathroom are ok, not too small or too big. Easy to find food as few restaurants opened at the area. Conclusion, will not choose this hotel anymore in future.
Muhammad F. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 28일
You get what you paid for

Security
4.7
There's nothing to boast about this place. I can only compliment on their good security. The room was unsatisfactory. The bathroom was all wet, the room smells like cigarette smoke. Such an unpleasant experience.
Samantha K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 22일
Under expectation

Location
5
Not clean, old hotel
Rodzman R. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 8일
Quick Review

Near City,Clean Room,Quick check in /Check out
7
Toilet at times uncomfortable smell even when first time using it.Maybe for some rooms only.In this case room 210.
Ahmad F. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 6일
clean,secure.

very secure. need thumbprint to open the main door. value for money. clean.
8
Im very satisfied with my clean n quite big room (compared to the price), but my dads room smell cigarette. He not happy with it.
Norfa I. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 2일
tv channels were very limited..

price is okay.. room is comfy..
5
Phoebe F. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 2일
Affordable & good.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
It was good and highly recommended. Would love to stay there again for my next Kuching trip.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 시설플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 로비플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 화장실플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C06