l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 (Place2Stay @ City Centre)

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 시설 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 로비 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 화장실 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 플레이스2스테이 @ 시티 센터 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸
주변: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 33
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 117개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.3
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
전체 이용후기 (117)
정렬 기준:
Graham C. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 7월 26일
Value for money at 50RM / night

Price- the promotional rate of 50RM / night was good Peace- I has a back room and it was quiet. Cleanliness- The hotel has been refurbished so it was spotless.
6
It is not waterfront, but I could walk there in 7 minutes. I found the hotel quiet, especially as I had a back room. Staff were friendly and efficient. There are restaurants within meters and a supermarket around the corner. Easy and enjoyable stay.
Mohd A. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 20일
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4.3
Just acceptable
Samantha K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 13일
AVERAGE

LOCATION
6
Wai S. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 30일
Average stay

Good location, many eatery around & reasonable rate
7
The hotel offers flat rate at RM60 per night but Agoda charged me RM72 per night. I was told it has been charged to my credit card hence I can't enjoy the cheaper rate.
Janice M. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 27일
Great stay with affordable price

Cleanliness of the hotel, lots of food stall nearby, big room
9.3
Great stay. Easy to find food as there are lots of food stall nearby. Will come here again.
Teh C. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 24일
Value for money

clean, close to restaurants, value for money
6.3
comfortable, no frills, okay. If one is not fussy with high class furnishings, this should be okay. Am pleased with the security. You need the card key to enter into the room area.
Beh T. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 21일
Poor Service

location, convenient, budget
4.3
Facility not enough
Kiki C. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 6일
Price reasonable

Location
6
Ahmad M. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 4일
not bad

location, cheap, easy to parking
6.7
nice place to stay
Tommy J. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 1일
appropriate with the budget

near to the city and chinese food court
7
The staff is friendly, but we had to wait about 30 minutes since the room was still in cleaning when we arrive to check-in. It is very inconvenient when we travel with a 2 years old son with a tired condition. There are no Lift or escalator at all while all the room are upstairs, once again, it is very inconvenient when you travel with some big luggage.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3B03