arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

플랜테이션베이 리조트 앤 스파 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 막탄 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6015

우수함 8.2
이용후기 1019건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1019개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

on C.
대한민국
2007년 11월 28일 수요일
플렌테이션 리조트
세부시티와의 셔틀버스 서비스가 있으면 좋겠음. 매번 택시를 타려니 교통비가 만만치 않음.

Johan G.
스위스
2016년 7월 18일 월요일
all-in resort...
Their signs are only in English. They should translate them in other languages (Chinese, Korean, etc.) to make sure that all guests respect the level of quietness expected as on Friday some people keep shouting at each other for hours. Except that, the resort is a beautiful place to relax, the staff is extremely efficient. I would suggest that they change the tiny and old safe in the room, you can't even put an ipad inside... the Italian restaurant there is a wonderful place with excellent food. Expect a lot of traffic to go to Cebu city, so you better stay in Mactan.

Jhona S.
미국
2016년 7월 10일 일요일
Great experience
This hotel takes pride of the services offered by their staff. This is the great place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach. We will definitely stay again here on our next vacation to the Philippines

Ryan R.
필리핀
2016년 7월 10일 일요일
The best we've ever been.
The staff and facilities are excellent.The staffs are extremely accommodating,hospitable with a friendly smile.In addition they have good communication and very organized with their duties and responsibilities.It is worth to pay and stay in such a very excellent hotel service..The kids enjoyed so much Everything were compensated.

Eun J.
대한민국
2016년 7월 6일 수요일
Good
It was perfect place to take a rest and have a fun by swimming in the swimming pools and in the Sea. Highly recommended !!:)

ANGEL P.
필리핀
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
We really enjoyed our stay at the Plantation Bay Resort.
We would like to commend the staff of Plantation Bay named Lyndon for his honesty. My daughter left her purse in the shuttle being driven by the said staff. In just a few minutes, Lyndon was at our villa returning the purse. The staff were very efficient and courteous, even the old kalesa drivers. Your no-tipping policy is likewise commendable.

Sumeet G.
미국
2016년 6월 30일 목요일
Very Disappointing All Around
A Horrible Stay - Much like a motel with poor food, poor facilities, very run down.

Aimee L.
필리핀
2016년 6월 29일 수요일
Good experience
I hope you bring back the special rates for cebuanos because it encourages cebuanos to appreciate our own local brands

Peter M.
미국
2016년 6월 27일 월요일
Very nice Hotel for the area
Very nice hotel for the area. Big facilities with a lot of activities and variety. Its an older hotel but very well maintained. The Staff is great and very friendly.

Megan I.
영국
2016년 6월 26일 일요일
Amazing!
Booked this place for our last night before flying home to England! Since we first stepped foot on the resort to dropping us off at the airport, our stay was unforgettable!