로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 (Place2Stay @ City Centre)

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 시설 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 로비 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 화장실 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸
지역: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 33
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 130개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.3
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
전체 이용후기 (130)
정렬 기준:
Chee S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 30일
Cheap but don't expect much!

Cleanliness, location, big room
6.7
Ok for short stay but not recommended for long stay. Standard check in time 14:00 but only able to check in after 14:30 only. No elevator at this hotel, luckily didn't carried heavy luggage. No phone in the room, have to go downstairs to find receptionist. Limited tv channel & the tv is not functioning properly. Air conditioner always off by itself after some time. Room & bathroom are ok, not too small or too big. Easy to find food as few restaurants opened at the area. Conclusion, will not choose this hotel anymore in future.
Muhammad F. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 28일
You get what you paid for

Security
4.7
There's nothing to boast about this place. I can only compliment on their good security. The room was unsatisfactory. The bathroom was all wet, the room smells like cigarette smoke. Such an unpleasant experience.
Rodzman R. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 8일
Quick Review

Near City,Clean Room,Quick check in /Check out
7
Toilet at times uncomfortable smell even when first time using it.Maybe for some rooms only.In this case room 210.
Ahmad F. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 6일
clean,secure.

very secure. need thumbprint to open the main door. value for money. clean.
8
Im very satisfied with my clean n quite big room (compared to the price), but my dads room smell cigarette. He not happy with it.
Norfa I. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 2일
tv channels were very limited..

price is okay.. room is comfy..
5
Phoebe F. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 2일
Affordable & good.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
It was good and highly recommended. Would love to stay there again for my next Kuching trip.
Nuramyda E. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 1일
really worth it

comfortable..clean..good
8
Ng L. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 8월 24일
Affordable, cozy , great location

near food court, affordable price, good location
8
stay 2 night , staff was friendly an many food store around
Gan L. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 18일
Just for Sleep

Friendly Staff, Good Security to Prevent Non-Custormer from entrance to upstair, Restaurants is Nearby
6.7
Stay at Place2Stay is just an average, the photos taken guess is quite long ago, the actual condition is a bit old, but still consider clean. Room lighting is poor, only 1 deem light at room entrance and 1 at corner, so it is only for sleep. Another downside is only 1 plug near entrance which away from bed, this will be very inconvenient as nowadays most people are using smart phone which mostly need to charge the phone almost everyday, we got 3 of us and each with phone & camera, luckily we bring 3-Way-Plug and Powerbank.
Graham C. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 7월 26일
Value for money at 50RM / night

Price- the promotional rate of 50RM / night was good Peace- I has a back room and it was quiet. Cleanliness- The hotel has been refurbished so it was spotless.
6
It is not waterfront, but I could walk there in 7 minutes. I found the hotel quiet, especially as I had a back room. Staff were friendly and efficient. There are restaurants within meters and a supermarket around the corner. Easy and enjoyable stay.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 시설플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 로비플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 화장실플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C04