arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

플랜테이션베이 리조트 앤 스파 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 막탄 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6015

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (996)

출장 및 비즈니스 (25)

커플 (413)

개인 여행자 (109)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (239)

청소년 동반 가족 (118)

그룹 여행객 (92)

우수함
8.2
이용후기 996개
숙소 위생 상태
8.7
부대시설
8.9
위치
7.4
객실의 편안함
8.8
직원 태도
8.8
가격 대비
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6

8 li T.
Singapore
2015년 12월 1일 화요일
a great place for family
1. staff are helpful

9.7 RENCEL D.
Philippines
2015년 11월 16일 월요일
Clean,Huge and Fantastic pool
Pool is open 24/7, Huge rooms
Stayed with friends and we enjoyed a lot especially that the pool was open the whole night. Great rooms and huge bathrooms! Service was also great!

8.3 Mary B.
Philippines
2015년 11월 16일 월요일
a very relaxing weekend
The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.

8.7 hazel N.
Philippines
2015년 11월 11일 수요일
weekend getaway
bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!

8.7 King W.
Hong Kong
2015년 11월 2일 월요일
My Review
1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport

9 Jonathan S.
United States of America
2015년 10월 22일 목요일
Perfect
Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.

10 Lizanne O.
Philippines
2015년 10월 21일 수요일
Fantastic experience
room, staff, cleanliness
We were a Couple who had been separated for a long time. Cebu/Plantation Bay is our very first out of town destination. Although we did not literally explore the entire resort, we definitely loved our location and the place we've seen. We will definitely refer this to our family and friends.

9.7 Ivan H.
Singapore
2015년 10월 17일 토요일
An excellent & marvellous resort & spa hotel.
1.Room is clean & nice. 2. The scenery is well designed. 3.Staff are very attentive & courteous.
Its money worth spent for staying at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa with lots of entertainment, amenities like the rock climbing, gun shooting, hedway ride, canoeing, water ski boat, kalesa ride, cycling n food outlets.

5.3 Kantaphat S.
Thailand
2015년 10월 14일 수요일
The beach verry small and durty
Service good
I need everything to clean

7.7 Myra V.
Philippines
2015년 10월 16일 금요일
Plantation stay for 1night
Staff, privacy, accessible to facilities
It was okay. Nice facilities. The salt water pool floor is just moldy and dirty for me. Everything else is okay.