호텔 정보 보기

플랜테이션베이 리조트 앤 스파 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 막탄 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6015 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 1033건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1033개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Peter M. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Very nice Hotel for the area
Very nice hotel for the area. Big facilities with a lot of activities and variety. Its an older hotel but very well maintained. The Staff is great and very friendly.
작성일: 2016년 6월 27일 월요일

Megan I. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Amazing!
Booked this place for our last night before flying home to England! Since we first stepped foot on the resort to dropping us off at the airport, our stay was unforgettable!
작성일: 2016년 6월 26일 일요일

Richard B. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Buried alive!
Some things we loved. The view across the 'lagoons' was nice for photos and at heavily forced angles very attractive - and parts of the resort definitely very handsome. Also the transfer was great from the airport when they took me and my Girlfriend at different times. The staff were very nice too. Rooms were large and clean. However we found these few things were a thin veil for what was a very gimicky, tacky and overpriced resort. The bad stuff. Alien abduction - the bar open later on for adults is like a seedy lounge you'd expect to see in some run down suburbia. Just worse. The entertainment at night is like a talent show for 8-12 years olds, tho the staff do try very hard to entertain. The price for such entertainment evenings is daylight robbery with very occasional nice dishes on the buffet heavily surrounded by food I would rate as 3-4/10. It is very limited and basically the resort which you can't really escape from shuts down at about 8/9pm. A lot of the faux Swimming lagoons look like cheap abandoned amusement Parks with obviously fake rocks, ledges and so on. The edges were 'frayed' to say the least and large parts look not so much appealing for us as to the large swarms of mosquitos and midges who no doubt have a wail of a time nesting in all the stagnant water. The price of the food is nothing short of outrageous, with a cheap looking club sandwich costing me 13 sgd which for the Philippines is abhorrent. A Caesar salad over 20 sgd. Breakfast felt like an unavoidable and highly annoying trap at 950 pesos ++ a pop. We even looked one morning very thoroughly to see if it was worth it and it was nothing better than bargain bucket at best. The corned beef reminded me of a school dinner from the 1990's. The alternative is a la carte room service breakfast which is 500 pesos ++ and it consists of average to bad coffee, a can of cheap fruit 'drink', some stodgy rice, dubious looking sausage and some ketchup. Really, really poor. All overpriced (and highly
작성일: 2016년 6월 19일 일요일

Tarjei M. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Decent place, horrible restaurants
Place was nice, but all three of the restaurants we tried were awful. First one (Kilimanjaro cafe) gave us food poisoning, second one (Palermo) was so bad i would rather go to Kilimanjaro cafe and get food poisoning again, and third one (Fiji) was a little better but i wouldnt give it more than two out of 5 stars. Room was clean and nice, and straff were friendly
작성일: 2016년 6월 11일 토요일

Cameron H. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Lagoon front room
The room was good, nice beach front room. The staff was okay, there were lots of families with kids of all ages so the lagoons and pools were busy, food and drinks were on the expensive side.
작성일: 2016년 6월 9일 목요일

MATTHEW S. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
SUMMER SPLASH GET-AWAY!!!
Nice place with lots of pools around to make a summer splash!! Best location for family bonding.... Great place to have a summer get-away!! --- However, the room aircon we stayed is defective, not functioning properly. Not cold.. Was perspired while asleep....
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일

EMMA S. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Strictly controlled check in procedure, it spoils the vacation mode!!!
Had waited more than 2 hours to be checked in after a very long flight from abroad and had to argue for it as we were so tired of waiting & just wanted to be relaxed and hoped to enjoy the day as soon as we arrived in the resort. Hope the management could be more considerate to check in guests when there's a room already available and don't be too regimented of the 3pm check in time. Other than that, thanks to the rest of the friendly staff...
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일

Josephine G. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Worth it!
The money was worth it.
작성일: 2016년 5월 26일 목요일

Glenn R. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Glenifer
My Girlfriend's first visit in the Philippines!
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일

Michael S. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
GREAT location
good value, excellent service
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일