내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 (Place2Stay @ City Centre)

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 시설 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 로비 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 화장실 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 33
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.1

이용후기 79개에서

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.2
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
모든 이용후기 (79)
정렬 기준:
Su J. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 7일
Good hotel but not the best

Clean, Spacious, Near Kuching
8
It was nice and very clean, just that the bed was a bit noisy.
Henry A. 개인 여행자 Nigeria, 2014년 3월 31일
Pleasant and quiet.

Access to the city, friendly staff, good value for money.
8
My goal of traveling was to find a rather serene place to decompress after a rather hectic work schedule. The choice of Place2Stay@CityCentre was a good one as I had access to all I needed to enjoy my stay.
Aziera A. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 3월 27일
Simple Room

Desktops at lobby, big room, working tv
4
I had really bad Wi-fi connection from my room. It only works at the corridors or the lobby which is not convenient at all. The other strange thing is that there was only one power socket in the entire room which is shared by five individuals. The good thing is they have desktops for guests to use in the lobby.
Lim S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 9일
Nice staff, clean hotel, transportation

staff service, clean
8.3
Ralf W. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 2월 27일
for price ok

cheap
4.7
for the money ok there is nothing more to say and expect blabla blabla bla bla bla
Yim L. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 25일
clean room and good price for hotel

clean Room , near local food store and 24hours security .
8.3
old hotel but clean room , near local food store . friend staff and 24hours security lock door . free refill water . walking distance to town , cafe , pub . will stay again this hotel next visit .
Edward D. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 2월 6일
Satisfactory

good location, effecient AC, Free internet
7.3
The Hotel is OK. The room is a good size, the bed is comfortable and it was fairly quiet. The staff are friendly and efficient. The Location is central to many eateries and the river.
Sie L. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 3일
Very clean but there's a smell from the bathroom

Clean, cheap and big space for walking around
8
This place is very cheap as we stayed in a two double bed at only rm50. The room was really clean but there's a very strong smell coming from the bathroom. It was some kind of bleaching agent smell or maybe smell like shit? Not too sure. But it's ok for us because we only stayed there for 1night and most of our time, we're not in the hotel.
Ricky B. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 2일
very affordable

attentive staff, centrally located, near to park
7.7
Abdul H. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 1월 23일
It is very amazing experience during my vacation

the staff are friendly and informative, the procedure for check in and check out is very fast until we do not waiting too long and the location of this hotel is centrally located at the city
10
It is a very amazing experience while staying at this hotel and you should try it!!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 시설플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 로비플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 화장실플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A07