arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

플랜테이션베이 리조트 앤 스파 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 막탄 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6015 - Show map

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 1021건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1021개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Yoon J.
대한민국
2009년 3월 12일 목요일
플랜테이션리조트에서의 2박 3일
언제나 웃으며 도움을 주려는 직원들이 너무 좋았다.리조트가 크고 깨끗해서 하나의 마을에 온 기분이었다. 다음에 또 오고싶다.
리조트 밖으로 이동이 불편하다. 자유여행객들에게는 리조트 내에서는 만족하지만 시내로 나가기엔 멀다.
여러개의 풀장과 해수풀장,북적이지 않는다. 조용히 휴식을 취할 수 있고, 카트가 수시로 돌아다녀 넓은 리조트를 쉽게 둘러볼 수 있다. 무엇보다 언제나 투숙객의 편의를 위해 친절하게 봉사하려고 배치된 직원들이 최고로 좋은 서비스를 제공하고 있다. 리조트 야경도 멋지고 어디를 바라봐도 그림같다. 가족, 연인, 단체로 여행와도 전혀 손색없이 완벽하다.

Hyosin K.
대한민국
2008년 8월 1일 금요일
완전 시설 최고입니다.
아주 좋았습니다.

on C.
대한민국
2007년 11월 28일 수요일
플렌테이션 리조트
세부시티와의 셔틀버스 서비스가 있으면 좋겠음. 매번 택시를 타려니 교통비가 만만치 않음.

Johan G.
스위스
2016년 7월 18일 월요일
all-in resort...
Their signs are only in English. They should translate them in other languages (Chinese, Korean, etc.) to make sure that all guests respect the level of quietness expected as on Friday some people keep shouting at each other for hours. Except that, the resort is a beautiful place to relax, the staff is extremely efficient. I would suggest that they change the tiny and old safe in the room, you can't even put an ipad inside... the Italian restaurant there is a wonderful place with excellent food. Expect a lot of traffic to go to Cebu city, so you better stay in Mactan.

Jhona S.
미국
2016년 7월 10일 일요일
Great experience
This hotel takes pride of the services offered by their staff. This is the great place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach. We will definitely stay again here on our next vacation to the Philippines

Ryan R.
필리핀
2016년 7월 10일 일요일
The best we've ever been.
The staff and facilities are excellent.The staffs are extremely accommodating,hospitable with a friendly smile.In addition they have good communication and very organized with their duties and responsibilities.It is worth to pay and stay in such a very excellent hotel service..The kids enjoyed so much Everything were compensated.

Eun J.
대한민국
2016년 7월 6일 수요일
Good
It was perfect place to take a rest and have a fun by swimming in the swimming pools and in the Sea. Highly recommended !!:)

ANGEL P.
필리핀
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
We really enjoyed our stay at the Plantation Bay Resort.
We would like to commend the staff of Plantation Bay named Lyndon for his honesty. My daughter left her purse in the shuttle being driven by the said staff. In just a few minutes, Lyndon was at our villa returning the purse. The staff were very efficient and courteous, even the old kalesa drivers. Your no-tipping policy is likewise commendable.

Sumeet G.
미국
2016년 6월 30일 목요일
Very Disappointing All Around
A Horrible Stay - Much like a motel with poor food, poor facilities, very run down.

Aimee L.
필리핀
2016년 6월 29일 수요일
Good experience
I hope you bring back the special rates for cebuanos because it encourages cebuanos to appreciate our own local brands